Enye Hypersonic February 1, 2019 Share February 1, 2019 radx and porker cosplay? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 1, 2019 Share February 1, 2019 Most likely they created this gay thing to divert people attention on Aloy case. Or hope that this gay news can covered the aloy case. http://www.centralx.com/diseases/icd275.htm Actually common but most of them dont declare one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboguy 5th Gear February 1, 2019 Share February 1, 2019 My god, you mean the restaurant captain or your unit captain? Lol. banquet captain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 1, 2019 Share February 1, 2019 There are obviously gays in the regular army. But less likely lah. You can't advance far one. Especially if u are an officer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 1, 2019 Share February 1, 2019 There are obviously gays in the regular army. But less likely lah. You can't advance far one. Especially if u are an officer. but hor...our paper gen cdf mostly all sissy one... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 1, 2019 Share February 1, 2019 There are obviously gays in the regular army. But less likely lah. You can't advance far one. Especially if u are an officer. If you dont declare nobody would know lo. Unless your behavior looks gay?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged February 1, 2019 Share February 1, 2019 (edited) SAF, the place where all boys go to the become men... Obviously there will be gays, closet gays or 302 declares. I have 1 or 2 camp mates. Obviously closet gays. But they don't go harassing other and did their job as good as the rest. One of them even get best commander award! We don't ask but we kept in contact. No issues. After ORD we meet their "partners", we are cool too. Who is giving these LGBT a bad name? The perverts. Those who peep and harass and touch others. Outside SAF I had my fair share of harassment from these perverts when I was a teenager. In public pool I got Invitation to go cubicle to make out (I rejected obviously), I was stared by an uncle in toilet urinal (got phobia using urinal for awhile), group of us boys groped by a tiko uncle when I was doing some NDP rehearsal in my sec school (the same uncle who stole a kiss from Chen Xiu Huan and appear in the papers) We straights don't go around doing these to girls, why should you do it? Even if we straight do that to girls, we go to jail. So should you too! Edited February 1, 2019 by Pocus 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic February 1, 2019 Share February 1, 2019 SAF, the place where all boys go to the become men... Obviously there will be gays, closet gays or 302 declares. I have 1 or 2 camp mates. Obviously closet gays. But they don't go harassing other and did their job as good as the rest. One of them even get best commander award! We don't ask but we kept in contact. No issues. After ORD we meet their "partners", we are cool too. Who is giving these LGBT a bad name? The perverts. Those who peep and harass and touch others. Outside SAF I had my fair share of harassment from these perverts when I was a teenager. In public pool I got Invitation to go cubicle to make out (I rejected obviously), I was stared by an uncle in toilet urinal (got phobia using urinal for awhile), group of us boys groped by a tiko uncle when I was doing some NDP rehearsal in my sec school (the same uncle who stole a kiss from Chen Xiu Huan and appear in the papers) We straights don't go around doing these to girls, why should you do it? Even if we straight do that to girls, we go to jail. So should you too! wah.... why you keep attracting those gays esp perverts? did you subconsciously project some come on signal to them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged February 1, 2019 Share February 1, 2019 (edited) wah.... why you keep attracting those gays esp perverts? did you subconsciously project some come on signal to them? Edited February 1, 2019 by Pocus 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 They are just as pervert as men peeping on women's bathroom, except they don't get spotted easily in the men's bathroom. Of course, not all gays are perverts, just as not all straight men are perverts. Most just mind their own business and shower in one corner.Surely there are prevert no matter straight or gay, these people really give a bad name to the community. And people would assume all behave like them. I think if they dont come disturb me, i have no problem whether they are gay or not la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 There are obviously gays in the regular army. But less likely lah. You can't advance far one. Especially if u are an officer. You can't be an officer if you're an orificer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged February 2, 2019 Share February 2, 2019 Circulating on whatsapp. Mindef better investigate this! Cannot post video here, wait tio banAdd long as all tsr are followed, safety briefing conducted.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged February 3, 2019 Share February 3, 2019 I thot they all mostly go saf music & drama coy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 3, 2019 Share February 3, 2019 I thot they all mostly go saf music & drama coy You mean declared 302 would posted to saf music and drama company? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 4, 2019 Share February 4, 2019 You mean declared 302 would posted to saf music and drama company? Not all but after declare might be posted to be 8 to 5 clerk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 4, 2019 Share February 4, 2019 Not all but after declare might be posted to be 8 to 5 clerkDeclared liao confirmed stay out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 4, 2019 Share February 4, 2019 Declared liao confirmed stay out. Yes to avoid unnecessary problem arise but my unit will post them out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged February 6, 2019 Share February 6, 2019 I thot they all mostly go saf music & drama coy got 1 in my bmt, very feminine, never denied it. BUT... in the field, he is better than many and very tough even though get picked on. OCS for sure if not for his suspected orientation. 100% reliable and someone i would go to war with. last i saw he was a events organiser in HK. he was posted to a classified intel unit. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...