Netflix or others : What are the shows recommended to watch?

Ender

On 12/9/2024 at 8:19 PM, inlinesix said:

The gal in this drama is really good 

see how fast she translate the spokesperson script into sign language, must be practicing for very long to master that [sweatdrop]

On 12/9/2024 at 11:00 PM, Lala81 said:

Its not that they not working. Just their culture to not release if there's any national event/tragedy going on.

Then they will run repeats or something. 

I just blaming the stupid PM and his martial law [laugh]

On 12/9/2024 at 12:38 AM, Jman888 said:

this weekend many kdrama didn't release new episodes, maybe due to the martial law [sweatdrop]

Stuck at episode 4 "when the phone ring".  Damn the martial law..

Edited by Kopites

On 12/9/2024 at 12:38 AM, Jman888 said:

this weekend many kdrama didn't release new episodes, maybe due to the martial law [sweatdrop]

Martial_Law_DVD_Box_set.jpg

On 12/5/2024 at 2:47 PM, Jman888 said:

after 4 episodes still dun understand what the show was about [sweatdrop] 

[laugh] [laugh]

Binge watch the 8 episodes in two days.  Agreed the first 4 were confusing. However episode 5 start link up all characters. 

Imo, a very good show. 👍 death, near dead, after life. 

The confusing were the last two scenes at the end episodes 8. The girl at police station and the boy that snatch his finger to freeze times. They were from moving. I thought two different timezone. 

Quite anti war R4V

think that’s why I averse to that particular Toyota.  I watched maybe 15 mins and googled the rest. Bleah.

Li gh t shop.

fantastic, at times like stage play…strong acting,  surprise surprise the director is veteran character actor. No wonder so tasty.

this show evidently has experienced hand at palliative care. It calms and readies the viewer for what is diplomatically proffered afterlife. Even for the bus driver …. And undertaker…steady lah, I like.

really Hor, my case as you guys know, door refuse to shut. Girl ran off pallidly. Haha.

and about love in all its forms.

watch this Korean trailer…the girl arranging the curtains behind the two actresses. Signature move….very very nice.

and who do you see after the snap…do you see them as well?

hahaha.

Korean modern fiction. Good desho.

Edited by Datsun366

family plan 家族计划 black comedy and a bit of violence scene, total only 6 episodes 1 ep a week, currently on ep 5.

can't find it in Netflix, disney+, viu or prime tv. Very good and funny, try find online live stream.

3833_47799_L.jpg

This is on Coupang play….not available in our region…anybody bring over by way of Busan or Incheon? A lot of physical violence and red stuff…not my cup. 

On 12/21/2024 at 11:55 AM, Jman888 said:

family plan 家族计划 black comedy and a bit of violence scene, total only 6 episodes 1 ep a week, currently on ep 5.

can't find it in Netflix, disney+, viu or prime tv. Very good and funny, try find online live stream.

3833_47799_L.jpg

Stopped at episode 4.

On 12/21/2024 at 1:40 PM, Kopites said:

Stopped at episode 4.

watched the last episode last night,  actually very bloody [sweatdrop]