Netflix or others : What are the shows recommended to watch?

Ender

On 4/18/2024 at 2:18 PM, Lala81 said:

solo leveling is only good due to it's art. the artist died already. 

the story is pretty crappy after the 100 chapters or so. 

not watched the anime yet as i no longer have netflix. 

Got 1 anime about an elves mage 1. That 1 quite good. Recently release only

Forgot the title. F-------

On 4/23/2024 at 9:21 AM, Beregond said:

Got 1 anime about an elves mage 1. That 1 quite good. Recently release only

Forgot the title. F-------

freiren. not watched yet.

On 4/23/2024 at 9:53 AM, Lala81 said:

freiren. not watched yet.

I watch 3/4.

For mature audiences. 😄

Kids and teen mostly will find it boring

On 4/23/2024 at 2:35 PM, Jman888 said:

I just started on this.

At first  I thought its just another romance series. 

Actually it's quite good.

On 4/23/2024 at 3:14 PM, Beregond said:

I just started on this.

it is SUPER romance lor [laugh]

but the 老掉牙 plot and the comedy parts make it bearable, of course the pretty female lead :wub:  maybe you more interested in the handsome male lead [laugh]

On 4/23/2024 at 3:14 PM, Beregond said:

I just started on this.

Binge watch the final episode 14 to 16 last  night with wifey. 

Happy with the happy ending.  Subsequently reading thru those korean website apparently there were two  different set of ending. 

The originally ending had the FL died 2034.  Apparently director feared of the backslashes remake another ending for the drama. 

There will be two more bonus episodes. I am wondering how the story will pen out.

queen-of-tears-11-042924.png

Edited by Kopites

On 5/1/2024 at 9:07 AM, Kopites said:

Binge watch the final episode 14 to 16 last  night with wifey. 

Happy with the happy ending.  Subsequently reading thru those korean website apparently there were two  different set of ending. 

The originally ending had the FL died 2034.  Apparently director feared of the backslashes remake another ending for the drama. 

There will be two more bonus episodes. I am wondering how the story will pen out.

queen-of-tears-11-042924.png

heard he got into car accident, duno die or not? some time thing dun have to be perfect  [laugh]

• Sad 1

Blood Free didn't end well and looks like there will be a season 2 coming, but then duno when [laugh]

for Beatles fan, it's on disney+

https://www.usatoday.com/story/entertainment/music/2024/05/07/the-beatles-let-it-be-on-disney-plus/73589818007/

The Beatles movie 'Let It Be' makes streaming debut on Disney+

The 1970 Beatles movie "Let It Be," restored by Peter Jackson and available for the first time in more than 50 years, will stream on Disney+.

73597900007-er-000504.jpg?width=660&heig

The Beatles' famous rooftop concert at Apple is transformative, even at a crisp 20 minutes

73598126007-er-005702.jpg?width=660&heig

On 5/9/2024 at 11:34 AM, Jman888 said:

Blood Free didn't end well and looks like there will be a season 2 coming, but then duno when [laugh]

i watch until esp 7, starting to lose my patient, i thought its a sci-fri show.

but it more like a police  investigation show😒

i still watching cos i like all the cast😂

On 5/9/2024 at 8:41 PM, Volvobrick said:

Not bad - gore and comedy. But season 1 now ends liao.

Story aside, the show background, armor , equipment, costume , etc etc, like if u are inj , u inject stimpack etc etc, really very similar to the game😁