Vid Hypersonic February 9, 2019 Share February 9, 2019 Substitute with your MIL face and that's her talking to you [laugh] ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 9, 2019 Share February 9, 2019 If take PHV makes you so stressed until you want to insult, beat up or even sue the driver, then get your own car la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carhorn 5th Gear February 10, 2019 Share February 10, 2019 If take PHV makes you so stressed until you want to insult, beat up or even sue the driver, then get your own car la. dun give them ideas pls Later we want to change new car, we hv 1 more competitor for the already limited COEs And when u suay suay cut her lane on the road, driver may ki siao to cut your kkj. mai la mai la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear February 10, 2019 Share February 10, 2019 If take PHV makes you so stressed until you want to insult, beat up or even sue the driver, then get your own car la.Tolong tolong no no no. With their strawberry character, they are a recipe for attracting road rage. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 12, 2019 Share February 12, 2019 (edited) thank you jovina ... lol Edited February 12, 2019 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 12, 2019 Share February 12, 2019 The strawberry gen really bruise easily. Time to open flood gates again. Dont want to deal with strawberry gen gina. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 16, 2019 Share February 16, 2019 Hmm so she want to dig hole and cover her face? Hehe https://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2019/02/15/rumour-jovina-choi-has-resigned-from-her-job-and-plans-to-find-work-in-australia/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabdat 4th Gear February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 I've been driving a cab for 8 years now. this happens to every taxi/PHV driver every other day. through what i have seen,all this has been taken out of proportion. -she was right.ERP can be avoided. driver inexperienced and obviously,has an attitude problem. -he should hv dropped her as she requested.again,driver thinks he is smart but sadly..uncultured,uneducated and simply put,stupid. -driver talks too much unnecessarily.keep repeating in a typical malay/ah beng manner that it might provoked her. -at certain stages of the video she kept quiet but the silly driver keeps mumbling/grumbling and pushing her. -due to this ordeal,she felt that she was held against her own free will. the video actually shows how uncivilized,unprofessional and philistine he is.my wonder is why Sporeans keeps on blaming her only??????he's no angel.to a certain extent,he's actually a bully. if you're poor at PR and socializing and impatient and rude,get a different job. this situation is so easy to handle but he was and still is..a fool. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 I've been driving a cab for 8 years now. this happens to every taxi/PHV driver every other day. through what i have seen,all this has been taken out of proportion. -she was right.ERP can be avoided. driver inexperienced and obviously,has an attitude problem. -he should hv dropped her as she requested.again,driver thinks he is smart but sadly..uncultured,uneducated and simply put,stupid. -driver talks too much unnecessarily.keep repeating in a typical malay/ah beng manner that it might provoked her. -at certain stages of the video she kept quiet but the silly driver keeps mumbling/grumbling and pushing her. -due to this ordeal,she felt that she was held against her own free will. the video actually shows how uncivilized,unprofessional and philistine he is.my wonder is why Sporeans keeps on blaming her only??????he's no angel.to a certain extent,he's actually a bully. if you're poor at PR and socializing and impatient and rude,get a different job. this situation is so easy to handle but he was and still is..a fool. Probably majority of Singaporeans are idiots. Only you & Jovina are smart people. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 Probably majority of Singaporeans are idiots. Only you & Jovina are smart people.He can be her driver ......... perfect match and problem solved 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabdat 4th Gear February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 Probably majority of Singaporeans are idiots. Only you & Jovina are smart people. nope.only him.he's got an attitude problem.how everybody else fail to see that is so one-sided. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 He can be her driver ......... perfect match and problem solved 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 I've been driving a cab for 8 years now. this happens to every taxi/PHV driver every other day. through what i have seen,all this has been taken out of proportion. -she was right.ERP can be avoided. driver inexperienced and obviously,has an attitude problem. -he should hv dropped her as she requested.again,driver thinks he is smart but sadly..uncultured,uneducated and simply put,stupid. -driver talks too much unnecessarily.keep repeating in a typical malay/ah beng manner that it might provoked her. -at certain stages of the video she kept quiet but the silly driver keeps mumbling/grumbling and pushing her. -due to this ordeal,she felt that she was held against her own free will. the video actually shows how uncivilized,unprofessional and philistine he is.my wonder is why Sporeans keeps on blaming her only??????he's no angel.to a certain extent,he's actually a bully. if you're poor at PR and socializing and impatient and rude,get a different job. this situation is so easy to handle but he was and still is..a fool. Driver like u breed people like jovina And yes for cab u earn more fare for longer distance But for grab or gojek the fare is fixed and driver are given a fastest route on gps Driver didnt know about route without erp, driver asked her for route direction, she said dont know then how? Both of them should call u for direction? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 Probably majority of Singaporeans are idiots. Only you & Jovina are smart people. Hahahahahahahaha. Maybe he is her father. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabdat 4th Gear February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 Hahahahahahahaha. Maybe he is her father. not possible.im malay and she's chinesea dn she clearly states that.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 One post he will say taxi drivers cannot make ends meet. Another post tell us all he is buying a new Lexus. Pretend to plead poverty type. But rolling in it. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabdat 4th Gear February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 Driver like u breed people like jovina And yes for cab u earn more fare for longer distance But for grab or gojek the fare is fixed and driver are given a fastest route on gps Driver didnt know about route without erp, driver asked her for route direction, she said dont know then how? Both of them should call u for direction? i knew when i post these facts the public would go against me..oh well..it's just my honest opinion though..since everybody has one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 17, 2019 Share February 17, 2019 i knew when i post these facts the public would go against me..oh well..it's just my honest opinion though..since everybody has one. How to drop off on the expressway? ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...