What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

On 3/25/2019 at 1:38 PM, Mason016 said:

Are you the only customer there?

Not many people on Monday. Mostly are sitting outside, my photo background is empty is indoor.

Edited by Tohto

Breakfast now at my favorite chicken rice stall having my $1.90 plate of chicken rice

post-235536-0-27491400-1553560950_thumb.jpeg

Edited by steveluv

Last weekend was trying my luck to eat the Loyang prawn noodle, but realised the whole FC closed, with the front gate locked but can see people working inside. 

Anyone knows if it is just closed for reno? till ? or close for good ? 

Thank you 

On 3/26/2019 at 1:09 AM, Adrianli said:

I think only in Thailand then got ppl eat chicken rice as breakfast. Definitely not here.

have, some food court in town sell chicken rice in the morning, i had it for bfast 2 weeks ago  [laugh]  [laugh]

On 3/21/2019 at 12:23 PM, Lala81 said:

Duck rice for lunch.

Dinner 补一补。。。

Hokkaido sweet potato. $18/kg. My kids wanted to buy it so steam it.

I usually go in early or mid morning to buy prata... And xiaodi opens late. Usually just before lunch only so I actually haven't tried. Parking there past ten +am is not easy to find.

Long time no see @Pocy post black chicken herbal soup liao....no OT ya..

On 3/26/2019 at 1:09 AM, Adrianli said:

I think only in Thailand then got ppl eat chicken rice as breakfast. Definitely not here.

I also feel weird when I first had it here I shared with friends in Singapore some said to me nothing weird cos Singaporeans also eat rice for breakfast like nasi lemak  [;)]

  On 3/26/2019 at 3:46 AM, Hoseyboh said:

Long time no see @Pocy post black chicken herbal soup liao....no OT ya..ð

Coming soon ......

On 3/22/2019 at 12:40 PM, Angcheek said:

looked nice ... near the center area or side ? face main road or the temple ?

This the stall.

post-48108-0-15969400-1553577399_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 14

137 lor mee at tampines round market.

The fried fish is good. Not really a lor mee person but pretty savory.

My wife had the kolo mee. My kids had the chai chee porridge.

post-4207-0-30472300-1553586951_thumb.jpg

• Praise 10