Yewheng Twincharged October 19, 2020 Share October 19, 2020 9 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said: Siao ah, they are part of the problem "He continued: "Perhaps this child wanted to prove himself to his family so bad that he behaved the way he did." " Ya lor.. Even when he in America, parents still continue to send him money. Like that how can amos yee learnt? Never.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear October 19, 2020 Share October 19, 2020 I think the early exposure as a child actor wreck his perception of life. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged October 19, 2020 Share October 19, 2020 4 hours ago, Yewheng said: https://mothership.sg/2020/10/amos-yee-grandpa/ I believe many people don't want Amos yee back sg.. But on the other hand.. Feel for his immediate family members.. Blood is thicker then water.. In that article.. Yee keep saying his grandparents are too backward looking and too old to understand. So that confirmed that he get brainwashed by western media on what freedom shit.. Then yee parents sent him money for past 3 years.. That's how he survived I presume.. So with parents still keep sending him money, how can he learnt? He might be thinking, life so good, stay in America got so much freedom and yet no need worry, got parents send me money to stay in America. Yes it is tough being on parents, but then what they do only spoil Amos yee even further. That's why now got more and more cha siew generation. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 19, 2020 Share October 19, 2020 2 hours ago, Jusnel said: I think the early exposure as a child actor wreck his perception of life. Got many other child actors out there didn't turn out to be pedo 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged October 19, 2020 Share October 19, 2020 (edited) Was thinking should we start some donation drive for Amos.................................................................. to pay USA to keep him there😜 Edited October 19, 2020 by Christan 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic October 19, 2020 Share October 19, 2020 (edited) 1 hour ago, Mockngbrd said: Got many other child actors out there didn't turn out to be pedo I don't think he's a real pedo, or even an ephebophile. I think he's just a massive troll with huge personality disorders. Just goes for the most sensitive trigger points to generate maximum controversy wherever he goes. In SG, he chose LKY and religion. In America, both political and religious free speech are encouraged and even embraced, so he went for the child sex thing, which is a big sore point with them. I think next, he needs to be sent to a strict Sharia country. That way, even if he comes back, there'll be less of him to transport. 😂 Edited October 19, 2020 by Turboflat4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear October 20, 2020 Share October 20, 2020 Exchanging nude pics with 14 yr olds make him a pedo in the eyes of the laws. Although, truth be told a 14 yr old AMDL probably more sexually developed and mature than him at 20 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged October 20, 2020 Share October 20, 2020 10 hours ago, Turboflat4 said: I don't think he's a real pedo, or even an ephebophile. I think he's just a massive troll with huge personality disorders. Just goes for the most sensitive trigger points to generate maximum controversy wherever he goes. In SG, he chose LKY and religion. In America, both political and religious free speech are encouraged and even embraced, so he went for the child sex thing, which is a big sore point with them. I think next, he needs to be sent to a strict Sharia country. That way, even if he comes back, there'll be less of him to transport. 😂 Good point, I think you're right. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 20, 2020 Share October 20, 2020 16 hours ago, Yewheng said: https://mothership.sg/2020/10/amos-yee-grandpa/ I believe many people don't want Amos yee back sg.. But on the other hand.. Feel for his immediate family members.. Blood is thicker then water.. In that article.. Yee keep saying his grandparents are too backward looking and too old to understand. So that confirmed that he get brainwashed by western media on what freedom shit.. Then yee parents sent him money for past 3 years.. That's how he survived I presume.. So with parents still keep sending him money, how can he learnt? He might be thinking, life so good, stay in America got so much freedom and yet no need worry, got parents send me money to stay in America. Yes it is tough being on parents, but then what they do only spoil Amos yee even further. My parents stop giving me money once I reach 16. only occasionally give me $50 when they see I was damn poor. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic October 20, 2020 Share October 20, 2020 31 minutes ago, Windwaver said: Good point, I think you're right. I hope to god those are belly buttons. 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic October 20, 2020 Share October 20, 2020 28 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: My parents stop giving me money once I reach 16. only occasionally give me $50 when they see I was damn poor. U got it worst then me.... I still got pocket money during poly time... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 20, 2020 Share October 20, 2020 39 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: My parents stop giving me money once I reach 16. only occasionally give me $50 when they see I was damn poor. What did you do to piss them off? 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 20, 2020 Share October 20, 2020 請神容易, 送神難. What has been done, cannot be undone. We don't want him back. He can stay in her house instead. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 20, 2020 Share October 20, 2020 30 minutes ago, Beregond said: U got it worst then me.... I still got pocket money during poly time... Cuz I never study poly, After my secondary sch, I been working banquet and study ITE at the same time, only after my NS, I realised I am really gonna be an adult soon. So I went on to take my private diploma. haha. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 20, 2020 Share October 20, 2020 21 minutes ago, Watwheels said: What did you do to piss them off? 😅 I came from a not well to do family lah. I also don't wanna take money from them. Don't wanna add on to their burden. 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged October 20, 2020 Share October 20, 2020 16 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: I came from a not well to do family lah. I also don't wanna take money from them. Don't wanna add on to their burden. Kids these days very different. You don't give they tell you all their classmates have leh 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 20, 2020 Share October 20, 2020 12 minutes ago, Windwaver said: Kids these days very different. You don't give they tell you all their classmates have leh Lotsa peer pressure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 20, 2020 Share October 20, 2020 51 minutes ago, BanCoe said: Lotsa peer pressure Tell them go mcdonald work and ownself buy la ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...