RadX Moderator December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 My old ns Friend also is Cycling and running siao one He probably knows him But I think I better pretend don no anything This kind of thing donno don no better Where am I? What is this? Hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Where am I? What is this? Hahaha I Donno Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 I Donno Who r u? Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 wah i thought mustank $700 taobao bike already very atas 10k bike is elite lebel liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Who r u? Hahaha Later maybe I ride bicycle to Tampines help my mum repair stuff Then ride back At the rate Blangah can ride faster than me, i probably reach home 3am Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Don’t know how to remain in the single file while cycling and yet hitting other people property. This egotistical cyclist really deserve it. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 wah i thought mustank $700 taobao bike already very atas 10k bike is elite lebel liao ð¬ð I think the bike people see I ride Taobao bike probably laugh at me until buang Blangah already say I ride so slow block the pavement Liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raubern 6th Gear December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Should csi this cb cyclist 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 wah i thought mustank $700 taobao bike already very atas 10k bike is elite lebel liao ð¬ð He rides this bike. Very atas. http://www.togoparts.com/magazine/product-reviews/review-swiftcarbon-ultravox-team-issue/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baleno 4th Gear December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 I Guess this was just a matter of time https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/236898637221786/ No pay road tax still hog 1 lane. Stupid fellow think he's Ironman by punching a lorry. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Ride 10k bike but brain like a farking peanut.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cj12329 3rd Gear December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 I think his bike cui Liao If I got a bike like his, I also scared people buang me Hi look at his LL face… 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 It's getting less common already at least on my route. Even the few whom used to overtake me very closely now change to the next lane before overtaking. People are learning. There are lesser idiots on the roads nowadays. Most know the rules now. I myself am a cyclist too but i choose to ride mountain bike to save myself and others the troubles. The challenge is those who prefer speed and those who commute to to work using a roadbike, they have no choice but to go on the road. When going on the road, a cyclist can be very careful , the problem is when a stupid driver try to overtake from the left or swing out to the left behind a big vehicle that is blocking his view, and if a cyclist is happened to be on the lane, he will be screwed. I just want to caution all cyclists that going on the lane has it danger. I myself have been careful to cyclists on the road but we have to remember that some drivers are as careful, impatience, or even very intentional. So be very careful and considerate, dont pay for other people's mistake. We can debate all we like but cyclist will be at the losing end no matter how. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 He rides this bike. Very atas. http://www.togoparts.com/magazine/product-reviews/review-swiftcarbon-ultravox-team-issue/ Ride atas bike, want to hao lian and yaya, in the end ego got deflated because he thinks his punch is bigger. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 He rides this bike. Very atas. http://www.togoparts.com/magazine/product-reviews/review-swiftcarbon-ultravox-team-issue/ Bro that's not very atas hor. My regular shop in Beijing sells them. This is atas http://pinarello.com/en/bike-2018/road/dogma-f10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 No pay road tax still hog 1 lane. Stupid fellow think he's Ironman by punching a lorry. I sympathize the lorry now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 I myself am a cyclist too but i choose to ride mountain bike to save myself and others the troubles. The challenge is those who prefer speed and those who commute to to work using a roadbike, they have no choice but to go on the road. When going on the road, a cyclist can be very careful , the problem is when a stupid driver try to overtake from the left or swing out to the left behind a big vehicle that is blocking his view, and if a cyclist is happened to be on the lane, he will be screwed. I just want to caution all cyclists that going on the lane has it danger. I myself have been careful to cyclists on the road but we have to remember that some drivers are as careful, impatience, or even very intentional. So be very careful and considerate, dont pay for other people's mistake. We can debate all we like but cyclist will be at the losing end no matter how. I rode Brompton daily to work with no issue for 5+ years. It is all about route choice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged December 23, 2018 Share December 23, 2018 Bro that's not very atas hor. My regular shop in Beijing sells them. This is atas http://pinarello.com/en/bike-2018/road/dogma-f10 Sorry but prefer handmade bikes.. https://www.baumcycles.com/ 20k and up. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...