Laoren 1st Gear January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Will start this thread for users to share and query on their commonly use route from point A to Point B and cost of ERP. Anyone can share what’s the cost effective way of driving let’s say from Sengkang/Punggol to Tanjong Pagar from 730am? ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Sengkang/Punggol to CBD if go by CTE, ERP is expensive sia! If go by small road, time taken quite long. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Use any App like Waze and choose the option "no toll" you will get it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Use any App like Waze and choose the option "no toll" you will get it! Really no toll or cheaper toll? Lol. If stay in extreme side of sg driving down to CBD area, confirmed will kena at least 1 ERP along the way during the morning peak. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Every day I pay until I thng Kor Cannot complain is ownself choose to pay one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Every day I pay until I thng Kor Cannot complain is ownself choose to pay one What you paid ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Is this "sharing" or spoonfeeding, I wonder? Expecting answers only from one end isn't sharing. Why not you go try out a couple of routes and dan share your erp cost and experience? Now that's sharing. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Every day I pay until I thng Kor Cannot complain is ownself choose to pay one Yishun! Is this "sharing" or spoonfeeding, I wonder? Expecting answers only from one end isn't sharing. Why not you go try out a couple of routes and dan share your erp cost and experience? Now that's sharing. Millennials Period! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Will start this thread for users to share and query on their commonly use route from point A to Point B and cost of ERP. Anyone can share whatâs the cost effective way of driving letâs say from Sengkang/Punggol to Tanjong Pagar from 730am? city direct bus service $2.40 per trip 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Can don't share? Or else my route will become jammed 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Can don't share? Or else my route will become jammed You have a valid point. If all share so open, the route surely will jammed de. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Take mrt no erp.. somemore 7.30 should be quite empty 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 What you paid ah?Cte lor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 PM me only! Can don't share? Or else my route will become jammed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Take mrt no erp.. somemore 7.30 should be quite emptyam or pm? 10 yrs ago 7:30 in the morning.....mrt packed like sardine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Millennials Period! Give them a break lah. Or else they get upset,bang table and want to talk to your manager. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 Cte lori no need pay erp.......sle, bke kje bukit batok..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 21, 2019 Share January 21, 2019 i no need pay erp.......sle, bke kje bukit batok.....ðððI lagi no need Bke-pie-cemetery Hahhahah ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...