Othello Supersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 Whoever f**k her sure jialatWhat fark? I think touch her already demand marriage liao. Hahaha ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 Screenshot_20190202_080428_com.facebook.katana.jpgScreenshot_20190202_080437_com.facebook.katana.jpg Wa I like how this person analyse the route driver took and possible route that the lady rider tooked with many other drivers. So when the driver said will have extra 1 dollar for erp (the involved driver took blue route) . She get confused thinking all along I took grab at the same timing no erp (other driver took pink route) , how come he so special got erp and then start lao, say this driver out to cheat her money. She is the type of no route sense type. Sometimes in life don't because of that 1 dollar or how come this one so special go pass erp where others which I tooked before never and go through erp and go into beast mode. It is precisely because different driver have different way of perceive which route is better and or also GPS route which may calculate at that day the blue route is faster instead of pink route. Like maybe that day pink route got accident, maybe pink route encounter slightly usual heavier traffic and or etc... Too many factors.. So as a rider must understand this if suddenly out of blue thinking how come usually took grab/ryde/gojek/taxi same timing no erp but this driver drive have. IMHO. read in context with video clip 0:32 ..... i am a lay person I don't know the roads but I do know that there are people .... the the the driver ... will ask me do you want to go the that is ERP that is faster or the way there ..... there is no additional charges. She knows that there is ERP. On the highlights in red, every time she switches, I stop to think what she maybe up to If can do on-the-fly corrections and re-enforcement, how to be confused. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 F finished say you raped her....damn...In the first place.......will any guy approach her....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 (edited) Saw the video last night ... funny as hell [laugh] Then again, some thoughts - The lady had a mental breakdown. People make mistakes. The Internet is so unforgiving with so many meme popping up within a short space of time. Cut her some slack lah. Edited February 2, 2019 by Vid 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 In the first place.......will any guy approach her.......ðððAfter 5 beers most probably...haha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 Saw the video last night ... funny as hell [laugh] Then again, some thoughts - The lady had a mental breakdown. People make mistakes. The Internet is so unforgiving with so many meme popping up within a short space of time. Cut her some slack lah. she dun have to worry, a hero is born every other day 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 After 5 beers most probably...haha.After 5 beer......will puke! But dont ask me why..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 (edited) If I was walking along the street and I see a beautiful women and I hold her. Against her will then it false imprisonment. But if I was say a bus driver and someone sleeping woke up and found they missed their stop and insisted for me to stop the bus in the middle of the road so they can get off and I insisted only on stopping at the next bus stop because its only safe to do so am I holding the person against their will? Of course not lah. Two completely different cases. Edited February 2, 2019 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 Is driving the girl to the nearest police station taking the law into his own hands? I think its more like taking the girl and handling her over to the law. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 wah .... i didn’t condemn her because i peasant also very cheapskate one look for foc or cheap parking, cheap petrol, avoid erp etc don’t shame me please 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kranjipioneer 3rd Gear February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 Part 2. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 Jilat, never ask if want fast with ERP or no additional charges. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WangWang888 5th Gear February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 Whoever f**k her sure jialatShe will scream and shout how come u lock the door Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 She will scream why you shoo insai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 Root of this incident is all because of erp If sg no erp then no problem loh 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rootkie 4th Gear February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 If the driver didn't have his video, he will probably be the one being accused and having limited chances of defending himself if the lady made a police report instead. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 If the driver didn't have his video, he will probably be the one being accused and having limited chances of defending himself if the lady made a police report instead.Problem is he uploaded itIf he send to Gojek and LTA, Doubt any problem 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 Saw the video last night ... funny as hell [laugh] Then again, some thoughts - The lady had a mental breakdown. People make mistakes. The Internet is so unforgiving with so many meme popping up within a short space of time. Cut her some slack lah. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...