Tohto Hypersonic February 23, 2019 Share February 23, 2019 I don't know about all this spy thingy..... they are running a biz, it make no sense for them to do all this and kena ban by the world?? In any case, if the manufacturer want to screw us, they can... just push down a update to can our phone.... remember Samsung Note 8 saga....push down a firmware where you cannot reject and your phone cannot have full charge..... But they in biz to make $$$, not to make people hate them.... so I guess this is another Uncle Sam tactics of cannot win them.... screw them!!! It is US$2k.... SIN will probably $3K..... WTF..... can buy 2 phone and still got spare change to buy a tablet.... Is definitely political related. Their own fruit brand phone already losing market share. Especially falling behind on OLED display. Without OLED they can't make any folding phone. Will screw others competitors lor.. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged February 23, 2019 Share February 23, 2019 then STFU and dun tell ppl the way you do as if you are COMMANDING! we know you have NO EQ, so you are being reminded for that! and on that note, there are conflicting posts on that....you do not want to see, and talk, YET you probe and stalk ppl...you are sick and you really need treatment! my kind of guy thank you my mod needs entertainment he is too quiet nowadays i miss the old times truthfully he is ok guy just that sometimes medicine not strong enough 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 23, 2019 Share February 23, 2019 my kind of guy thank you my mod needs entertainment he is too quiet nowadays i miss the old times truthfully he is ok guy just that sometimes medicine not strong enough Be careful what you ask for 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged February 23, 2019 Share February 23, 2019 Be careful what you ask for 336FCCCD-FD59-4FE8-A6CB-5D04284A515E.gif dont worry i just got the cai png pouch for protection 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic February 23, 2019 Share February 23, 2019 I don't know about all this spy thingy..... they are running a biz, it make no sense for them to do all this and kena ban by the world?? In any case, if the manufacturer want to screw us, they can... just push down a update to can our phone.... remember Samsung Note 8 saga....push down a firmware where you cannot reject and your phone cannot have full charge..... But they in biz to make $$$, not to make people hate them.... so I guess this is another Uncle Sam tactics of cannot win them.... screw them!!! It is US$2k.... SIN will probably $3K..... WTF..... can buy 2 phone and still got spare change to buy a tablet.... Buy a $2k computer plus a $1k phone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged February 23, 2019 Share February 23, 2019 Android phones waiting about 6 months post release is quite reasonable. The mate 20pro had a really ridiculous retail price when it launched, just below iphone xs max. 1300+? Now u can pick one up for 980 dollars. looks like only starhub gives 100 dollars towards a switching cost freebie from another telco. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 23, 2019 Share February 23, 2019 dont worry i just got the cai png pouch for protection You can get a ban if you want to continue getting personal. Then you can create a new account called Still2018. heard the foldable phone will be costing 2K upwards ........ I went to Samsung shop and asked. If launched in Singapore, it will cost at least SGD2,800. Break iPhone XS Max record as the most expensive phone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged February 23, 2019 Share February 23, 2019 (edited) DACH dont get so worried about being Banned lah if banned just go and apply for yellow ribbon lor you got aspiration to be a mod. I advice you don't, see all the mod, stressed out, cannot even write properly after awhile Your points cannot exchanged for anything .... NTUC, Giant including cold storage also dont recognize let loose, life is too short anyway you becoming more atas, your food photo no more cai png I will update you on the cai png pouch see if it can keep the devils at bay, if cannot may have to ask you for an upgrade version I appreciate you gave me the cai png pouch first before freeder, bancoe and angcheek. You kind act will not be forgot at the next general election. I will throw in a few good words for you. thank you You can get a ban if you want to continue getting personal. Then you can create a new account called Still2018. I went to Samsung shop and asked. If launched in Singapore, it will cost at least SGD2,800. Break iPhone XS Max record as the most expensive phone. You can get a ban if you want to continue getting personal. Then you can create a new account called Still2018. Hint hint: the nasty mod already told you don't deputize yourself as mod when they all go to sleep next MU will you come, may be organize a cai png orgy by the way just in case you don't realized it is already 2019 so should be Still2019. Edited February 23, 2019 by Ash2017 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 23, 2019 Share February 23, 2019 You can get a ban if you want to continue getting personal. Then you can create a new account called Still2018. I went to Samsung shop and asked. If launched in Singapore, it will cost at least SGD2,800. Break iPhone XS Max record as the most expensive phone. So now you want to decide who gets banned as well Suggest you watch yourself first with the political undertones you are reaping 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic February 24, 2019 Share February 24, 2019 (edited) I no like protection ... RAW is best , more feel . ðIt is ok when you are using your own ......phone, but if you know one is used by many others,....ehammm, I think better be warried of hygiene... Back on the topic of this phone, I think thickness, weight and price will be put off. Edited February 24, 2019 by Ct3833 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 24, 2019 Share February 24, 2019 So now you want to decide who gets banned as well Suggest you watch yourself first with the political undertones you are reaping Whom I think should get banned is not important. But I hope that you can do something about this member on his personal comments all over the forum. One or two times is still ok time to time, but this member is getting personal with these comments in many threads in the forum in which is getting stale. I think this has been discussed before and some members has either toned down or stopped which I have appreciated. Appreciated that you can look into this. I hope you can treat this issue separately even if you are bearing a personal grudge with me, which I think should be talked over PM instead. All right. Going back to topic. