Wind30 Turbocharged January 31, 2019 Share January 31, 2019 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/dog-owner-fined-for-causing-pet-unnecessary-pain-throws-11143444 If I no money to see doctor, who can I charge? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 31, 2019 Share January 31, 2019 At the end of the day, there is still a safety net for human beings to fall back on. E.g.. Comcare. For dogs and cats, they is none. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 31, 2019 Share January 31, 2019 Implement CPF for dogs and cats . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 31, 2019 Share January 31, 2019 (edited) Every dog and cat shoud have medical insurance that is payable by owner’s Medisave Edited January 31, 2019 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic January 31, 2019 Share January 31, 2019 (edited) We see dogs good , dogs see us good. Edited January 31, 2019 by Ct3833 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 11, 2019 Share October 11, 2019 (edited) either the dog is awesome or the owner is tok kong that the dog is so loyal https://www.facebook.com/nahur.omar/videos/10220486006090319/ msia boleh Edited October 11, 2019 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 11, 2019 Share October 11, 2019 5 minutes ago, Wt_know said: either the dog is awesome or the owner is tok kong that the dog is so loyal https://www.facebook.com/nahur.omar/videos/10220486006090319/ msia boleh All dogs are loyal. Just that have to train the dog to carry the bag. And don't mind saliva all over your bag handle Once left my dog in the front passenger seat footwell for 15mins, came back with the front seat covered in saliva stains 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 11, 2019 Share October 11, 2019 (edited) 2 hours ago, Wt_know said: either the dog is awesome or the owner is tok kong that the dog is so loyal https://www.facebook.com/nahur.omar/videos/10220486006090319/ msia boleh Rotties are very loyal and protective. And highly intelligent. https://www.dogbreedslist.info/Dog-IQ-Ranking.html Edited October 11, 2019 by Mockngbrd 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 11, 2019 Share October 11, 2019 2 hours ago, Lala81 said: All dogs are loyal. Just that have to train the dog to carry the bag. And don't mind saliva all over your bag handle Once left my dog in the front passenger seat footwell for 15mins, came back with the front seat covered in saliva stains Ha Ha Ha mine will not sit down but only on the car seat and yucks........ the whole window stained and with fur stuck...... gotta live with it 🤣, got a little smarter - carried thick pile of newspapers to line the seats.... wife KPKB..... but mine not in this world anymore ... miss his antics in the vehicle 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged October 11, 2019 Share October 11, 2019 most times, owners are less intelligent than their dogs. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 11, 2019 Share October 11, 2019 when i retire ... this is the DOG i will take Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2019 Share October 11, 2019 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic October 11, 2019 Share October 11, 2019 6 hours ago, BanCoe said: Ha Ha Ha mine will not sit down but only on the car seat and yucks........ the whole window stained and with fur stuck...... gotta live with it 🤣, got a little smarter - carried thick pile of newspapers to line the seats.... wife KPKB..... but mine not in this world anymore ... miss his antics in the vehicle I try to help , next time I sit in your car , i will squat like a dog 😅 and go Aoh Aoh Aoh ... thats the best i can do . Dont throw a disc and ask me to fetch hor . 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevehob Neutral Newbie November 3, 2020 Share November 3, 2020 On 1/31/2019 at 7:04 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: Every dog and cat shoud have medical insurance that is payable by owner’s Medisave Yes you are right. Every dog and cat have medical insurance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged January 4, 2023 Share January 4, 2023 https://www.youtube.com/@I_want_to_be_an_animal/featured For collie lovers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 4, 2023 Share January 4, 2023 26 minutes ago, Kxbc said: https://www.youtube.com/@I_want_to_be_an_animal/featured For collie lovers! saw this on bbc. haha that suit cost like some 12k USD. the makers took it up as a technical challenge. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...