What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

On 3/26/2019 at 7:56 AM, Lala81 said:

137 lor mee at tampines round market.

The fried fish is good. Not really a lor mee person but pretty savory.

My wife had the kolo mee. My kids had the chai chee porridge.

haha, all the stalls you ate from usually have the longest queues 

  On 3/26/2019 at 7:56 AM, Lala81 said:

137 lor mee at tampines round market.

The fried fish is good. Not really a lor mee person but pretty savory.

My wife had the kolo mee. My kids had the chai chee porridge.

wah doc....whole family there to shop for new home at nearby new property launch is it?

This place at the xpress bus terminal has a good gin seng chicken and cold soba.. the bimbimbab just average

Just a shout out to those that is in soeul..

Price wise for the ginseng’s chicken is 12000 won . Very reasonable n great taste.post-29599-0-50755900-1553590364_thumb.jpeg

On 3/26/2019 at 8:52 AM, Sdf4786k said:

This place at the xpress bus terminal has a good gin seng chicken and cold soba.. the bimbimbab just average

Just a shout out to those that is in soeul..

Price wise for the ginseng’s chicken is 12000 won . Very reasonable n great taste.attachicon.gif20442F49-D37E-43FE-B5AB-CA141E7962FF.jpeg

12000 won for ginseng chicken like very ex lel ........ 

On 3/26/2019 at 8:16 AM, Enye said:

wah doc....whole family there to shop for new home at nearby new property launch is it?

Dabao for my family. Since I was around there at ten plus.
  On 3/26/2019 at 9:10 AM, Angcheek said:

12000 won for ginseng chicken like very ex lel ........

Kimchi tofu soup with rice is already 6500-7000 won.

On 3/26/2019 at 9:17 AM, Lala81 said:

Dabao for my family. Since I was around there at ten plus.

Kimchi tofu soup with rice is already 6500-7000 won.

Their Std of living also that high ?  :slow:

On 3/26/2019 at 8:16 AM, Enye said:

You seem very well informed about properties for a 'storeman' . [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/26/2019 at 9:23 AM, Angcheek said:

Their Std of living also that high ? :slow:

I rather be lower income in Sg than in Seoul.

The price I'm quoting is what normal people eat. The ones eating are all Seoul residents.

9000 won just to eat jajamyeon with kimchi with free flow water. Inside is only like minimal minced pork. So if u think eating a 5-6 dollar ba chor mee here in food court is expensive...

wah 9000 won jjm ha ... so atas

i eat 5000 jjm in seoul daily market ... yes little minced meat ... plenty of onions

free flow of buckwheat tea [thumbsup]

just like spore ... got $3 and $15 carrot cake hor

just like japan

got 450 750 and 1250 yen ramen and don

On 3/26/2019 at 8:07 AM, Othello said:

haha, all the stalls you ate from usually have the longest queues

I was there at 1045am. So relatively boh lang. The kolo mee chilli is damn spicy. My wife didn't eat most of the noodles.

On 3/26/2019 at 4:26 AM, steveluv said:

I also feel weird when I first had it here I shared with friends in Singapore some said to me nothing weird cos Singaporeans also eat rice for breakfast like nasi lemak [;)]

Hahaha, very true. I think we forget we eat nasi lemak on breakfast also.

Longtong is also rice.

On 3/26/2019 at 1:05 PM, Tohto said:

Hahaha, very true. I think we forget we eat nasi lemak on breakfast also.

Longtong is also rice.

In fact, all our neighbours have rice for breakfast! 

Malaysia, Indonesia,Thailand, Myanmar, Vietnam, Philipines..... the whole Asean gangbang !  [laugh]

On 3/26/2019 at 1:08 AM, RH1667 said:

Last weekend was trying my luck to eat the Loyang prawn noodle, but realised the whole FC closed, with the front gate locked but can see people working inside.

Anyone knows if it is just closed for reno? till ? or close for good ?

Thank you

Just bought duck rice yesterday. And also chicken rice on Saturday.

you went on Sunday huh?

On 3/26/2019 at 1:21 PM, Hamburger said:

Just bought duck rice yesterday. And also chicken rice on Saturday.

you went on Sunday huh?

Ha ha , yes, went on Sunday .

  On 3/26/2019 at 9:36 AM, Mason016 said:

You seem very well informed about properties for a 'storeman' . [laugh] [laugh]

wah towkay... of course lah, the gurus in the property thread teach me one

please go and check it out often then anybody can be well informed too