chryst Twincharged November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 wah overnight got so many replies and I have limited postcounts. wall of text incoming. consolidate all here ok, please don't hiam me. and thanks to those who PMed/left a message here about changing my DP.. i appreciate your concerns! but seriously my pics can be found quite easily online if you know where to look, plus i'm occasionally on advertisements in watsons/guardian/ntuc/tv/youtube/newspaper/etc. people should be see until sian by now. (i came over from HWZ, they told me that MCF don't have friendly people but it seems like they are wrong!) On 11/8/2017 at 7:46 AM, Pinobii said: Welcome honey, all the admins n guys here all very friendly and helpful, enjoy your stay here ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 (edited) On 11/9/2017 at 1:00 AM, Sunny said: weeeeeee weeeeeeeeet in my younger days, we squat by the side of the road and go zooot zooooot with a pointy orange comb in the back pocket Edited November 9, 2017 by Enye 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 7:25 AM, chryst said: wah overnight got so many replies and I have limited postcounts. wall of text incoming. consolidate all here ok, please don't hiam me. and thanks to those who PMed/left a message here about changing my DP.. i appreciate your concerns! but seriously my pics can be found quite easily online if you know where to look, plus i'm occasionally on advertisements in watsons/guardian/ntuc/tv/youtube/newspaper/etc. people should be see until sian by now. (i came over from HWZ, they told me that MCF don't have friendly people but it seems like they are wrong!) besties or beasties? no chiobu lah. no more market value already. when i can then maybe start thread lo... but seriously the FB trap. laziness does NOT pay off i prefer to be driven around actually. have a liking for super high heels and i can't drive in them. hi philipkee, whoever you are. the hupsaphamnida made me laugh! i'm too much of a bimbo to be a political influencer but i'm usually a leftwinger. why do i feel like i don't like the sound of KYF.... no need mention i also know. at that time, had more money than sense. it was love at first sight and sound for my rex. sigh... i still miss him. we are always friendly on MCF (towards chio bus) haha... please feel free to start any threads, i'm sure many MCFers will sarpork haha... you can always choose to remove your high heels before driving @philipkee is a nice guy... better get the WRX before it is discontinued... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 7:25 AM, chryst said: wah overnight got so many replies and I have limited postcounts. wall of text incoming. consolidate all here ok, please don't hiam me. and thanks to those who PMed/left a message here about changing my DP.. i appreciate your concerns! but seriously my pics can be found quite easily online if you know where to look, plus i'm occasionally on advertisements in watsons/guardian/ntuc/tv/youtube/newspaper/etc. people should be see until sian by now. (i came over from HWZ, they told me that MCF don't have friendly people but it seems like they are wrong!) besties or beasties? no chiobu lah. no more market value already. when i can then maybe start thread lo... but seriously the FB trap. laziness does NOT pay off i prefer to be driven around actually. have a liking for super high heels and i can't drive in them. hi philipkee, whoever you are. the hupsaphamnida made me laugh! i'm too much of a bimbo to be a political influencer but i'm usually a leftwinger. why do i feel like i don't like the sound of KYF.... no need mention i also know. at that time, had more money than sense. it was love at first sight and sound for my rex. sigh... i still miss him. Ah those are my closest kakis here, they are the friendliest folks around here Usually I like kind hearted people and they helped me along the way when I needed help Mcf is the only forum I am in, it's kinda like my second home and these are people I absolutely adore There are a few more like @pocy @silangkia @merc @spring @vid etc. Too many to name By the way, why is blackmailing your hobby 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 7:59 AM, Pinobii said: Ah those are my closest kakis here, they are the friendliest folks around here Usually I like kind hearted people and they helped me along the way when I needed help Mcf is the only forum I am in, it's kinda like my second home and these are people I absolutely adore There are a few more like @pocy @silangkia @merc @spring @vid etc. Too many to name By the way, why is blackmailing your hobby 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 7:31 AM, Enye said: in my younger days, we squat by the side of the road and go zooot zooooot with a pointy orange comb in the back pocket i think we around the same age if your orange comb is kiap between your JPG dragon long wallet? damn... i just exposed my age. On 11/9/2017 at 7:59 AM, kdash said: we are always friendly on MCF (towards chio bus) haha... please feel free to start any threads, i'm sure many MCFers will sarpork haha... you can always choose to remove your high heels before driving @philipkee is a nice guy... better get the WRX before it is discontinued... the "benefit" of being a not-bad-looking female is that i usually have