Share your cheapest ERP route

Laoren

Speaking about ERP, I'm abit opposite.. If my schedule permits, I will drive from Yishun(my work place) to Jurong Town Hall to fetch wifey who works there. Then "enjoy" the PIE jam and pay $2 ERP after Lornie Road.. Just to spend the extra 30-40mins together.. You know how precious is that, esp after you got kids. Hahaha..

Then how to ferry kids to school and wife to work and carry bulky things to office? No more family bonding.

Somemore being a public nuisance.

He asking how to avoid ERP during peak hour.

So told him to use e-scooter instead.

Still can have car for tasks you mentioned.

Unless he ask how to avoid COE

Then will tell him don't buy car.

Pinky wants so much money from motorists

Might as well make 24 hours satellite erp

We move we pay

Profit above People style

Speaking about ERP, I'm abit opposite.. If my schedule permits, I will drive from Yishun(my work place) to Jurong Town Hall to fetch wifey who works there. Then "enjoy" the PIE jam and pay $2 ERP after Lornie Road.. Just to spend the extra 30-40mins together.. You know how precious is that, esp after you got kids. Hahaha..

Everyone want to avoid being stuck in jam and yet you choose to get stuck in one, just because you want private time with wife?!  :a-good: I find driving from Yishun to Jurong Town Hall during the evening peak is a torture lo, whether you take PIE/Lornie or KJE/BKE/SLE, traffic is so heavy and even jam, mentally very tiring. Lol.

No need handicap ramp... They cut across the grass patch or cement slope...and out to the road.. Seen too many doing it

Last time no erp parking no problem but $90 go up to $120  [knife]

Everyone want to avoid being stuck in jam and yet you choose to get stuck in one, just because you want private time with wife?! :a-good: I find driving from Yishun to Jurong Town Hall during the evening peak is a torture lo, whether you take PIE/Lornie or KJE/BKE/SLE, traffic is so heavy and even jam, mentally very tiring. Lol.

I agree too. Sometime if too tired, I will "OT" and ask wife to go back herself.. But that's when I'm really tired.. After all, I bought car is to really to improve my family's life.. Never about myself..

Cheers.

I agree too. Sometime if too tired, I will "OT" and ask wife to go back herself.. But that's when I'm really tired.. After all, I bought car is to really to improve my family's life.. Never about myself..

Cheers.

Ya lo, when you are feeling tired, stress or not well, driving through heavy or jam traffic is a killer. But sometimes even you are not tired, but when you got stuck in a heavy or jam traffic also can make you headache or giddy. Lol. Maybe old liao so mental not as strong as when young.

But Pinky haven't propose 24/7 yet  [lipsrsealed]  [knife]

You think they would not propose or implemented 24/7 meh?  [lipsrsealed]

Pinky wants so much money from motorists

Might as well make 24 hours satellite erp

We move we pay

Profit above People style

Be like me. Reach office before 7.30am. No ERP. Then slowly take your time to start work.

Used to stay Sembawang. So i went from Sembawang road -> Upper Thomson road -> Lornie road -> Bukit Timah road -> Ophir road -> Beach road. Got ERP at Bukit Timah road but not in operation yet.

Be like me. Reach office before 7.30am. No ERP. Then slowly take your time to start work.

Used to stay Sembawang. So i went from Sembawang road -> Upper Thomson road -> Lornie road -> Bukit Timah road -> Ophir road -> Beach road. Got ERP at Bukit Timah road but not in operation yet.

You stay sembawang that time also reach office before 7.30am?

How much is the parking charge at your office ?

Omg, 6.15am leave house so early! And your start work should be at 8.30am?

Yes. 8.30am start work.

How much is the parking charge at your office ?

HDB mscp. Non-residents rate. $110+. Cant recall exact rate.

Yes. 8.30am start work.

HDB mscp. Non-residents rate. $110+. Cant recall exact rate.

wah. cheap. here it is 500$. i can't afford it.