Blueray Hypersonic April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 i have not watched captain marvel (not chio enough like WW). is it a must to watch it before Endgame? Captain Marvel was a pretty average movie and I do not feel its essential viewing for Abenjers 4. Just take it that she got super powers and Nick Fury pah pager for her to show up for Part 4. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 i have not watched captain marvel (not chio enough like WW). is it a must to watch it before Endgame? Captain Marvel was a pretty average movie and I do not feel its essential viewing for Abenjers 4. Just take it that she got super powers and Nick Fury pah pager for her to show up for Part 4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 Mr glass is nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 i have not watched captain marvel (not chio enough like WW). is it a must to watch it before Endgame? Not essential. I feel it is more of a Nick Fury younger days story than a Captain Marvel story. For Captain Marvel, just know that she has insane powers will do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9QbltzIUV6w Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
killingmesoftly April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 After Endgame, can switch over to DC. Joker coming out on 4 oct this year, trailer looks very promising. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 My son told me have to watch ant-man and the wasp first leh. Anyway, this marvel series is telling us that there’s always a mountain behind yet another mountain... Apart from those SHIELDS...who do you guys find the weakest of all? Spidey or Ant-man? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 My son told me have to watch ant-man and the wasp first leh. Anyway, this marvel series is telling us that thereâs always a mountain behind yet another mountain... Apart from those SHIELDS...who do you guys find the weakest of all? Spidey or Ant-man? is team work but american dun believe that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 Water parade one hour before, then ease spring squeeze trigger just before D Day H Hour! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 My son told me have to watch ant-man and the wasp first leh. Anyway, this marvel series is telling us that thereâs always a mountain behind yet another mountain... Apart from those SHIELDS...who do you guys find the weakest of all? Spidey or Ant-man? All I can say about ant man and wasp movie is don't waste your time. Not even entertaining movie. Lucky I watch on plane Captain Marvel was a pretty average movie and I do not feel its essential viewing for Abenjers 4. Just take it that she got super powers and Nick Fury pah pager for her to show up for Part 4. Superman vs captain Marvel vs Sun wu Kong. Who will win? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 All I can say about ant man and wasp movie is don't waste your time. Not even entertaining movie. Lucky I watch on plane Superman vs captain Marvel vs Sun wu Kong. Who will win? 𤣠how about wu Kong from dragon Ball! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 9, 2019 Share April 9, 2019 All I can say about ant man and wasp movie is don't waste your time. Not even entertaining movie. Lucky I watch on plane Superman vs captain Marvel vs Sun wu Kong. Who will win? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic April 10, 2019 Share April 10, 2019 GV App and website is down Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 10, 2019 Share April 10, 2019 (edited) Got my tickets for IMAX. Seems like only Shaw prepared. Cathay and GV both end gamed. Edited April 10, 2019 by Mockngbrd 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic April 10, 2019 Share April 10, 2019 Tickets booked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 10, 2019 Share April 10, 2019 Booked tics 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 10, 2019 Share April 10, 2019 Maybe can go to Jewel changi Shaw to watch if the cinema opened this month. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged April 10, 2019 Share April 10, 2019 Spoiler alert! https://www.unilad.co.uk/film-and-tv/avengers-fans-creeped-out-by-hidden-message-in-new-endgame-clip/amp/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...