DACH Supersonic January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 Seems like there are many telco company set up here? I didnt keep track which are the telco companies being set up? Dont know which telco offers the lowest phone plan Google is your best friend. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 TPG Telecom Something Invitation for unlimited data service trial My best recall no worries !! i opened my email this morning and it was the first email in my inbox !! just registered ...and will try to collect later in the afternoon. thanks !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 (edited) no worries !! i opened my email this morning and it was the first email in my inbox !! just registered ...and will try to collect later in the afternoon. thanks !! can I check on some of the condition? Means calling to mobile number is still not free UNLESS its to another TPG mobile ? I suppose using whatsapps call will suffice. Edited January 8, 2019 by Sdf4786k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 Ya collection at woodlands Got mine too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 Ya collection at woodlands Got mine too Today is last day at woodlands. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 Ya Tmr will be punggol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 can I check on some of the condition? Means calling to mobile number is still not free UNLESS its to another TPG mobile ? I suppose using whatsapps call will suffice. I just glance through the conditions only … not much. anyway, only 20 mins free airtime for the free package. but I just want to cfm the data bundle in the free package …. is it 2gb per MONTH or per DAY !!?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 Looks like it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2s1 3rd Gear January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 Stuck at the screen choosing number. Maybe all numbers were given out? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 Stuck at the screen choosing number. Maybe all numbers were given out? I also received the email this morning During registration, 1st : I got stuck at the password (finally figure it out after 20-30mins) 2nd : Stuck at the SAME question during choosing number (no number appear) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dreamer69 1st Gear January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 I also received the email this morning During registration, 1st : I got stuck at the password (finally figure it out after 20-30mins) 2nd : Stuck at the SAME question during choosing number (no number appear) I cannot complete the registration as I am stuck at the choosing number option too. On a side note, if it is already so difficult to register, wonder how the customer support will be like when TPG goes full force. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 Google is your best friend. Must find some time to look for my friend google. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 I cannot complete the registration as I am stuck at the choosing number option too. On a side note, if it is already so difficult to register, wonder how the customer support will be like when TPG goes full force. This is free trial period of 12 months. Of course got teething problems lor. No problems why give trial to guinea pigs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 Received email today & I am also stuck at choosing number. My guess is they are overloaded this morning .... try later wah lan, give people a break lah ................ FREE also hiam 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 Received email today & I am also stuck at choosing number. My guess is they are overloaded this morning .... try later wah lan, give people a break lah ................ FREE also hiam I signed up this morning at 7:10am … smooth sailing … even scrolled through 5 lots of numbers ! will collect the card tmr at punggol instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 I signed up this morning at 7:10am … smooth sailing … even scrolled through 5 lots of numbers ! will collect the card tmr at punggol instead. me too.. after reading Radx punggol alert I managed to hamtam any number and go liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 I signed up this morning at 7:10am … smooth sailing … even scrolled through 5 lots of numbers ! will collect the card tmr at punggol instead. cos you EARLY bird mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 Try to go in sign up and got stuck at the very first page, even after filling in all the details?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...