Enye Hypersonic October 9, 2017 Share October 9, 2017 On 10/9/2017 at 5:11 AM, Kusje said: It's not $100/meal leh. It's US$100/meal. Please get it right hor. Otherwise HR will question why the budget hasn't been fully utilized at the end of the trip. wah your ah gong so good can recommend me to join your company please? On 10/9/2017 at 6:06 AM, Pinobii said: Wah when bringing doggie along for your biz trip but.... but... i cattle class seats one no first class sq lounge to enjoy atas chwee kueh with olen jiu ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator October 9, 2017 Share October 9, 2017 On 10/9/2017 at 7:11 AM, VellfireS said: mine nothing that great to say about myself. sighpie.. cum onnnnnn...... I mean come.. sorry iPhone typo :p Don't BS me. Haha. I'm waiting for your intro too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 9, 2017 Share October 9, 2017 (edited) On 10/9/2017 at 6:06 AM, Pinobii said: Wah when bringing doggie along for your biz trip i agree....s$ or us$ 100/meal is good enuf for us Edited October 9, 2017 by Sunny 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 9, 2017 Share October 9, 2017 On 10/9/2017 at 5:48 AM, Hoseyboh said: Walau, why cannot leh! Got 2 members with the same pronounciation as me leh. Anyway, I always like to see chio bu riding bike...ð¬ Is she Vaune Phan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged October 9, 2017 Share October 9, 2017 On 10/9/2017 at 3:58 PM, DACH said: Is she Vaune Phan? Much better..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 9, 2017 Share October 9, 2017 On 10/9/2017 at 4:08 PM, Hoseyboh said: Much better.....Hmmm... I don't believe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin October 10, 2017 Share October 10, 2017 On 10/9/2017 at 6:14 AM, Tianmo said: My reputation is so bad that introduction is needless. I kaypoh, i also want to know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 10, 2017 Share October 10, 2017 On 10/9/2017 at 6:14 AM, Tianmo said: My reputation is so bad that introduction is needless. 男人不坏,女人不爱...Bad guys get the chicks... 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 On 10/9/2017 at 6:10 AM, BabyBlade said: That's definitely not me haha. seriously, whenever i saw a nice slim lady riding a bike first thing cross my mind.... was she BB? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 (edited) On 10/9/2017 at 6:14 AM, Tianmo said: My reputation is so bad that introduction is needless. let me intro a lil for you lolx...cut/modified/paste from your BFF intro for joking only hor...dun angwee Nick(s): Tianmo (heaven n devil mixture...good or bad i dunno. personally you are nice lah) Gender: M (for Muscular) Age: i dunno but agar agar range between 35~45 Marital Status: Sensitive information Occupation (official): must be very free due to relaxing job Occupation (unofficial): chat / org mu in mcf Car(s) owned: currently opel astra ya? Dream Car(s): i think dream more charbo than cars right? :x Favorite Pastimes: used to be ktv right or still active? Edited October 11, 2017 by Sunny 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 On 10/11/2017 at 1:02 AM, Sunny said: let me intro a lil for you lolx...cut/modified/paste from your BFF intro for joking only hor...dun angwee Nick(s): Tianmo (heaven n devil mixture...good or bad i dunno. personally you are nice lah) Gender: M (for Muscular) Age: i dunno but agar agar range between 35~45 Marital Status: Sensitive information Occupation (official): must be very free due to relaxing job Occupation (unofficial): chat / org mu in mcf Car(s) owned: currently opel astra ya? Dream Car(s): i think dream more charbo than cars right? :x Favorite Pastimes: used to be ktv right or still active? NBzz.. intro by proxy.. like that also can 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 On 10/11/2017 at 2:10 AM, Freeder said: NBzz.. intro by proxy.. like that also can 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 On 10/11/2017 at 1:02 AM, Sunny said: let me intro a lil for you lolx...cut/modified/paste from your BFF intro for joking only hor...dun angwee Nick(s): Tianmo (heaven n devil mixture...good or bad i dunno. personally you are nice lah) Gender: M (for Muscular) Age: i dunno but agar agar range between 35~45 Marital Status: Sensitive information Occupation (official): must be very free due to relaxing job Occupation (unofficial): chat / org mu in mcf Car(s) owned: currently opel astra ya? Dream Car(s): i think dream more charbo than cars right? :x Favorite Pastimes: used to be ktv right or still active? KNN, YDCB!!! What you want me to say bro!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 On 10/11/2017 at 2:59 AM, Tianmo said: KNN, YDCB!!! What you want me to say bro!!! lol!!! relac, my favorite pastime is actually disturb "you know who" 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 Think can change to disturb member thread.. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 (edited) On 10/11/2017 at 3:10 AM, Freeder said: Think can change to disturb member thread.. Can. Go Disturb Tua Pow Sian.... Edited October 11, 2017 by Hoseyboh 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 (edited) 哎,骑虎难下, here it is. Nick(s): Tianmo aka 天魔 aka Heavenly Demon. Gender: Born Male, only interested in born female. Age: Forever 32 ( age the demon took over) Marital Status: Married. Occupation (official): Jaga other demons. Occupation (unofficial): None. Unofficial means do work dont get paid, siao meh. Car(s) owned: never own a car before, where I live, we lease cars from gov for 10 years only. Dream Car(s): Never dream cars, only dream chiobus. Favorite Pastimes: go to this playground call MCF. @pchou, kaypo is for me only, you want to know I have to write lor. @babyblade, you win liao lor!!! Edited October 11, 2017 by Tianmo 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 On 10/11/2017 at 3:02 AM, Sunny said: lol!!! relac, my favorite pastime is actually disturb "you know who" My BFF!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...