Inlinefour Twincharged January 6, 2019 Share January 6, 2019 (edited) Today I just collected my TPG SIM card at WoodlandsThis is our nation 4th TelcoCustomer service is good and friendly I am surprised that the TPG LTE network is stronger than ST in woodlands Playing 8k or 4k video is so smooth...no lag at all Really good job for a new market playerI attached a few pictures for referencePS. All brothers and sisters can sign up for their 1 year trial plan Thank you Edited January 6, 2019 by Pohhenry ↡ Advertisement 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 6, 2019 Share January 6, 2019 Logo sibeh orbit 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged January 6, 2019 Share January 6, 2019 Any issue switching to TPG from other Telco and retaining old mobile no.? The trail period of year, do share brother. Thx in advance 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged January 6, 2019 Share January 6, 2019 I already registered 1month ago Nobody call me 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 6, 2019 Share January 6, 2019 The free 20 mins to fixed line & SMS is per day or the whole month? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic January 6, 2019 Share January 6, 2019 Registered when e news came out.....but no news yet.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 6, 2019 Share January 6, 2019 Looks good 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 My wife and I just got this. Should be collecting the card soon. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 Logo sibeh orbit Like some malaysia telco?! Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 I already registered 1month ago Nobody call me me also … sad … toto never get, BTO never get, sim card also never get... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 me also … sad … toto never get, BTO never get, sim card also never get... Check your email. Mine went to spam folder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 Check your email. Mine went to spam folder. nope … just checked back one month of spam … dun have … but thks for the heads-up ... will look inside there once in a while. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 7, 2019 Author Share January 7, 2019 Any issue switching to TPG from other Telco and retaining old mobile no.? The trail period of year, do share brother. Thx in advance Number porting not available now I already registered 1month ago Nobody call me CSO said TPG will email customers once confirmed The free 20 mins to fixed line & SMS is per day or the whole month? 20 mins and 20 sms per mth But Data is 2GB daily or unlimited Registered when e news came out.....but no news yet.. Please be patient cos TPG sign up customers by area Looks good Yes Bro TPG LTE strong and fast My wife and I just got this. Should be collecting the card soon. Congrats Bro...Enjoy the lightning speed of TPG Like some malaysia telco?! Lol. Yes the boss is BolehLand Born me also … sad … toto never get, BTO never get, sim card also never get... Please wait Bro...TPG giving 50000 SIM card Check your email. Mine went to spam folder. Me too nope … just checked back one month of spam … dun have … but thks for the heads-up ... will look inside there once in a while. This week for Woodlands residents...sure have 1 brother Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 Please wait Bro...TPG giving 50000 SIM card Me too This week for Woodlands residents...sure have 1 brother can show me sample of the email ... so i won't miss it if it happen to drop inside the spam box ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 7, 2019 Author Share January 7, 2019 can show me sample of the email ... so i won't miss it if it happen to drop inside the spam box ? Sorry bro...I dont have it anymore Gmail confirm inside spam one Mine too 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 Sorry bro...I dont have it anymore Gmail confirm inside spam one Mine too can remember subject title ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 7, 2019 Author Share January 7, 2019 can remember subject title ? TPG Telecom Something Invitation for unlimited data service trial My best recall 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 Seems like there are many telco company set up here? I didnt keep track which are the telco companies being set up? Dont know which telco offers the lowest phone plan ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...