Fcw75 Hypersonic December 31, 2018 Share December 31, 2018 K2 I like. The one at parklane...haha. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 31, 2018 Share December 31, 2018 i am ready to donate to the lorry driver any time already . in fact we should start a 'victim of cyclist fund', to help all drivers who is the victim of bad/reckless cyclist. if not all driver 吃哑巴亏 against reckless cyclist, tiam tiam dun dare take action 在這弱肉強食的社會,法律是不會保護弱者。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 31, 2018 Share December 31, 2018 i am ready to donate to the lorry driver any time already . in fact we should start a 'victim of cyclist fund', to help all drivers who is the victim of bad/reckless cyclist. if not all driver 吃哑巴亏 against reckless cyclist, tiam tiam dun dare take action I am not going to disagree with this "fund", but i wont agree to it either, as much as I hate cyclists as other drivers do. I wont want my son to one day need the help of this "fund". Mayb you dont mind that one day one of your close relatives may take the lead and ending up needing the help of this "fund", but personally i do. Call me selfish, but I rather be call selfish. Anyway, what kind of action do you expect drivers to take against cyclists? Hammer them or knock them with their vehicles? Would you go ahead and hammer a reckless cyclist or bang him with your car if there is such a "fund" to support your action now? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 31, 2018 Share December 31, 2018 (edited) I am not going to disagree with this "fund", but i wont agree to it either, as much as I hate cyclists as other drivers do. I wont want my son to one day need the help of this "fund". Mayb you dont mind that one day one of your close relatives may take the lead and ending up needing the help of this "fund", but personally i do. Call me selfish, but I rather be call selfish. Anyway, what kind of action do you expect drivers to take against cyclists? Hammer them or knock them with their vehicles? Would you go ahead and hammer a reckless cyclist or bang him with your car if there is such a "fund" to support your action now? Fully agree with you but this time around if uncle needs help, I will donate as an one time exception because of the cyclist behavior. Edited December 31, 2018 by Ct3833 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 31, 2018 Share December 31, 2018 It is plausible. imagine you hear a loud banging sound on your left, by reflex, one will move away from the sound and towards your right, then you hear a loud horn on your right, you swerve back to avoid a collision? Lol... But i think he did it on purpose but police may not be able to prove beyond reasonable doubt he did it with intent to punish the cyclist. Cyclist turned aggressive first, so I have little sympathy for him. Try to see this video, cyclist very garang wor, it seems the sidewipe not hard enough to shut him I believe him. If you hear a taxi on your right horning and then a knock my first instinct is not a cyclist breaking my left wing mirror. Is that I hit the taxi. The breaking of the wing mirror misled the poor driver into thinking he hit the taxi. So breaking the mirror caused the accident. I am sure your MIL would agree with this statement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
boonhat_91 6th Gear January 2, 2019 Share January 2, 2019 Just fantasising - what if you had a passenger, and passenger rolls down window, stick out hand and push the cyclist to the side..in a manner similar to american football. could achieve the same without ramming your whole vehicle into the cyclist. Anyway, what kind of action do you expect drivers to take against cyclists? Hammer them or knock them with their vehicles? Would you go ahead and hammer a reckless cyclist or bang him with your car if there is such a "fund" to support your action now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 2, 2019 Share January 2, 2019 Just fantasising - what if you had a passenger, and passenger rolls down window, stick out hand and push the cyclist to the side..in a manner similar to american football. could achieve the same without ramming your whole vehicle into the cyclist.That’s farked up. But I like the idea...hahaha. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic January 2, 2019 Share January 2, 2019 Just fantasising - what if you had a passenger, and passenger rolls down window, stick out hand and push the cyclist to the side..in a manner similar to american football. could achieve the same without ramming your whole vehicle into the cyclist.Not use hand to push, the passenger wind down window in an attempt to gesture the cyclist to move to the left but accidentally touched the cyclist. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 2, 2019 Share January 2, 2019 Just fantasising - what if you had a passenger, and passenger rolls down window, stick out hand and push the cyclist to the side..in a manner similar to american football. could achieve the same without ramming your whole vehicle into the cyclist.Use umbrella poke la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 (edited) wah ... 4wheel or 2wheel ... both got admirers liao ... https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore/angry-motorcyclist-kicks-a-truck%e2%80%99s-side-mirror-in-traffic-altercation-aggro-driver-attempts-to-run-him-down/ Edited January 3, 2019 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 Huh ? Eric Cheung now ride motorcycle instead of cycling already ? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
everbb910 1st Gear January 4, 2019 Share January 4, 2019 Huh ? Eric Cheung now ride motorcycle instead of cycling already ? Hahaa...LMAO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 4, 2019 Share January 4, 2019 Its not Eric Cheung or Rick Chung, its Gavin Smith. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator January 4, 2019 Share January 4, 2019 Huh ? Eric Cheung now ride motorcycle instead of cycling already ? Your story half complete... The full version: - cyclist upgrade to motorcycle - lorry uncle change lorry to continue running his business (old one still impounded) - motorcyclist DL to see the same lorry uncle behind the wheel, thus broke the side mirror - lorry uncle try to overtake the motorcyclist (upon seeing it was the same joker) - when mirror broke, lorry uncle thought he hit the cam car and swerved to the left - the rest are history or rather, same as history... :D 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic January 4, 2019 Share January 4, 2019 Your story half complete... The full version: - cyclist upgrade to motorcycle - lorry uncle change lorry to continue running his business (old one still impounded) - motorcyclist DL to see the same lorry uncle behind the wheel, thus broke the side mirror - lorry uncle try to overtake the motorcyclist (upon seeing it was the same joker) - when mirror broke, lorry uncle thought he hit the cam car and swerved to the left - the rest are history or rather, same as history... :D Now I know why I always get confused when i come to MCF. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 4, 2019 Share January 4, 2019 Yesterday you makan someting very strange strange ...something like dry dream becum wet dream .... rest leave it to @angcheek as always Your story half complete... The full version:- cyclist upgrade to motorcycle- lorry uncle change lorry to continue running his business (old one still impounded)- motorcyclist DL to see the same lorry uncle behind the wheel, thus broke the side mirror- lorry uncle try to overtake the motorcyclist (upon seeing it was the same joker)- when mirror broke, lorry uncle thought he hit the cam car and swerved to the left- the rest are history or rather, same as history... :D 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 4, 2019 Share January 4, 2019 Your story half complete... The full version: - cyclist upgrade to motorcycle - lorry uncle change lorry to continue running his business (old one still impounded) - motorcyclist DL to see the same lorry uncle behind the wheel, thus broke the side mirror - lorry uncle try to overtake the motorcyclist (upon seeing it was the same joker) - when mirror broke, lorry uncle thought he hit the cam car and swerved to the left - the rest are history or rather, same as history... :D I realised we are stuck in a time loop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 4, 2019 Share January 4, 2019 Yesterday you makan someting very strange strange ...something like dry dream becum wet dream .... rest leave it to @angcheek as always How cum @ct3833 can praise the post twice ah? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...