Mustank Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Rightly Deserved @mustank will Come with King Kong Maybe the lorry guy Chua tio until bang into bike guy The bike guy also funny one how come got lick and kiss one? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 23, 2018 Author Share December 23, 2018 I actually chuckled when I finished the video. I was thinking ORBIGOOT for the MAMIL. If it's just the 2 of them, just bloody be gracious and ride in a single file lah! Traffic wasn't exactly light some more. And he was the one who threw the first punch. Although I don't condone the lorry's reaction I can't help but feel song that such MAMILs need to be taught a farking lesson and be put in their place. I'm an (ex) road cyclist (OAMIL ð) and I know what road etiquette cyclists should adhere to and not insist on their rights of law. I cheered. And I don't feel the least bit ashamed of it. I would've if the fark face cyclist (damn punchable looking that fella lol) hadn't damaged the truck first, but as he drew first "blood", so to speak, orbigoot! 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LuckyLibardo Neutral Newbie December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Im new and just here to say hi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Then you must see how those sand trucks drivers drives along Changi Coastal road, most of time drive 3 abreast.. Got dedicated cycling lane somemore.you Got to keep a lookout for them when on the road.. cycle within the bike lane. Better still don’t cycle there.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 I Guess this was just a matter of time https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/236898637221786/ I think his bike cui Liao If I got a bike like his, I also scared people buang me Im new and just here to say hiHi 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Driver of the year award goes to this lorry driver. Thank u sir. 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 That lycra bloke has an ego the size of lane 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 (edited) I keep replaying the video... It is somehow very therapeutic to watch. Poor lorry driver must have panicked and lost control of steering. Tsk tsk Edited December 23, 2018 by Mockngbrd 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 I keep replaying the video... It is somehow very therapeutic to watch. Poor lorry driver must have panicked and lost control of steering. Tsk tskLet’s crowdfund help Lorry driver 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 That lycra bloke has an ego the size of laneHis Brian the size of cashew nut? Either the biker is on drug or hend just escaped from IMH. Pity the tuck driver probably shocked and lose control of his steeling wheel. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 (edited) This cyclist is wearing a jersey of this team that apparently participates regularly in cycling competitions. I think I already know who he is. Edited December 23, 2018 by Theoldjaffa 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Letâs crowdfund help Lorry driverI was thinking pool donation for the truck driver as well. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 This cyclist is wearing a jersey of this team that apparently participates regularly in cycling competitions. I think I already know who he is. Can send to the casket co for sizing first? One day he’s gonna meet his maker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 https://www.facebook.com/701306079901798/posts/2273493446016379/Oops. Funny incident. Never mess with lorry drivers. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 This cyclist is wearing a jersey of this team that apparently participates regularly in cycling competitions. I think I already know who he is. Edmw csi Liao I think his bike no 10k no talk :( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 To the 2 defenders of the MAMILs who will come say otherwise , please save yourself defending and clearly it is the community of blokes like This that lead us to profile ALL MAMILs in this manner Too many incidents like this to even start thinking about giving the benefit of doubt to other INNOCENT MAMILs That said, I have NO SYMPATHY should anyone of them get a blue tent ovER them someday! 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Edmw csi Liao I think his bike no 10k no talk :( Can always count on EDMW to be faster than me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Can always count on EDMW to be faster than me ðMy old ns Friend also is Cycling and running siao oneHe probably knows him But I think I better pretend don no anything This kind of thing donno don no better ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...