MCF Members Introduction

Carbon82

SK-II is one of my anchor clients. but i used them way before i become an "influencer". just fortunate that they happen to want to sponsor me.

and my age need to 24 plus a lot a lot more.... kopitiam aunty/uncle and policemen are usually very freaked out when i'm SO HAPPY to give them my I/C hahahaha.

errr so young gal , what bring you over to this forum ?  cant be promoting facial product rite   [grin]

Ah those are my closest kakis here, they are the friendliest folks around here

Usually I like kind hearted people and they helped me along the way when I needed help

Mcf is the only forum I am in, it's kinda like my second home and these are people I absolutely adore

There are a few more like @pocy @silangkia @merc @spring @vid etc. Too many to name

By the way, why is blackmailing your hobby

hi~ am new here!

Nick(s): chryst

Age: need to scroll year selection at least twice during sign up

Marital Status: not married

Occupation (official): content creator and decision influencer

Occupation (unofficial): maid, clown, ATM, purveyor of unnecessary leather goods

Car(s) owned: 2004 WRX STI, 2006 Sonata, Lancer, Fit, Altis, Chevy Optra (Current)

Dream Car(s): Another rex, the new brz, forester, bugatti veyron

Favorite Pastimes: my furkid, bimbo stuff, buying bags, read/write (for real even though i sound like a primary school kid), eating, discovering hacks, blackmailing people

nice to meet all of you [wave]

aiseh! welcome welcome! finally we have a female EJ20 driver!

nice!

my favourite subaru is S204! that's so sick!

Nick(s): terrylmt
Marital Status: Delisted
Occupation (official): Sales Operations Management by working day; son, father, husband, and brother at all times
Occupation (unofficial): Domestic helper, defacto food consumer, ATM, piggyback-piggy
Car(s) owned: Subaru Legacy, Nissan Bluebird, BMW E36, Hyundai Accent LC2, Hyundai Getz, Toyota Vios, Toyota Altis, Fiat Bravo 198, BMW F10
Dream Car(s): Was the BMW E36, then Fiat Bravo 198, now BMW M5 and Maserati GranCabrio
Favorite Pastimes: Too many to list... plus too lazy... so i guess, being lazy ba!

Edited by Terrylmt

nice!

I see someone found a new love interest?

Nick(s): thaiyotakamli

Look: about the same as my DP

Occupation (official): jobless

Occupation (unofficial): driver, bellboy, maid, cleaner, slave

Car(s) owned: camry 2.0, e250, a8, rx450, e200, f10, f02, now back to toyota hairy

Dream Car(s): merc GLS, RR sport

Hobby: watch movie, sleep, eat, watch movie, sleep, eat and travel also swim abit to lose some weight

[:p]

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

Ah those are my closest kakis here, they are the friendliest folks around here

Usually I like kind hearted people and they helped me along the way when I needed help

Mcf is the only forum I am in, it's kinda like my second home and these are people I absolutely adore

There are a few more like @pocy @silangkia @merc @spring @vid etc. Too many to name

By the way, why is blackmailing your hobby ð±ð±ð±

Haha ....... so touch and happy to be in your list

I see someone found a new love interest?

it’s ok goddess... many here still waiting for you especially

@staff69

errr so young gal , what bring you over to this forum ? cant be promoting facial product rite [grin]

no diff from the table wiper promoting rolec here

just that need to remind young gal we have a goddess here already

her youth elixir can only be a demi goddess

errr so young gal , what bring you over to this forum ?  cant be promoting facial product rite   [grin]

people told me that this forum have a lot of yandao elite towkay

i wanna con all of you into MLM

haha to be honest, just got sick of the other side lah. the quality of posts are getting lower and lower.

nice!

hi fellow appreciator~

no diff from the table wiper promoting rolec here

just that need to remind young gal we have a goddess here already

her youth elixir can only be a demi goddess

i look young. some people think i'm 24. kopitiam aunty/uncle like to ask me for my I/C. thanks to SK-II*

*i'm paid as an influencer to say this but SK-II is really my goddess.

err....... there are few threads in this forum slamming influencer and blogger   [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

Nick(s): thaiyotakamli

Look: about the same as my DP

Occupation (official): jobless

Occupation (unofficial): driver, bellboy, maid, cleaner, slave

Car(s) owned: camry 2.0, e250, a8, rx450, e200, f10, f02, now back to toyota hairy

Dream Car(s): merc GLS, RR sport

Hobby: watch movie, sleep, eat, watch movie, sleep, eat and travel also swim abit to lose some weight

[:p]

Eh young man, the way u described your gender very misleading leh

What do u mean by male in the day

people told me that this forum have a lot of yandao elite towkay

i wanna con all of you into MLM

haha to be honest, just got sick of the other side lah. the quality of posts are getting lower and lower.

What "other side"? The Jedi side?