What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

A few meals made by my helper over the past few days.

Green masala chicken, grilled cheese, pickled vegetables and basmati rice

post-17237-0-51730500-1554258925_thumb.png

salmon, rice, broccollini and poached egg

post-17237-0-44690400-1554258961_thumb.png

japanese curry with chicken cutlet

post-17237-0-15767100-1554259080_thumb.png

• Praise 22

Sometimes depends on the crowd for the day

Not unique, it happens to popular restaurants.

eg For crystal jade, the clayport grouper tails also runs out very fast

Dishes can vary among branches too, after a while just go to those branches that provide better quality

For your unpleasant experience, may be the regular cooks on mc that day   [smallcry] ?

we were there at 7pm and so many things run out. i forgot add the daily soup also run out. can't imagine operating for so many years and still cannot plan for daily operations.

maybe i was really sway that all the regular cooks are on MC because all the dishes were below average. Zi char stalls do better than them.

the lousiest was a mango pomelo sago dessert. $6 (before other charges). it was so lousy that what you can buy from a dessert store in any hawker center is better than it. i took 1 spoon and left it as it is. 

maybe i am really sway but no more tung lok for me. never had any exceptional experiences in other tung lok restaurants before also. I only went because I had 2 soon-to-be expiring vouchers to make use of.

we were there at 7pm and so many things run out. i forgot add the daily soup also run out. can't imagine operating for so many years and still cannot plan for daily operations.

maybe i was really sway that all the regular cooks are on MC because all the dishes were below average. Zi char stalls do better than them.

the lousiest was a mango pomelo sago dessert. $6 (before other charges). it was so lousy that what you can buy from a dessert store in any hawker center is better than it. i took 1 spoon and left it as it is.

maybe i am really sway but no more tung lok for me. never had any exceptional experiences in other tung lok restaurants before also. I only went because I had 2 soon-to-be expiring vouchers to make use of.

Somehow I never go to tung Lok Restaurants. Always crystal jade or peach Garden. Edited by Lala81

A few meals made by my helper over the past few days.

Green masala chicken, grilled cheese, pickled vegetables and basmati rice

Screenshot_20190403-101341.png

salmon, rice, broccollini and poached egg

Screenshot_20190403-101327.png

japanese curry with chicken cutlet

Screenshot_20190403-101318.png

If only my helper could cook as well as yours haha

Lunch. Peace Japanese cuisine. New chef, expanded menu. Ordered what we had previously. Chirasi don and sashimi. Felt the cut not as generous...aka thick.

Dinner. Mum cooked 芥菜饭,艾草汤。 Childhood comfort food.

post-210087-0-33356800-1554289236_thumb.jpeg

post-210087-0-80387200-1554289253_thumb.jpeg

post-210087-0-07541200-1554289269_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 19

Been on the road since last Thursday, at first was to chase for March closing sales, March is over but I persisted to get orders for April.

April is a short month for us here due to the long songkran water festival holiday, nevertheless monthly sales target is merciless, never care about holidays nor sickness nor thunderstorm. So since I'm already upcountry might as well get more orders to make up for the lull period.

But I'm beginning to feel tired and worse of all, very lonely. Here's my lonely meal with my lonely wine, lonely soup and lonely pizza. Life is not so box of chocolate after all.

post-235536-0-29372700-1554291290_thumb.jpg

post-235536-0-22859600-1554291678_thumb.jpg

post-235536-0-33630000-1554291699_thumb.jpg

• Praise 16

Been on the road since last Thursday, at first was to chase for March closing sales, March is over but I persisted to get orders for April.

April is a short month for us here due to the long songkran water festival holiday, nevertheless monthly sales target is merciless, never care about holidays nor sickness nor thunderstorm. So since I'm already upcountry might as well get more orders to make up for the lull period.

But I'm beginning to feel tired and worse of all, very lonely. Here's my lonely meal with my lonely wine, lonely soup and lonely pizza.

What happened to your busty companion??? You kena screwed???

Hua Yu Wee dinner last Saturday.

Food was great n price reasonable just that it can get really crowded so service abit slow but small matter.

post-48108-0-66341000-1554335649_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-87896100-1554335658_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-21548100-1554335667_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-71568800-1554335677_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-05096900-1554335687_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-13396500-1554335696_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-51553200-1554335705_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 21

But I'm beginning to feel tired and worse of all, very lonely. Here's my lonely meal with my lonely wine, lonely soup and lonely pizza. Life is not so box of chocolate after all.

IMG_20190403_175808.jpg

IMG_20190403_180525.jpg

IMG_20190403_180942.jpg

wah .... tiagong quite difficult to feel lonely in thailand

many angels can be felt sliding up next to you de

What happened to your busty companion??? You kena screwed???ð

Its alright, find another one lah.

I wonder which one you are referring to. Lol