RH1667 Hypersonic February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 This is very interesting. Top brains speculating what might or what might not be. The funny thing is there is nothing science has invented that science fiction writers have not predicated. Agent 99 phone in his shoe is our hand phone today. But the teleporter in star trek has not been invented yet. Now your statement is true just because something cannot be proven doesn't mean its not true. The problem with this statement is science does not allow it. Because the basis of science is that it must be predictable and repeatable and proven. So they cannot call themselves men of science if they want to say this is true but cannot be proven. However IA is a science fiction writer and has leeway to speculate so that men of science can work to make it happen and prove it. Now if the world is really a computer simulation can you imagine how big the computer must be. Because the poor computer has to do so many calculations to create our everyday reality and do it right without any mistakes. Like Neo seeing the double of the cat means that it was a computer simulation because the computer made a mistake. Also if its a big computer it would need an awful lot of electricity and that's the whole point of the matrix film. We humans are the battery that the giant computer needs. I have a simpler explanation. They are right life is a simulation and it is made by a computer but not a giant computer. We are the computer. I can even prove it. And it is predictable and repeatable and science needs these two. Very simply if you put a person under hypnosis and tell them to bite into a raw onion but tell them its an apple they will bite into the onion and believe its an apple. No violent reaction of a person biting into an onion. This a simply because the hypnosis has changed the person's basic programming. People can do their own research and see so many examples of hypnosis at work. People addicted to smoking after hypnosis instead of addicted are repulsed by cigarettes. People with a fear of spiders after hypnosis no fear. And the best is on those entertainment hypnosis shows make a person scared to death of an everyday object. Hypnotise a person to be afraid of say a banana. Its hilarious to see a person freak out when you stick a banana in front of their face. Anyway there is so much research and proof to show that a person's brain can be manipulated to believe things that never happened but did or to believe things happened when it never happened. One research brain washed a man into believing and insisting that when he was 6 he went to Disneyland and shook hands with Bugs Bunny and even took a photo with Buggsy. He really believes its true but its not and can never be true. Bugs Bunny is Warner Bros and will never be in Disneyland. Anyway a few days ago I wrote about brain exfoliation which just means brain washing. And today your post perfectly segway me to post about brain washing. Brain washing is just a simple changing of a person's basic programming. If we are not computers then our programming cannot be changed by brain washing. There is no program to change. Brain washing works. If it didn't consumers product companies wouldn't spent billions on advertising which is just brain washing. Wow!!! a really long post by James !! i no understand the long post, but have to give him credit for being able to write such a long composition. So, in summary, means what har ? ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 Wow!!! a really long post by James !! i no understand the long post, but have to give him credit for being able to write such a long composition. So, in summary, means what har ? We are computers. Biological learning computers. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aventador 6th Gear February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 People shouldn't worry about long life or short life. People should worry more about what they did with their lives. Did you do all the things you wanted to or wasted it doing all the things that are not important. Don't take life for granted and postpone all the important things. Too many people put off things and say oh next time I will do . . . Next time we may not be around to do it. So what are the important things in life apart from lesbians and your MIL? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Neutral Newbie February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 (edited) Thank you James I learnt sometihing new and useful today. Hynoptism is scary stuff and really happening Edited February 7, 2019 by fisheryak Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 Yeah she is probably the reincarnation of him. Where is the gold? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 So what are the important things in life apart from lesbians and your MIL? The important things are those that are nearest and dearest to you. In my case a woman that loves lesbians. Well she loves at least one lesbian maybe more I dont know. And her mother. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 Where is the gold? One day I came home early and saw her looking at a map. When I greeted her she faster keep the map. But I did get to see an X with a treasure chest and the outline of the Philippines. Anyway I know where she keeps the map and for a small inconvenience fee of say $10,000 I could be persuaded to make a copy for you. That's Singapore 10k and not pesos don't get me wrong. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 tracy happy can celebrate CNY YAMMMMMM SENGGGG I know many have disliked your post and I hope one has to understand that not all women marry for selfish reasons like money and your post implies this. reading many a post here, we were given glimpses of a man who might have many attributes a woman would find endearing.. humorous, humble, generous. let's not judge his wife. n it's worse to do this crap at a time when the family is already down doing a festive season. its sad too that he leaves behind a kid who may one day really this insensitive post of yours.. I feel for them. condolences to the family. