My 4th Telco TPG Sim Card

Inlinefour

26 minutes ago, Wildfaye29 said:

Posted on FB and got this reply. Face palm.

Hi Xxx thank you for reaching out to us here. 

Please be advised that roaming in the Philippines is not yet available.

Please stay tuned in our social media page or website as we will post an announcement there.

-JP

For a matured & commoditized product like a telco line, such slip shot, patchy service doesn't put them in a good stead

When they finally roll out, hopefully continue free for trial subscribers. Can't imagine paying....

ShitTel already tekanning TPG from last month for stopping number porting for trial telco

can tell that they are scared liao

stink tell making billions from overcharging users for how many donkey years

now OZ bolehman cum sell reasonable prices

shittel siao liao 

one bro here guess it right for the 10 dollar tpg price plan here :a-toast:

kam sia TPG

PS. 5G tag team with Rakuten 

Edited by Inlinefour

I have been using TPG since last year when they launched.

The internet speed is definitely faster than M1(which i currently in contract with)!

They previously have free data roaming in Malaysia but now no more😓 i guess Malaysia side charge them very high cost

It seems that I am unable to access singpass required services.. Eg,  reschedule med appt through the Health Buddy app when I am using tpg network. 

But when i switch back to singtel, I can access the above service. 

Anyone face similar issue? 

2 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

It seems that I am unable to access singpass required services.. Eg,  reschedule med appt through the Health Buddy app when I am using tpg network. 

But when i switch back to singtel, I can access the above service. 

Anyone face similar issue? 

check liao both app issue not network

my xiaomi cant but iPhone ok

both using tpg

me scared of shit tel liao

overcharged bill 

3 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

check liao both app issue not network

my xiaomi cant but iPhone ok

both using tpg

me scared of shit tel liao

overcharged bill 

i put both the tpg and singtel into my mate 9 .

i set tpg as the main data line .... but when i cannot load the singpass website from Health Buddy, I go to the settings page and switch the data line to Singtel and then can load the singpass page.

same goes for my mate20pro .... also cannot load the singpass page through health buddy with my TPG card.

seems different phones, difference reactions.

I might just keep one of the three lines I have taken up.... Just $10 for the massive data bundle.... 

Their 'official' list of supported hp is so limited. Their signal coverage is another matter to consider. I've 2 of their sims, mainly for data since i couldn't get voice/sms to work on both hp.

Screenshot_2020-03-31-14-30-53.thumb.jpeg.35b9d6f3bad789259dbf94cd8cf6efd0.jpeg

Edited by zipping