Pocy Hypersonic January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 It's miserable......... meaning you still waiting? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 Other pp l wedding ........., how come you will get tired?I also MF over this too...If possible, pls ask him to PM me what’s going on.. TIA.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 I also MF over this too... If possible, pls ask him to PM me whatâs going on.. TIA.. He is bo eng ......... attend pp l wedding and will get tired hor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 I may have some (three) extra tickets reserved for me by an SE for Saturday morning. PM me if you want them, first come, first served. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
opgamerkkhk 1st Gear January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 Any idea what new car launches are at 2019 motorshow? Please add on to list New cars: 1. Mazda 3 2. Volvo s60 3. Bmw 3 series 4. DS7 5. Citröen c5 Aircross 6. Toyota Camry 7. Toyota Rav4 8. BMW X5 9. Audi A6/A7(not unveiling but new to SG) 10. Audi Q8(~) 11. Audi A8(~) 12.Alpine A110 13. Infiniti Qx50 14.FL Porsche Macan 15. RR Evoque 16. Kia Stonic(new but not launch) 17. Suzuki SX4 18. Nissan Leaf 19. Merc CLS 20. Merc a class 21. Alfa Stelvio (QV) Again, I am not entirely sure if that is all. Please add on if I missed any. Appreciate it! Cheers! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
opgamerkkhk 1st Gear January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 Any idea what new car launches are at 2019 motorshow? Please add on to list New cars: 1. Mazda 3 2. Volvo s60 3. Bmw 3 series 4. DS7 5. Citröen c5 Aircross 6. Toyota Camry 7. Toyota Rav4 8. BMW X5 9. Audi A6/A7(not unveiling but new to SG) 10. Audi Q8(~) 11. Audi A8(~) 12.Alpine A110 13. Infiniti Qx50 14.FL Porsche Macan 15. RR Evoque 16. Kia Stonic(new but not launch) 17. Suzuki SX4 18. Nissan Leaf 19. Merc CLS 20. Merc a class 21. Alfa Stelvio (QV) Again, I am not entirely sure if that is all. Please add on if I missed any. Appreciate it! Cheers! Not sure if new focus is there..anyone can clarify? Thanks!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 Not sure if new focus is there..anyone can clarify? Thanks!! http://www.regentmotors.com.sg/models/ Regent motors only selling 2 models. Is Ford exiting Singapore’s market? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 It's still a big event. Somemore age has already caught up with me. Old uncle already. Walk here and there, joints are already very tired. When your hair becomes white, you will understand. You lucky lah at least got chance for hair to become white , i straight became botak ...... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 10, 2019 Author Share January 10, 2019 http://www.regentmotors.com.sg/models/ Regent motors only selling 2 models. Is Ford exiting Singaporeâs market? The Focus is probably launched at the later part of the year. I wonder when Chevy is coming back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 The a class already out Liao Ma, or is it the sedan one coming?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheefarn 5th Gear January 11, 2019 Share January 11, 2019 http://www.regentmotors.com.sg/models/ Regent motors only selling 2 models. Is Ford exiting Singapore’s market? You do realize Ford has cancelled most if not all their sedans models already? Its SUV world these days. Sedans are tough sell worldwide and considered uncool and not versatile also Ford will only carry on the Mustang as the only passenger car in its lineup. We are waiting for the Explorer, Everest to be introduced in sg. Those are real rock tough SUV and not hatchbacks on jacked up suspension. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged January 11, 2019 Share January 11, 2019 Anyone interested in this? u mean the ladies... yes i am... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheefarn 5th Gear January 11, 2019 Share January 11, 2019 The Focus is probably launched at the later part of the year. I wonder when Chevy is coming back. It will prob be from another dealer instead of Alpine this time round. GM needs to regroup and re align their product lineup in Asia. Again, next gen Cruze was killed off just less than 2 yrs on the market. Impala will be gone next yr. Left Malibu as the sole passenger car offering as far as RHD converted models are concerned. We will get mostly SUVs when brand makes a return. Equinox is a confirm model, followed by maybe the new Blazer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Columbian78 6th Gear January 11, 2019 Share January 11, 2019 Not sure if new focus is there..anyone can clarify? Thanks!!I dont remember seeing any ford at all yesterday 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hooi15661 2nd Gear January 11, 2019 Share January 11, 2019 Some random pics of last night... 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabdat 4th Gear January 11, 2019 Share January 11, 2019 How come your ticket is $5.35 de? $5 plus 7% gst de Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CYHew 3rd Gear January 11, 2019 Share January 11, 2019 Some random pics of last night... Is 2019 Avante available for booking now at the Motor show? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
assiak71 2nd Gear January 11, 2019 Share January 11, 2019 Is 2019 Avante available for booking now at the Motor show?It has been available for booking since before dec 2nd bidding ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...