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 One day I came home early and saw her looking at a map. When I greeted her she faster keep the map. But I did get to see an X with a treasure chest and the outline of the Philippines. Anyway I know where she keeps the map and for a small inconvenience fee of say $10,000 I could be persuaded to make a copy for you. That's Singapore 10k and not pesos don't get me wrong. Won’t she give it to her daughter?? And indirectly to you back again ?? Or she got many sons ?? I always pray for her loooooongevity and good health 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 Honestly, i thought his 43 years of life is pretty good... Everybody has to die, he lived 43 years as the Son of a billionaire.. die also got minister pay respects. Would you want to live to 80 and work for many many years... or love to 43 as Super Rich?? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 People shouldn't worry about long life or short life. People should worry more about what they did with their lives. Did you do all the things you wanted to or wasted it doing all the things that are not important. Don't take life for granted and postpone all the important things. Too many people put off things and say oh next time I will do . . . Next time we may not be around to do it. Can't do anything with my lives, the "lightning" planned almost everything like when can withdraw my CPF, change withdraw age every now & then reason being Singaporean can reach to 90 yrs. buy car must first buy a piece of 'paper' ERP can reduce or ease traffic congestion Anyhow talk kenna sue cos 'he not my brother' ...... etc, 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 7, 2019 Author Share February 7, 2019 Honestly, i thought his 43 years of life is pretty good... Everybody has to die, he lived 43 years as the Son of a billionaire.. die also got minister pay respects. Would you want to live to 80 and work for many many years... or love to 43 as Super Rich?? No one knows. Perhaps, he may have felt it more worthwhile to live until 60 and see his son grow up even if he was just a commoner. And not cause his parents another 10-20 years of grief and reminder that they outlived their son. I know many have disliked your post and I hope one has to understand that not all women marry for selfish reasons like money and your post implies this. reading many a post here, we were given glimpses of a man who might have many attributes a woman would find endearing.. humorous, humble, generous. let's not judge his wife. n it's worse to do this crap at a time when the family is already down doing a festive season. its sad too that he leaves behind a kid who may one day really this insensitive post of yours.. I feel for them. condolences to the family. There are some comments on hwz that are insensitive. If the wife hears it, probably make her more upset. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gz0707 4th Gear February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 (edited) Brain washing works. If it didn't consumers product companies wouldn't spent billions on advertising which is just brain washing. This is why we have Toyota vs Korean arguments which don't seem to end. and the luxury marque Merc which no one believes is non luxury car. It never ends, even when shown proof of break downs and poor reliability. as a trade practitioner, I am (almost) shy to say that brain washing works and we are very good at it. Most ppl brains have limited capacity and they dun like to analyse too much. Edited February 7, 2019 by Gz0707 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 Honestly, i thought his 43 years of life is pretty good... Everybody has to die, he lived 43 years as the Son of a billionaire.. die also got minister pay respects. Would you want to live to 80 and work for many many years... or love to 43 as Super Rich?? There're more things one wishes for than just be a billionaire son. For him, he got married only two years ago, and became a father for only one year. I still feel sad for him for not being able to spend more years with his partner and be a part of his child's formation years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 Won’t she give it to her daughter?? And indirectly to you back again ?? Or she got many sons ?? I always pray for her loooooongevity and good health Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 Honestly, i thought his 43 years of life is pretty good... Everybody has to die, he lived 43 years as the Son of a billionaire.. die also got minister pay respects. Would you want to live to 80 and work for many many years... or love to 43 as Super Rich?? 43 is young to go. Sometimes it is not about the amount of wealth, but whether you will leave with regrets. For him, the greatest regret is probably not able to see his child grows up. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 One day I came home early and saw her looking at a map. When I greeted her she faster keep the map. But I did get to see an X with a treasure chest and the outline of the Philippines. Anyway I know where she keeps the map and for a small inconvenience fee of say $10,000 I could be persuaded to make a copy for you. That's Singapore 10k and not pesos don't get me wrong. You reminded me of a friend who owns n stays on a big piece of land in Quezon City. Kip telling us there is WWII treasure left behind by the Japs and has been digging til 6 years ago.... Was murdered by his helper.... You should send your MIL there.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 7, 2019 Share February 7, 2019 Poor lady. No wonder she cannot wake up in paradise and have to suffer here with her SIL. I wish the SIL super loooong life oso , if not MCF become very boring ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...