Lala81 Hypersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 I used to sit in my best friend and next block neighbour's parents subaru vivio to school once a week during primary 6 and during PSLE. His parents bought it after striking 4d haha That was really so many years ago. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 Maybe TS can elaborate what is meant by his Occupation (official): HSE / EHS & Business Continuity Professional ... (i only Preambree Tree study 1) I really catch no balls leh.... I only know what is PM, EP occupation like hand in glove ops. .............. by the way that is what is his Favourite Pastimes ....blaming the G (well I am Singaporean you know?) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 @enye taught me how to google. I think HSE means Health safety and environment. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 (edited) a/s/l 18/yes/anywhere handicap toilet also can. Edited September 22, 2017 by Jamesc 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 hahaha! Experienced one then I want mah . . . Well done bro, you are a good father to your kids 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbie26 Hypersonic September 23, 2017 Share September 23, 2017 My dream car also C63 AMG and maybe a porsche or maserati just for fun On 9/21/2017 at 9:11 AM, Carbon82 said: Hi all, In most forums I have visited, there are usually a thread for member to get know to each other. There used to be one here, created back in 2002, but most pages were TCSS, well almost. So here come a fresh one, and I shall start first. Nick(s): Carbon82 (aka 8559 / numberman in AsiaOne Forum) Gender: F (for father) Age: Old enough to recognize cars from the '60s Marital Status: Happily married with 2 kids Occupation (official): HSE / EHS & Business Continuity Professional Occupation (unofficial): Teller, driver, cook, baker, maid, handyman, motivational speaker, tutor... basically bao gao liao Car(s) owned: 2016 VW Sharan 380TSI (Current), 2012 Skoda Superb 2.0TSI, 2008 Honda Crossroad 1.8 i-VTEC, 2004 Honda Stream 2.0 i-VTEC, 2001 ES8 Honda Civic 1.5 VTi, 1996 Subaru Vivio Dream Car(s): Mercedes-Benz GLS 63 AMG, VW Kombi T1 Favorite Pastimes: Anything related to cars, surfing the web, cooking / baking, makan, photography (non-professional level), blaming the G (well I am Singaporean you know?) 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 24, 2017 Share September 24, 2017 On 9/23/2017 at 3:13 PM, Newbie26 said: My dream car also C63 AMG and maybe a porsche or maserati just for fun Wah!! so powderful dreamz cars you have, mine is to just upgrade from Jepun to European good enuff ..... though i drive a European brand van made in Turkey 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 24, 2017 Share September 24, 2017 On 9/22/2017 at 9:08 AM, Kusje said: @enye taught me how to google. I think HSE means Health safety and environment. Hmmmm........... can it be Heavy Sex Engagement ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged September 24, 2017 Share September 24, 2017 VW Kombi T1! In those days, we called it Loh Ti Chia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 24, 2017 Share September 24, 2017 My name is James and my favourite car is Audi R8 Spyder. I would like to know more ladies with an R8. If interested please PM with a picture of the Spyder. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 24, 2017 Share September 24, 2017 On 9/24/2017 at 5:00 AM, Jamesc said: My name is James and my favourite car is Audi R8 Spyder. I would like to know more ladies with an R8. If interested please PM with a picture of the Spyder. 俺是A君, nah...这是B小姐。 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 24, 2017 Share September 24, 2017 On 9/24/2017 at 5:00 AM, Jamesc said: My name is James and my favourite car is Audi R8 Spyder. I would like to know more ladies with an R8. If interested please PM with a picture of the Spyder. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic September 26, 2017 Share September 26, 2017 ok la...i also intro myself a lil Nick : Sunny Sex : As much as i can get Age: above 40 liao Marital status : married with 2 kids. occupation: bao ka liao cars owned : 1st car was nissan sunny (that's why this nick) dream cars : many till dont dare dream due to no budget..... wet dreams r better favorite pastimes: candycrush, disturb @enye the elite, sleep (related to above 2nd line sentence) 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged September 26, 2017 Share September 26, 2017 Those who met me I have already introduced myself and also in this forum also. 1) my nick is my real name 2) I roughly introduced myself in the health forum "I'm a nurse. Ask me anything about nursing." My photo also in this forum but thread might be gone liao. 3) drove an avante and now a manual hyundai accent. 4) single and available. Any young pretty mcfer can pm me. No problem. 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged September 26, 2017 Share September 26, 2017 Young and pretty ones? Hard lo... On 9/26/2017 at 7:23 AM, Philipkee said: Those who met me I have already introduced myself and also in this forum also.1) my nick is my real name2) I roughly introduced myself in the health forum "I'm a nurse. Ask me anything about nursing." My photo also in this forum but thread might be gone liao.3) drove an avante and now a manual hyundai accent.4) single and available. Any young pretty mcfer can pm me. No problem. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic September 26, 2017 Share September 26, 2017 On 9/26/2017 at 7:26 AM, Beehive3783 said: Young and pretty ones? Hard lo... have....nick B***B***e no prize for guessing correct and our swee chief @pinobii (no pic to verify, no one to affirm) *siam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic September 26, 2017 Share September 26, 2017 On 9/26/2017 at 7:39 AM, Sunny said: have....nick B***B***e no prize for guessing correct and our swee chief @pinobii (no pic to verify, no one to affirm) *siam rooks like someone gonna get /rock and /ban 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic September 26, 2017 Share September 26, 2017 On 9/26/2017 at 7:44 AM, Mason016 said: rooks like someone gonna get /rock and /ban lolx siao liao ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...