chryst Twincharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 2:59 AM, Terrylmt said: butthurt? Can consider to endorsement from butt cream company! LOL On 11/10/2017 at 3:04 AM, kdash said: haha bro, how you know dont have? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:10 AM, chryst said: currently don't have. but i know for sure that one of the things i would say if i ever get this product review is: "One of the best uses for this cream is to shove it up where the sun don't shine for easily butthurt folks. Direct application should do the trick." And then instantly lose my sponsorship....... i'm no xiaxue but my writing gets page ranked very easily. companies are terrified that their first page search results have my "bad" review. searchable and not famous i guess. not sharing the blog cos i don't write much anymore! and hor, should we even be chatting here in this thread? this one intro leh. mod won't come knocking for veering from topic? haha hard for buttcream company to avoid butt jokes from reviewers... now is a transition period for mods so currently bo zheng hu... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:10 AM, chryst said: currently don't have. but i know for sure that one of the things i would say if i ever get this product review is: "One of the best uses for this cream is to shove it up where the sun don't shine for easily butthurt folks. Direct application should do the trick." And then instantly lose my sponsorship....... i'm no xiaxue but my writing gets page ranked very easily. companies are terrified that their first page search results have my "bad" review. searchable and not famous i guess. not sharing the blog cos i don't write much anymore! and hor, should we even be chatting here in this thread? this one intro leh. mod won't come knocking for veering from topic? Can try an alternative style, like: "One of the best uses for this exotic cream is to apply it directly deep south where the sun don't shine for those of you with more tender behinds. Helps improve your overall demeanor and provides complete rectal comfort." You might get a bonus some more... This is the "Lite & EZ" thread.. so just take it light and easy yeah? Unlike me... heavy, thick and difficult... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:13 AM, kdash said: haha hard for buttcream company to avoid butt jokes from reviewers... now is a transition period for mods so currently bo zheng hu... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:17 AM, Fitvip said: Someone is watching! you mean my bff har? he busy trying to slim down and training his hulk biceps at the same time not free lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:17 AM, Fitvip said: Someone is watching! everyone is watching haha... no worries, if mods think i am out of line, they can do the necessary Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:23 AM, Enye said: you mean my bff har? he busy trying to slim down and training his hulk biceps at the same time not free lah Lol, he used to ask "siang kar pe cher"? On 11/10/2017 at 3:27 AM, kdash said: everyone is watching haha... no worries, if mods think i am out of line, they can do the necessary Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:33 AM, Fitvip said: Lol, he used to ask "siang kar pe cher"? He has mellowed liao! haha the legendary mod has retired... @radx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:13 AM, kdash said: haha hard for buttcream company to avoid butt jokes from reviewers... now is a transition period for mods so currently bo zheng hu... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:35 AM, chryst said: shy sia. later nobody visit is throw face. eh not bad you can be influencer also. and how come you are heavy, thick and difficult? u start, i sarpork! so that i dont get warning for OT haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:35 AM, kdash said: haha the legendary mod has retired... @radx Huh, he retired liao meh? He is strict and controls well! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:37 AM, kdash said: u start, i sarpork! so that i dont get warning for OT haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:23 AM, Enye said: you mean my bff har? he busy trying to slim down and training his hulk biceps at the same time not free lah Why you disturbe me. I berry busy now ok I am on my burn mode cant you see. Dont open up my wounds. Ok If not i ignore you 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 2:16 AM, chryst said: personally, i really dgaf. don't ask me to write if you don't believe in your own product. maybe that's why i have 90% less advertisers than other bleggars. Dgaf I learnt something new today 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:45 AM, chryst said: lol when i free i go start a 'AMA imma a real girl'? waa cheem... catch no ball Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:35 AM, chryst said: eh not bad you can be influencer also. and how come you are heavy, thick and difficult? Cannot. I attract the wrong target audience. Heavy - because I am Thick - because I'm broad Difficult - because people sometimes find it difficult to understand me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 4:13 AM, kdash said: waa cheem... catch no ball 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:13 AM, kdash said: haha hard for buttcream company to avoid butt jokes from reviewers... now is a transition period for mods so currently bo zheng hu... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...