Singapore-KL ties hit by disputes over waters and airspace

StreetFight3r

That's because we don't have large scale gathering "culture" here. Malaysians probably take it in their stride already. Past years also there were big rallies and counter rallies by wear red gang and wear yellow gang there.

It might be surprising but in France where there is street protest and escalate to violence now over the fuel tax increase and other unpopular policies by Macron ... a poll revealed a staggering 70% of the French public still support the protesters. Inconvenient to people's lives but necessary to deliver a strong message.

Edited by Sosaria

We will be arrested if there are such gatherings. The message the crowd send in such gatherings are extremely strong. Just imagine if people gather in the thousands to protest against the GST hike,,,,,,,

That's because we don't have large scale gathering "culture" here. Malaysians probably take it in their stride already. Past years also there were big rallies and counter rallies by wear red gang and wear yellow gang there.

It might be surprising but in France where there is street protest and escalate to violence now over the fuel tax increase and other unpopular policies by Macron ... a poll revealed a staggering 70% of the French public still support the protesters. Inconvenient to people's lives but necessary to deliver a strong message.

Just stay away from downtown KL.

The protest will be in areas Singaporean rarely go.

Singaporeans complain a lot about this and that. They also complain about the govt every now and then but in the end majority still vote for the govt.

You are right in saying KPKB for song nia.

Buy contact lens they also go jb buy

Better not try with prc fishing boats... next thing you see.. destroyer appear..

Indonesia did blow up some China fishing boats trawlers illegally fishing in its waters and no mercy too and showed it to media too , to send a clear message Edited by BanCoe

Indonesia did blow up some China fishing boats trawlers illegally fishing in its waters and no mercy too and showed it to media too , to send a clear message

If Singapore do that

Wait for another Terrex.

If Singapore do that

Wait for another Terrex.

Singapore learnt it’s mistake ..... it will not use now any transshipment port related to China for moving such equipment .... Lesson learnt

My friends inside chat group talk until very hot . Sound very patriot.

I tell them as a form of protest we should stop spending in jb. Dun even go there.

Waiting to see if the respond is positive ð

The more should go malaysia finish up their stock, suck their ron97 and keep their immigration officer busy lol

If Singapore do that

Wait for another Terrex.

But Malaysia is playing smart positioning govt linked vessels to stray into our waters so if any vessel is attacked or harmed it’s termed an attack on the Country , so as to rile up its people

All these disputes is not reported in Malaysia media le

My friends inside chat group talk until very hot . Sound very patriot.

I tell them as a form of protest we should stop spending in jb. Dun even go there.

Waiting to see if the respond is positive

It's reported... just not front page.

So you know which side is trying to rile the people up lor.

all country will not show news that dun favour them.

u see our social media keep showing our minister video only.

we also dun show the argument from opposite side minister pov.

all country will not show news that dun favour them.

u see our social media keep showing our minister video only.

we also dun show the argument from opposite side minister pov.

Ours is a state controlled media. It's highly regulated and any thing which cannot be reported will be ????