A dogs life... better to be dog?

Wind30

On 10/11/2019 at 12:48 AM, Wt_know said:

either the dog is awesome or the owner is tok kong that the dog is so loyal 

https://www.facebook.com/nahur.omar/videos/10220486006090319/

msia boleh [thumbsup] 

Expand  

All dogs are loyal. Just that have to train the dog to carry the bag. And don't mind saliva all over your bag handle [:p]

Once left my dog in the front passenger seat footwell for 15mins, came back with the front seat covered in saliva stains :mellow:

On 10/11/2019 at 12:48 AM, Wt_know said:

either the dog is awesome or the owner is tok kong that the dog is so loyal 

https://www.facebook.com/nahur.omar/videos/10220486006090319/

msia boleh [thumbsup] 

Expand  

Rotties are very loyal and protective. And highly intelligent. 

https://www.dogbreedslist.info/Dog-IQ-Ranking.html

Edited by Mockngbrd

On 10/11/2019 at 12:56 AM, Lala81 said:

All dogs are loyal. Just that have to train the dog to carry the bag. And don't mind saliva all over your bag handle [:p]

Once left my dog in the front passenger seat footwell for 15mins, came back with the front seat covered in saliva stains :mellow:

Expand  

Ha Ha Ha mine will not sit down but only on the car seat and yucks........ the whole window stained and with fur stuck...... gotta live with it 🤣, got a little smarter - carried  thick pile of newspapers to line the seats.... wife KPKB..... but mine not in this world anymore ... miss his antics in the vehicle       

• Sad 3

On 10/11/2019 at 3:48 AM, BanCoe said:

Ha Ha Ha mine will not sit down but only on the car seat and yucks........ the whole window stained and with fur stuck...... gotta live with it 🤣, got a little smarter - carried  thick pile of newspapers to line the seats.... wife KPKB..... but mine not in this world anymore ... miss his antics in the vehicle       

Expand  

I try to help , next time I sit in your car , i will squat like a dog  😅  and go Aoh Aoh Aoh ... thats the best i can do .  Dont throw a disc and ask me to fetch hor .