Freeder Hypersonic February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 (edited) https://mothership.sg/2019/02/singapore-taxi-driver-punched/ Read already sibei HOT... Really WTF with the current state of our SPF... Only good at aiming citizens.. Can’t they do something and clamp down HARD on these trouble maker foreigners? Should and must follow The Republic of Maharlika on how they deal with the Atbcb... Edited February 18, 2019 by Freeder ↡ Advertisement 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 i never study much in school so i am very very very confused about this "voluntarily causing hurt" thingy ... like car langgah bicycle but no one hurt, end up both kenah charged, then now man say kenah beat, police say bo taichi ? just like when ppl are cheated on internet by fake ticket seller of a few hundred dollars and police get involved and arrest the cheater .... but when i get cheated of $20k by used car seller, they tell me to go and find lawyer myself. so what is what ? when is a case police arrestable / criminal case ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 On 2/18/2019 at 10:38 PM, Freeder said: https://mothership.sg/2019/02/singapore-taxi-driver-punched/ Read already sibei HOT... Really WTF with the current state of our SPF... Only good at aiming citizens.. Canât they do something and clamp down HARD on these trouble maker foreigners? Should and must follow The Republic of Maharlika on how they deal with the Atbcb... And I read as beloved SPG (sarong party girl ) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 On 2/19/2019 at 12:17 AM, BanCoe said: And I read as beloved SPG (sarong party girl ) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 (edited) On 2/19/2019 at 12:20 AM, RadX said: you dyslexic ah Ya lor same way people call you pundit but I read as something else Edited February 19, 2019 by BanCoe 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 (edited) that is why you need to keep fit so that when the time comes....you wont need to post online about getting bullied Edited February 19, 2019 by Staff69 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic February 19, 2019 Author Share February 19, 2019 On 2/19/2019 at 12:17 AM, BanCoe said: And I read as beloved SPG (sarong party girl ) 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 (edited) On 2/19/2019 at 12:23 AM, BanCoe said: Ya lor same way people call you pundit but I read as something else ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ N your best friend Dach whom â¤ï¸ Hug n Does Ice Krim I don’t have best friend here. And that’s not hug n does ice cream. Quit being disillusioned. Edited February 19, 2019 by DACH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 (edited) What's going on? Can't be ppl going around to hit someone for no apparent reason. I dont think the driver is providing the whole picture here. Edited February 19, 2019 by Watwheels 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 As public transport provider, taxi drivers are more protected from such abuse than you or me. At least he now make it public, make SPF work a bit more than just issuing that piece of paper. Install so many cctv around SG for what, like wasting taxpayer money only, if they still ask us to sue other parties on our own, when all the evidence is readily available to law enforcement. Nonetheless, the taxi driver should have got himself checked up immediately after the incident and get a medical report. Once the bruises fade, there's totally no physical evidence of him getting hurt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 If. Only if. The alleged party do the 刀手 thing. The police mati mati must investigate. Hor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 So slap MP at MPS is a non-arrestable offence? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 On 2/19/2019 at 1:20 AM, Roadrunner2029 said: His father is Li Gang?Hahaha. Maybe not many people will get this reference On 2/19/2019 at 1:36 AM, Sosaria said: As public transport provider, taxi drivers are more protected from such abuse than you or me. At least he now make it public, make SPF work a bit more than just issuing that piece of paper. Install so many cctv around SG for what, like wasting taxpayer money only, if they still ask us to sue other parties on our own, when all the evidence is readily available to law enforcement. Nonetheless, the taxi driver should have got himself checked up immediately after the incident and get a medical report. Once the bruises fade, there's totally no physical evidence of him getting hurt. These taxi uncle very savvy one. No need worry... On 2/19/2019 at 1:14 AM, Watwheels said: What's going on? Can't be ppl going around to hit someone for no apparent reason. I dont think the driver is providing the whole picture here. Alcohol usually one of the main culprits Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fu11thr0tt1e Turbocharged February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 On 2/18/2019 at 10:38 PM, Freeder said: https://mothership.sg/2019/02/singapore-taxi-driver-punched/ Read already sibei HOT... Really WTF with the current state of our SPF... Only good at aiming citizens.. Can’t they do something and clamp down HARD on these trouble maker foreigners? Should and must follow The Republic of Maharlika on how they deal with the Atbcb... Our SPF today sibei jiak lat! https://mustsharenews.com/alleged-child-abuse/?fbclid=IwAR1FrDEi3LDO3L45SpVv1RLlp2pp8tL2qn6IBrqEJ7HlkfHB0Zrilk_Az9s 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 I think with a congested city and stressful life, people react badly when provoked. Bad excuse but happening quite often. Very unnecessary over fares of a few dollars. i am sure the time spent could be more fruitful to look for another customer. Also bad for health to be angry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 The police eventually arrived on the scene, but Lee claims in his post that law enforcement could not do anything as the men who allegedly punched him had already run away. However, if Lee sees the men again, he can call the police to arrest them, Lee says he was told. then we need police for what??when we had to do their job for them?? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 On 2/19/2019 at 8:05 AM, Beregond said: The police eventually arrived on the scene, but Lee claims in his post that law enforcement could not do anything as the men who allegedly punched him had already run away. However, if Lee sees the men again, he can call the police to arrest them, Lee says he was told. then we need police for what??when we had to do their job for them?? Polis can find one man who slapped Amos , but 4 ATB cannot even find 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 On 2/19/2019 at 8:05 AM, Beregond said: The police eventually arrived on the scene, but Lee claims in his post that law enforcement could not do anything as the men who allegedly punched him had already run away. However, if Lee sees the men again, he can call the police to arrest them, Lee says he was told. then we need police for what??when we had to do their job for them?? Wonder where are the policemen who arrested Michael Fay? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...