Tohto Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 Sick of the food at work (trying to cut down on recent increased intake of fast food) Cooked some meat, veggie on Sunday am to eat at work. Time consuming but makes my mood better at meal times. Haha. Remind me when I was in US for 6 months. Every night my wife will cook extra food so next day can bring to work. No need to eat the canteen burger or pasta etc... everyday. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 Haha. Remind me when I was in US for 6 months. Every night my wife will cook extra food so next day can bring to work. No need to eat the canteen burger or pasta etc... everyday.The Coffeeshop beside my workplace, if excluding nearby fast food, I have eaten thousands of meals there already for 8 years. Half the stalls cannot make it (and that includes the cai peng stall... ) , so I only eat at 3-4 of them. Haha I can't stand it anymore... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 Bishan 金山嶺 cs 1.png The chicken rice there famous 老字号 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 Long time long time liao 22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 Clearing my 年糕 from CNY... Warp and bake them using pastry skin. 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 Clearing my 年糕 from CNY... Warp and bake them using pastry skin. Never know can baked like this. I will just used flour + egg and pan fried. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 Wah! Food looks good!! On a side note, the frequency that you fly to UK macham like take train from Mong kok to central. Ok lah... my 4th or 5th trip in the last 12 month. On a side note, took SQ to transit in Singapore from London to Hong Kong. Flight delayed and missed my connecting flight to HK. So SQ put me in Crowne Plaza hotel with free buffet meal.... not bad. Service in SQ always top notch 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 nasi lemak lunch + tabao meal ball at Ikea Tampines 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolfverine Twincharged March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 Interesting way! Clearing my 年糕 from CNY... Warp and bake them using pastry skin. 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic March 11, 2019 Share March 11, 2019 Had dinner at Ramen Keisuke Lobster King at Clarke Quay on sat before going for drinks, damn good hahha 24 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
steveluv Twincharged March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 Used left over yellow noodle and beehoon to cook my breakfast this morning Now eating my simple hokkien prawn noodle 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 Ok lah... my 4th or 5th trip in the last 12 month. On a side note, took SQ to transit in Singapore from London to Hong Kong. Flight delayed and missed my connecting flight to HK. So SQ put me in Crowne Plaza hotel with free buffet meal.... not bad. Service in SQ always top notch wah ...fly suite got so good privileges 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 wah ...fly suite got so good privileges Towkay I fly economy only lah. No money for luxury 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 Ngoh Hiang Bee Hoon from Maxwell Market. Long time nvr eat. This stall have many years of history but sadly business affected after they close the car park. Too early to buy Hum Chin Peng as they only start around 2pm. 23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 Pek Kio market. Tuesdays many stalls closed. The ccf. Hokkien mee. Its quite old school taste but felt the prawn taste not strong enough. Chilli also bit not spicy enough. 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 DInner last night made by helper, Japanese curry and grilled prawns. Lunch at swensens, roast chicken and free sticky chewy choc sundae 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 Ngoh Hiang Bee Hoon from Maxwell Market. Long time nvr eat. This stall have many years of history but sadly business affected after they close the car park. Too early to buy Hum Chin Peng as they only start around 2pm. The reno in that area completed ? No place to park lel Ok lah... my 4th or 5th trip in the last 12 month. On a side note, took SQ to transit in Singapore from London to Hong Kong. Flight delayed and missed my connecting flight to HK. So SQ put me in Crowne Plaza hotel with free buffet meal.... not bad. Service in SQ always top notch ya ya .. give u free makan only say SQ top notch . Dont give u free makan , say SQ Top bitch rite 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 12, 2019 Share March 12, 2019 ya ya .. give u free makan only say SQ top notch . Dont give u free makan , say SQ Top bitch rite Of course [laugh] ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...