Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 hey guys another wonderful year is coming to a close! Let's take stock of what has been good and bad in 2018 and what is our resolution for ourselves in 2019. For Uncle Jaffa: The Good Quality of MCF posts seems to be getting better, with many constructive discussions just about everything The Bad Petty quarrelling over piak piak The Ugly Loyalists of certain kimchi makes and the folloooow meee hoooome RESOLUTION OF 2019 To be happy and hope those "fools" wake up their ideas ↡ Advertisement 26 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 haha bid for the TOTM ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 On 12/17/2018 at 1:38 AM, Theoldjaffa said: hey guys another wonderful year is coming to a close! Let's take stock of what has been good and bad in 2018 and what is our resolution for ourselves in 2019. For Uncle Jaffa: The Good Quality of MCF posts seems to be getting better, with many constructive discussions just about everything The Bad Petty quarrelling over piak piak The Ugly Loyalists of certain kimchi makes and the folloooow meee hoooome RESOLUTION OF 2019 To be happy and hope those "fools" wake up their ideas photo_2018-12-17_09-25-00.jpg Yes Let’s TOTM this then we do prata Hv a great hol bro 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 17, 2018 Author Share December 17, 2018 (edited) this is not for the totm vouchers lah, the MCF admin and mod team will know. the last time i won some vouchers a few months ago, i shared them back with the team also anyway it's already mid dec, not much time also. Edited December 17, 2018 by Theoldjaffa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 On 12/17/2018 at 2:19 AM, Mason016 said: your gif don't load leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 On 12/17/2018 at 2:19 AM, Mason016 said: 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 More MCF events/meetups from the management and from forummers. Can be car related or non-car related like running, football, tennis, basketball or just makan. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 I promise n cross my heart to Change new keyboard..As always type @Dach but appear Sabbie..♀ 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 On 12/17/2018 at 3:25 AM, Freeder said: I promise n cross my heart to Change new keyboard..As always type @Dach but appear Sabbie..♀ They are the same? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 On 12/17/2018 at 2:19 AM, Mason016 said: with google.... can become expert in anything 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 On 12/17/2018 at 3:25 AM, Freeder said: I promise n cross my heart to Change new keyboard..As always type @Dach but appear Sabbie..ââLearn not to create these kind of bo liao troubles in the New Year. Quit your assumptions and don’t treat the mods as invisible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 Mcf should organise sport match like bedminton or tehnis 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 RESOLUTION FOR 2019 Resurrection of @discoburg.......... 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 On 12/17/2018 at 6:55 AM, Hoseyboh said: RESOLUTION FOR 2019 Resurrection of @discoburg.......... that got to depend on himself ....... no one ban him I think 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 On 12/17/2018 at 4:47 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Mcf should organise sport match like bedminton or tehnis like that ppl then see mah.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 MCF should orh kwee nice Meet-The-Forumers-Sessions.. Any grievances can heart to heart talk.. No need always use Mod to ban people.. Tio boh @DACH.. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 17, 2018 Share December 17, 2018 Every year i am able to keep my resolution.......champion! My resolution since like a decade ago was not to make a resolution at all....:XD: ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...