Enye Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 1:22 AM, chryst said: people told me that this forum have a lot of yandao elite towkay i don't want be any sort of goddess lah. i'm just a tiny human here on earth /kowtow you also wanna be one of the judges for mcf yandao elite towkay manhunt? was referring to the elixir you touted as goddess lah...not you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 1:25 AM, Jman888 said: err....... there are few threads in this forum slamming influencer and blogger normal lah. everywhere also got people slam. i suan my girls on a daily basis cos dunno why everything they review also good. give up integrity for freebies. On 11/10/2017 at 1:27 AM, Terrylmt said: What "other side"? The Jedi side? came over from hwz. On 11/10/2017 at 1:53 AM, Enye said: you also wanna be one of the judges for mcf yandao elite towkay manhunt? was referring to the elixir you touted as goddess lah...not you i be spectator can already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 1:57 AM, chryst said: normal lah. everywhere also got people slam. i suan my girls on a daily basis cos dunno why everything they review also good. give up integrity for freebies. came over from hwz. i be spectator can already The Chinese saying is a mountain cannot contain 2 tigers; It never say that it cannot contain 2 Goddesses leh! So, the more, the merrier! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 1:57 AM, chryst said: normal lah. everywhere also got people slam. i suan my girls on a daily basis cos dunno why everything they review also good. give up integrity for freebies. came over from hwz. i be spectator can already hard for influencer to give too honest reviews... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 2:10 AM, kdash said: hard for influencer to give too honest reviews... personally, i really dgaf. don't ask me to write if you don't believe in your own product. maybe that's why i have 90% less advertisers than other bleggars. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 2:16 AM, chryst said: personally, i really dgaf. don't ask me to write if you don't believe in your own product. maybe that's why i have 90% less advertisers than other bleggars. brave decision. your readers should be able to tell from your genuine reviews. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 1:26 AM, Pinobii said: Eh young man, the way u described your gender very misleading leh What do u mean by male in the day ð±ð±ð± At night depend on who u r 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 1:57 AM, chryst said: normal lah. everywhere also got people slam. i suan my girls on a daily basis cos dunno why everything they review also good. give up integrity for freebies. came over from hwz. i be spectator can already But seems like hwz got more CSI than here.. Here mostly chill and laid back.. @tianmo, seems like mcf not gonna get quiet afterall after some injection of life!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 2:19 AM, kdash said: brave decision. your readers should be able to tell from your genuine reviews. not brave, just bitchy i guess hahaha. there are ways to talk about about something without completely trashing a product. most influencers aren't writers by nature so i'm guessing they lack the finesse to balance the positive and negative aspects of a review. On 11/10/2017 at 2:30 AM, Buadongdong said: But seems like hwz got more CSI than here.. Here mostly chill and laid back.. @tianmo, seems like mcf not gonna get quiet afterall after some injection of life!! i still visit hwz cos their news and sagas are fantastic time wasters. infact it was a CSI on me a super long time ago that led me to joining them. if you can't beat them, join them right 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 2:37 AM, chryst said: not brave, just bitchy i guess hahaha. there are ways to talk about about something without completely trashing a product. most influencers aren't writers by nature so i'm guessing they lack the finesse to balance the positive and negative aspects of a review. i still visit hwz cos their news and sagas are fantastic time wasters. infact it was a CSI on me a super long time ago that led me to joining them. if you can't beat them, join them right influencers can always take the easy way out by only mentioning the positives of a product. writing well comes with much practice 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 Hwz is for entertaining yourself, not really for information. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 1:25 AM, Pinobii said: Hehe ya I got noticed your postings hor, kekeke Actually got a few more others like @carbon82 @fourzero @lausai88 @uncle2 @noob79 @freeder @aaronlkl all nice folks Support! This might just be life changing for him Where is @philipkee by the way Probably busy with his relentless pursue of a foreign wxfx. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 2:45 AM, kdash said: influencers can always take the easy way out by only mentioning the positives of a product. writing well comes with much practice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 2:56 AM, chryst said: you'll be surprised at the number of butthurt emails from companies that i write about. not small companies too. i tend to write whenever i'm bored so a large number of my posts are unsolicited. butthurt? Can consider to endorsement from butt cream company! LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 2:56 AM, chryst said: you'll be surprised at the number of butthurt emails from companies that i write about. not small companies too. i tend to write whenever i'm bored so a large number of my posts are unsolicited. i see... if unsolicited then it should just be random noise for the large companies... or are you so influential that your reviews will affect the sales by a lot? haha... any link to your blog? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 2:21 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: At night depend on who u r Walaueh, like that chin kan kor leh! Btw holloween is just over! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 2:59 AM, Terrylmt said: butthurt? Can consider to endorsement from butt cream company! LOL haha bro, how you know dont have? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 On 11/10/2017 at 3:04 AM, kdash said: haha bro, how you know dont have? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...