Singapore Motorshow 2019 - 10 to 13 Jan 19

DACH

156 members have voted

1. 1. Will you be going?

• Yes
    • No

All right, folks.

That's all from me.

Thanks for the praises and appreciations.

Till next year motorshow, everyone.

Tks Dach for the photos

Yes, size too big, cannot upload.

And no time to upload all in one go.

So which was the most cheapest car at the show ?? I want to buy one for my XMM

The 1:18 model cars from Mercedes Benz and BMW.

Cheap and badge worthy for less than $200.

Thank me later

The 1:18 model cars from Mercedes Benz and BMW.

Cheap and badge worthy for less than $200.

Thank me later

PM me to receive my thanks..

You are not the one asking, so no need to receive your thanks.

Waste my time.

Ya loh!!  dun care @freeder , he everything want to tumpang mine  [:p] 

My  [gorgeous]  waiting for the 2 cars from U now..... when can recieve mine ?? 

You are not the one asking, so no need to receive your thanks.

Waste my time.

Ya loh!! dun care @freeder , he everything want to tumpang mine [:p]

My [gorgeous] waiting for the 2 cars from U now..... when can recieve mine ??

You go buy yourself. Bo eng.

Sure have one lah....

For own personal consumption n fapping..,

You have a sick mind.

Go see a psychiatrist.

meanwhile in Tokyo...

08_w1920.jpg

These 2 go Vicom inspection sure failed [:(][shakehead]

All right, folks.

That's all from me.

Thanks for the praises and appreciations.

Till next year motorshow, everyone. 

Thanks for the effort bro! [thumbsup]

Sir, You miss the motor show or the chicks ?

I go there for cars only.

Why you still emo that the motorshow has ended even after one month liao?

Nothing interesting to see in Singapore.