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator February 24, 2019 Share February 24, 2019 It takes 2 hands to clap. @DACH @ash2017, many have been tolerating hostile exchanges between the 2 of you and it is time to stop! Don't turn every other thread into your battle field!! Take it as a warning from me. To be fair, both of you have made valuable contributions to MCF at times, and that is the only reason for me not issuing any warning till date, but do take note that there is a limit to everything... ... 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 24, 2019 Share February 24, 2019 Whom I think should get banned is not important. But I hope that you can do something about this member on his personal comments all over the forum. One or two times is still ok time to time, but this member is getting personal with these comments in many threads in the forum in which is getting stale. I think this has been discussed before and some members has either toned down or stopped which I have appreciated. Appreciated that you can look into this. I hope you can treat this issue separately even if you are bearing a personal grudge with me, which I think should be talked over PM instead. All right. Going back to topic. If you think it’s personal that’s your prerogative and your view No blatant obscenities given And for the last time dun teach your grandfather how to suck eggs and tell us how to do our job Period! It takes 2 hands to clap. @DACH @ash2017, many have been tolerating hostile exchanges between the 2 of you and it is time to stop! Don't turn every other thread into your battle field!! Take it as a warning from me. To be fair, both of you have made valuable contributions to MCF at times, and that is the only reason for me not issuing any warning till date, but do take note that there is a limit to everything... ... And we all know @dach is testing the limits He should know his place and not step on ppls toes else.... Ok the note of PMs as I say, your past pm to me about @tianmo shows how petty and personal you are and I am very aware of your psychological state. So watch your space My last msg on this nonsense that is a sheer waste of bloody time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 24, 2019 Share February 24, 2019 If you think it’s personal that’s your prerogative and your view No blatant obscenities given And for the last time dun teach your grandfather how to suck eggs and tell us how to do our job Period! And we all know @dach is testing the limits He should know his place and not step on ppls toes else.... Ok the note of PMs as I say, your past pm to me about @tianmo shows how petty and personal you are and I am very aware of your psychological state. So watch your space My last msg on this nonsense that is a sheer waste of bloody time WTF, so what PM was there talking about me ah? Come lah, want to talk openly talk like a man, dont go behind the back and act like a bloody gu niang. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 24, 2019 Share February 24, 2019 (edited) If you think it’s personal that’s your prerogative and your view No blatant obscenities given And for the last time dun teach your grandfather how to suck eggs and tell us how to do our job Period! And we all know @dach is testing the limits He should know his place and not step on ppls toes else.... Ok the note of PMs as I say, your past pm to me about @tianmo shows how petty and personal you are and I am very aware of your psychological state. So watch your space My last msg on this nonsense that is a sheer waste of bloody time edited: system double post. Edited February 24, 2019 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 24, 2019 Share February 24, 2019 first thing is how to put screen protector? casing? hahah so many problems if got demand sure there will be supply. if nobody want to supply, mayb we can try to make some and sell, and then price high high... Your problem is my opportunity.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 24, 2019 Share February 24, 2019 It is ok when you are using your own ......phone, but if you know one is used by many others,....ehammm, I think better be warried of hygiene... Back on the topic of this phone, I think thickness, weight and price will be put off. size and wgt is one big consideration for me too. I find my Note8 too big and heavy 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged February 24, 2019 Share February 24, 2019 DACH just teasing you nothing personal, didn't know you mind being teased because you seem happily to reply. OK OK will not tease you anymore. Let the past be the past. Staff69, is truly a lady killer but he tries to appear like a mobster but if you read his post over the years you know is gentle like a lamb. Merc is a great role model of being totally focus and mind his own business. Don't believe me, even there is an earthquake or nuclear war, he will still be posting on property. Tianmo if you get to know him better, he basically is a straight shooter. At least he stands for what he believes (better than the many here) although sometimes his ideas to me seems like he did not take his full medication. So learn to agree to disagree. As you know as we grow older we get more stiff. Members including mods here also are getting older and nobody trust me gets younger. So what happens when you get older, some get more grumpy. He is an ok guy once you understand and accept where he is coming from. Filter out all the noise and listen to the true message. He gets all excited when you give him more work to do, basically a lazy bum. You may think he gets personal with you, you must be joking, you really dont know what getting personal is all about with him. Try stepping in my shoes, then you will understand what being getting personal is all about, don't know to cry or to laugh. When you take things for what they are and not so seriously, especially in a make believe forum, you will feel happier and others will also be similar. Peace. Whom I think should get banned is not important.But I hope that you can do something about this member on his personal comments all over the forum. One or two times is still ok time to time, but this member is getting personal with these comments in many threads in the forum in which is getting stale. I think this has been discussed before and some members has either toned down or stopped which I have appreciated.Appreciated that you can look into this. I hope you can treat this issue separately even if you are bearing a personal grudge with me, which I think should be talked over PM instead.All right. Going back to topic. ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...