voluntary drivers my car is shared with my dad & younger bro now, not a good idea to let the young punk drive a fast car. On 11/9/2017 at 7:59 AM, Pinobii said: Ah those are my closest kakis here, they are the friendliest folks around here Usually I like kind hearted people and they helped me along the way when I needed help Mcf is the only forum I am in, it's kinda like my second home and these are people I absolutely adore There are a few more like @pocy @silangkia @merc @spring @vid etc. Too many to name By the way, why is blackmailing your hobby Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 8:08 AM, Vid said: Wah... so honoured Lol of coz lah, u r not forgotten even though it's a long distance friendship 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 8:18 AM, chryst said: the "benefit" of being a not-bad-looking female is that i usually have voluntary drivers my car is shared with my dad & younger bro now, not a good idea to let the young punk drive a fast car. so you admit that you are chio bu?? since you love your cars, i thought you would prefer to drive yourself... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 8:18 AM, chryst said: i think we around the same age if your orange comb is kiap between your JPG dragon long wallet? damn... i just exposed my age. erm...i don't kiap my comb with my dragon for fear of injuring it. i don't name my dragon JPG too. branded long wallets are for atas kids.....i peasant kid can only make do with an OP wallet that i could only buy after going hungry for a month. seriously, i doubt we are around the same age Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 (edited) On 11/9/2017 at 8:38 AM, Pinobii said: Lol of coz lah, u r not forgotten even though it's a long distance friendship love these 80s mtv... https://youtu.be/lsUY3wQ27rE Edited November 9, 2017 by Enye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 (edited) On 11/9/2017 at 8:18 AM, chryst said: i think we around the same age if your orange comb is kiap between your JPG dragon long wallet? damn... i just exposed my age. the "benefit" of being a not-bad-looking female is that i usually have voluntary drivers my car is shared with my dad & younger bro now, not a good idea to let the young punk drive a fast car. haha not really blackmailing lah. more like helping people and calling in the favours when i need some. my close friends all joke that my currency is favours, best not to ask me to do anything. JPG hahhaha long forgotten brand . You look young in ur pic ... or maybe @enye look old Edited November 9, 2017 by Angcheek 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 8:57 AM, Enye said: love these 80s mtv... https://youtu.be/lsUY3wQ27rE Lol the love affair is actually between us, the whole world know lor 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 (edited) On 11/9/2017 at 8:41 AM, kdash said: so you admit that you are chio bu?? since you love your cars, i thought you would prefer to drive yourself... aiya most females sure got some value regardless of chio or not mah. just that the chio-er ones get more benefits On 11/9/2017 at 8:50 AM, Enye said: erm...i don't kiap my comb with my dragon for fear of injuring it. i don't name my dragon JPG too. branded long wallets are for atas kids.....i peasant kid can only make do with an OP wallet that i could only buy after going hungry for a month. seriously, i doubt we are around the same age ignoring all dragon talk On 11/9/2017 at 9:01 AM, Angcheek said: JPG hahhaha long forgotten brand . You look young in ur pic ... or maybe @enye look old Edited November 9, 2017 by chryst 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 9:14 AM, chryst said: aiya most females sure got some value regardless of chio or not mah. just that the chio-er ones get more benefits well since you manage to get some benefits then good enough haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 9:14 AM, chryst said: i look young. some people think i'm 24. kopitiam aunty/uncle like to ask me for my I/C. thanks to SK-II* *i'm paid as an influencer to say this but SK-II is really my goddess. you mean u ambassador for SK II ? ok I will take it u are 24 If kopitiam aunty/uncle ask for your ic means 2 thing , u buying Cig or u buying beer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 9:01 AM, Angcheek said: JPG hahhaha long forgotten brand . You look young in ur pic ... or maybe @enye look old ððð wei wei i don’t look old ok... i wash my face everyday with lux beauty soap but the 165kg i cannot deny 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 9:39 AM, Angcheek said: you mean u ambassador for SK II ? ok I will take it u are 24 If kopitiam aunty/uncle ask for your ic means 2 thing , u buying Cig or u buying beer SK-II is one of my anchor clients. but i used them way before i become an "influencer". just fortunate that they happen to want to sponsor me. and my age need to 24 plus a lot a lot more.... kopitiam aunty/uncle and policemen are usually very freaked out when i'm SO HAPPY to give them my I/C hahahaha. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 9, 2017 Share November 9, 2017 On 11/9/2017 at 9:42 AM, Enye said: wei wei i don’t look old ok... i wash my face everyday with lux beauty soap but the 165kg i cannot deny ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...