No return policy for Amos Yee please

Ysc3

xamos-yee-charged-1.jpg.pagespeed.ic.Hl1

Puberty has not been kind. He's gonna end up be bubba's bitch in prison. Hahahahahahahahhahaha... 

Can start eating tossed salad. 

Edited by Mockngbrd

The inmates love this type of fresh yellow meat. I hope he's ready and lube it up real nice. 

Be it white (AMDK), black (once you go black, you never go back) or brown (once you go brown, the other colours are going down) :grin:

Feeding time!

Edited by Fcw75

On 10/18/2020 at 12:16 PM, Fcw75 said:

The inmates love this type of fresh yellow meat. 

Be it white (AMDK), black (once you go black, you never go back) or brown (once you go brown, the other colours are going down) :grin:

Feeding time!

Expand  

Ass kena teared apart. 

He want land of freedom.. So his wish granted.. However it is not that freedom that he thought it should be.. I doubt he will learn his lesson, maybe if he kanna sent back to sg.. And after jail term in sg.. He will do all the nonsense thing again.. He will never learnt.. 

On 10/18/2020 at 3:00 AM, Jusnel said:

All these happened to him, we got to blame his parents. All about parenting and control. 

Expand  

Got to agree.

From a child actor in Jack Neo's movie to present day pedo. No matter what the parents have a huge responsibility on why he turned out this way. 

Come on lah. He's old enough to have the intelligence to know what is right or wrong. He chose this path, he will learn things the hard way.

Then he go mix with this sex maniac called Alvin Tan. What do you think will happen?

In society once ppl take the wrong step it's hard to go back on track. Depends on how many 2nd chances ppl will offer him. As we can see most ppl has very low tolerance for ppl like Amos. Only he can save himself. Other ppl can only give him a chance.

On 10/18/2020 at 11:53 PM, mikk123 said:

Spare the cane, spoil the kid

Expand  

From young he is very ang moh pai.. Probably he get influenced too much by ang moh freedom. So much so that he can't take it that he felt singapore do not have any freedom at all. Like freedom of speech.. He always felt that he want his freedom.. I guess he just get brainwashed by western culture when he was young. Don't know how to he got brainwash though.. 

So for people keep saying singapore no freedom and felt American freedom is good? Think again.. Actually singapore have a lot of freedom to do things, yes there are many law in place but then it is also for common good. See Amos yee.. See La.. Want his freedom.. End up his wish get granted in America but is not as freedom as he thought. Grass is always greener on the other side. What we see outside of what other countries does and felt it is so good might not actually be the case if we get to live there. Its his own decision he made, so he has to face the consequences of his action. 

Edited by Yewheng

actually if the US now dont want to grant him asylum, is it the case that Singapore must take him back?  is there some international convention or law on this?

On 10/18/2020 at 11:46 AM, Mockngbrd said:

xamos-yee-charged-1.jpg.pagespeed.ic.Hl1

Puberty has not been kind. He's gonna end up be bubba's bitch in prison. Hahahahahahahahhahaha... 

Can start eating tossed salad. 

Expand  

Don't forget cock meat sandwich. 😂

On 10/19/2020 at 12:30 AM, Watwheels said:

Come on lah. He's old enough to have the intelligence to know what is right or wrong. He chose this path, he will learn things the hard way.

Then he go mix with this sex maniac called Alvin Tan. What do you think will happen?

In society once ppl take the wrong step it's hard to go back on track. Depends on how many 2nd chances ppl will offer him. As we can see most ppl has very low tolerance for ppl like Amos. Only he can save himself. Other ppl can only give him a chance.

Expand  

he haven done ns right??😁

Edited by Beregond

On 10/18/2020 at 4:19 PM, Lethalstrike said:

Got to agree.

From a child actor in Jack Neo's movie to present day pedo. No matter what the parents have a huge responsibility on why he turned out this way. 

Expand  

On 10/18/2020 at 11:53 PM, mikk123 said:

Spare the cane, spoil the kid

Expand  

Frankly not so straightforward parenting a delinquent kid, special needs kid, LBGT kid, suicidal kid, traumatised before kid.  Majority of parents actually got standard issue kids from god.

Have seen parents tried so hard, cane so hard, bribe so hard, cried so hard, tried everything in the book, but just cant get through to the kid.

On 10/19/2020 at 12:45 AM, Chongster said:

Frankly not so straightforward parenting a delinquent kid, special needs kid, LBGT kid, suicidal kid, traumatised before kid.  Majority of parents actually got standard issue kids from god.

Have seen parents tried so hard, cane so hard, bribe so hard, cried so hard, tried everything in the book, but just cant get through to the kid.

Expand  

Always saw his Mom doting and protecting him always ...... she was wrong to think that her kid had some kind of special talent which the rest of mainstream Sinkies lack in expressing themselves ..... but that’s our way of Asian culture 

On 10/19/2020 at 12:33 AM, Yewheng said:

From young he is very ang moh pai.. Probably he get influenced too much by ang moh freedom. So much so that he can't take it that he felt singapore do not have any freedom at all. Like freedom of speech.. He always felt that he want his freedom.. I guess he just get brainwashed by western culture when he was young. Don't know how to he got brainwash though.. 

So for people keep saying singapore no freedom and felt American freedom is good? Think again.. Actually singapore have a lot of freedom to do things, yes there are many law in place but then it is also for common good. See Amos yee.. See La.. Want his freedom.. End up his wish get granted in America but is not as freedom as he thought. Grass is always greener on the other side. What we see outside of what other countries does and felt it is so good might not actually be the case if we get to live there. Its his own decision he made, so he has to face the consequences of his action. 

Expand  

A lot of ppl has an exaggerated understanding of the kind of freedom they will have in western countries. Some think you can say anything or doing anything you want and will not be punished by law.  

  On 10/19/2020 at 12:34 AM, Chongster said:

actually if the US now dont want to grant him asylum, is it the case that Singapore must take him back?  is there some international convention or law on this?

Expand  

I think before that, he still need to serve the jail term for his crime the the US. Don't think can siam.