13177 Hypersonic January 12, 2019 Share January 12, 2019 Got a free cashcard insurance from a spin at the HL booth. Anyone can redeem the offer at https://www.hlas.com.sg/nets I commented that it's kinda of lame to insure the cashcard if the robber actually smash the windscreen to steal the cashcard. Should insure the windscreen instead. This one is insure cashcard as well since windscreen already insured. Some people their cashcard value a lot de. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 12, 2019 Share January 12, 2019 https://instagram.com/spac3walk3r?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=1di6em72ummm9 This guy ticket worth it 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged January 12, 2019 Share January 12, 2019 https://instagram.com/spac3walk3r?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=1di6em72ummm9 This guy ticket worth it Ok tmr i going liao! quite chio wor that guy jin steady! ALL POST of him ALMOST THE SAME! macam like cut n paste de! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 12, 2019 Share January 12, 2019 Ok tmr i going liao! quite chio wor that guy jin steady! ALL POST of him ALMOST THE SAME! macam like cut n paste de! Wah he got a selfie with one of my goddess! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 12, 2019 Share January 12, 2019 https://instagram.com/spac3walk3r?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=1di6em72ummm9 This guy ticket worth it This guy go every year motorshow is to take photo with people? Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator January 12, 2019 Share January 12, 2019 This guy go every year motorshow is to take photo with people? Lol. Think he didn’t have a single shot of any cars 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged January 12, 2019 Share January 12, 2019 Think he didn’t have a single shot of any cars 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cashcow Turbocharged January 12, 2019 Share January 12, 2019 https://instagram.com/spac3walk3r?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=1di6em72ummm9 This guy ticket worth it This guy is not interested in cars at all - but something else 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 12, 2019 Author Share January 12, 2019 @kucheech Glad you enjoyed the show mate. Happy to help. Went with my friend, parked at MW (free for my McLaren, I'm such a cheapskate! ). Ended up with another two tickets that I couldn't use since no one asked for them. I offered them to people in line but they looked at me as if they were seeing ghost since Singaporeans mistrust acts of charity from fellow private citizens even though I used the buzzword "free". I siam-ed before someone STOMPed me (Crazy fella anyhow offering free tickets) and just used them as extra lucky draw chances. Fingers crossed for that Scooby man! Show itself was fairly humdrum. I did get to see the Alpine even though there was just one solitary girl there from Wearnes who didn't seem all that interested in selling the car. Bloody cramped little car, worse than a Miata. And no manual. No thank you very much. Not that much else of great interest. The Skoda RS245 looks good and is very reasonably priced though. About 126k for a car pushing 250 horses is not bad at all. What else? Stayed barely an hour and a half and bumped into two other friends from the medical field lol. Didn't stay for the Russ Swift show. Been there, done that. Oh, and I put a deposit on a racechip for my bimmer. Show discount is not bad. (only photo I took) The show car is LHD version. Maybe not ready for sales yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 12, 2019 Share January 12, 2019 i will be stationed there to sell tisu. if u see an old unker there selling, pls sarpok. during lunch break i will bio the race queens. Dont bulls**t, you will stand beside the racequeens to offer tissue and bio them from start to end. Muayhahahahahahah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 12, 2019 Share January 12, 2019 This guy go every year motorshow is to take photo with people? Lol. Siao selfie guy, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 12, 2019 Share January 12, 2019 Only met two celebrities when I was there, Sheila Sim and Jean Danker. Sheila Sim is really tall but still shorter than me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic January 12, 2019 Share January 12, 2019 This guy is not interested in cars at all - but something else ð¤·ââï¸I know, Interested in selfie. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged January 13, 2019 Share January 13, 2019 Wah he got a selfie with one of my goddess! D97E3DC1-38A5-4D44-BDCD-E01B4E9F55B2.jpeg She is my goddess too. Great choice, bro!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic January 13, 2019 Share January 13, 2019 I wish I can marry all these girls at one go. They have such beautiful smiles and eyes. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 13, 2019 Share January 13, 2019 Only met two celebrities when I was there, Sheila Sim and Jean Danker. Sheila Sim is really tall but still shorter than me. Never see any celebrity there, or I should say never see any whenever i go to motorshow. Anyway, think audi booth is the most crowded among all others, find the A8 so luxury and huge. Lol. Suzuki booth no people de. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
assiak71 2nd Gear January 13, 2019 Share January 13, 2019 I think he was not asking if prices move in tandem but is there any discount like motor show discount. Going from what I observed during the car expo recently, answer is no. I think prices were even higher during the expo. I know I am cheapo but if you are not using the ticket ahem ahem...... I saw that skoda has motorshow discount so there are some brands that actually have discount Besides skoda which other brands have discount anyone knows? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged January 13, 2019 Share January 13, 2019 My BIL booked a Subaru XV for $82.8K at the show. A Showroom car used in Subaru challenge.... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...