chryst Twincharged January 28, 2019 Share January 28, 2019 He has nothing on him but he jin heypi sia. https://www.facebook.com/100009230834010/videos/2202043966779943/ ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic January 28, 2019 Share January 28, 2019 He has nothing on him but he jin heypi sia. https://www.facebook.com/100009230834010/videos/2202043966779943/ HAHAHAHAHHAHAH 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 28, 2019 Share January 28, 2019 Got siao cho bu or not? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic January 28, 2019 Share January 28, 2019 Got siao cho bu or not?Mental health hospital have, they need volunteer to give patients TLC some more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 28, 2019 Share January 28, 2019 He has nothing on him but he jin heypi sia. He just finished his TuiNa but forgot his towels lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 28, 2019 Share January 28, 2019 Don't underestimate naked siao lang. Sekali like this: 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 28, 2019 Share January 28, 2019 Omg! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged January 28, 2019 Share January 28, 2019 cannot see liao what happen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 28, 2019 Author Share January 28, 2019 cannot see liao what happen This version has been cropped. https://www.facebook.com/126719174697508/posts/299334874102603/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 28, 2019 Share January 28, 2019 This version has been cropped. https://www.facebook.com/126719174697508/posts/299334874102603/ he happy or you happy ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 28, 2019 Author Share January 28, 2019 (edited) he happy or you happy ?? Of course not me. he falls.... short of my expectations Edited January 28, 2019 by chryst Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 29, 2019 Share January 29, 2019 Don't underestimate naked siao lang. Sekali like this: Now Terminator go Asian... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 29, 2019 Share January 29, 2019 Heng video not working Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 29, 2019 Share January 29, 2019 This version has been cropped. https://www.facebook.com/126719174697508/posts/299334874102603/ Video working fine. Thanks sis. Nothing funny at all instead is kind of sad to see a person in such a mental state. His family members would be even more hurting.. My cents. Heng video not working Cropped no worry.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 29, 2019 Share January 29, 2019 (edited) Of course not me. he falls.... short of my expectations Edited January 29, 2019 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 29, 2019 Share January 29, 2019 i think this post is a trap.... to lure out those in the closet esp if you watched the video...say first i didn’t 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 29, 2019 Author Share January 29, 2019 What expectation you expecting?Sanity. i think this post is a trap.... to lure out those in the closet esp if you watched the video...say first i didnât ð Wah bingo. I wanted to see who will praise the post. @tianmo praised it..., Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 29, 2019 Share January 29, 2019 Bicentennial celebrations in Macpherson ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...