Kopites Supersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Because when najib was pm.. Things were more peaceful.. So now change hands back to Mahathir.. Its a total change.. So yeah, when things suddenly changed for the worst, but news lor..Also on our part where the transition from 3g to 4g. Testing our ah heng and gang capability. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Who is the MO1? https://www.todayonline.com/world/najib-hires-top-us-lawyers-including-ex-ag-1mdb-probe-widens Even Goldman Sach backside also kenna burn hor. US is keeping mums......true or not all are just assumption as in Independence Day....plausible deniability! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 US is keeping mums......true or not all are just assumption as in Independence Day....plausible deniability! If it is not true, why Najib has to hire lawyer in US of A? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 then its not that no one wants to hear him out or that he doesn't have valid things to say or explain. or that he doesn't have supporters still. hes just being shut out by vested interest, that is not how a free media is supposed to work. oh no...almost forgot i am in Singapore... who am i to criticise Malaysian media.... if we see the the transition since pru13, the donations and what transpired, he was swamped with appointment (his own doing) and left many things to the people he trust. The then Malaysian bank Governor okayed the transaction but now deny knowledge and now sitting pretty in the new government. He returned the money to the sender 3 months after the election but now they says he took the money.........with current technology anybody can transfer electronically to any account. I dont mind people transfer millions to me but that transaction will be flagged by MAS and they will come knocking at my door. Hope T2 will transfer small amount to my account so that it wont be red-flagged. If it is not true, why Najib has to hire lawyer in US of A? maybe trying to clear his name and force DOJ to reveal the name of MO1..........if me i would do just that if i have the money! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 This type of intrusion by MY has been there since the time I was in RSN. They always come disturb one. Always make us busy, activated and go out and show our presence. This will not be the last time, it has been happening for ages liao. Not sure why now then make it to the news. Score points? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Score points?both sides trying to score points for their own benefit..........every country with a border will have this issue.....accidently or purposely. Milking the situation for all it's worth. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Then later they will come out and say Singapore must have a strong govt to handle issues like this? People must give them a strong mandate. Erection coming? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Score points?They only got a few fighter planes that can fly I wonder how many battle ships that can sail properly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Ah good point. No gas cook smlj? They better have sufficient potato chips if it happens I recall food security we are quite well diversified , AVA been buying overseas farmland dedicated to Singapore consumption. I think SG rates No 1 in food security. If anything I worry more about our natural gas supply getting cut lol It will also cause an uproar in the companies here Lets not let the every man / woman suffer due to some stupid poliks Haha i think the top honchos in SAF now all no balls one la. Who dare to act tough and give the go ahead to fire warning shots? The chief of navy? This 41 years old guy? https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/lew-chuen-hong-named-new-chief-of-navy-8871820 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Who dare to act tough and give the go ahead to fire warning shots? The chief of navy? This 41 years old guy? https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/lew-chuen-hong-named-new-chief-of-navy-8871820 We used to do that to Thai and Indo fishing vessels when clearing range for our firing. We contact them on radio and loudspeaker to clear away as we are doing live firing. They bo hiew. Fire one round of OTO Melara 76mm and they scram like hell. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 We used to do that to Thai and Indo fishing vessels when clearing range for our firing. We contact them on radio and loudspeaker to clear away as we are doing live firing. They bo hiew. Fire one round of OTO Melara 76mm and they scram like hell. Serious??!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Ah good point. No gas cook smlj? They better have sufficient potato chips if it happens Haha i think the top honchos in SAF now all no balls one la. When you are up there in an organisation you dont need balls! Dont even need conscience as you will be sending men to their death.......gone are the days where Generals meet their foes head-on! Even now they are trying to replace men with machines....... Serious??!! ð±ð± Even in our own waters. That's a bit too "macho" liao. Short 7.62 burst would have been enough. Most prob warning shots across the bow...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Then later they will come out and say Singapore must have a strong govt to handle issues like this? People must give them a strong mandate. Erection coming? Think that apply to both sides. Probably both watching poll numbers.. manhatter looking to stay more than 2 years? SG side same same need boost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Serious??!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Not in our waters lah. Out in South China Sea. Need to clear big big space for our live firing. If firing missiles, have to clear even bigger range. If fire in our waters, too many traffic and later the round land on someone's HDB or vessel then jia lat liao. Better not try with prc fishing boats... next thing you see.. destroyer appear.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Xiao liao lor.... All bros going boleh land, please be careful ya... https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singaporeans-advised-to-defer-travel-to-kuala-lumpur-mfa-11009540?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR1CE2wTQdMu8Yeix4n9-aNsjeEM4wRhg5wNjsQxu6OUWbmYxJlmKNgN2H8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 My friends inside chat group talk until very hot . Sound very patriot. I tell them as a form of protest we should stop spending in jb. Dun even go there. Waiting to see if the respond is positive 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Unlikely the response is positive. Singaporeans can be a disunited bunch at times. My friends inside chat group talk until very hot . Sound very patriot.I tell them as a form of protest we should stop spending in jb. Dun even go there.Waiting to see if the respond is positive ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...