Fcw75 Hypersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 LHL only good at bullying and threatening own citizens. The only one speaking out is KBW. I saw him on the news yesterday and he reminded me of Hui Ge in 欢喜就好。and that’s not a compliment. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 True meh? Remind me again how the people will suffer? Our hdb going to devalue? Lift and rain shelter upgrading cancelled? Or no more gst rebate? Rain shelter completed liao Not sure for the rest https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/sheltered-walkways-lta-completes-construction-10724514 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 LHL only good at bullying and threatening own citizens. The only one speaking out is KBW. I saw him on the news yesterday and he reminded me of Hui Ge in 欢å就好ãand thatâs not a compliment. It's hard for someone with a comedian face to look tough la.. Not his fault lor.. Ng eng hen or shamugen would've been better suited for that part appearance wise.. And yeah... lhl is the leader of leading from the back... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Xiao liao lor.... All bros going boleh land, please be careful ya... https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singaporeans-advised-to-defer-travel-to-kuala-lumpur-mfa-11009540?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR1CE2wTQdMu8Yeix4n9-aNsjeEM4wRhg5wNjsQxu6OUWbmYxJlmKNgN2H8 Looks like SG is playing hardball and onto an escalation path. Slow down CIQ clearance Front page news on intrusions which used to go unreported (according to Adrianli) Extend Tuas port limit (this looks strategic) Travel advisory What is next? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 LHL only good at bullying and threatening own citizens. The only one speaking out is KBW. I saw him on the news yesterday and he reminded me of Hui Ge in 欢喜就好。and that’s not a compliment. Indeed. So much for the "conviction" shown by replicating his father's famous "Leader of Singapore must have the iron in him" speech at the last GE. The irony is our Hui Ge hails from Penang himself. We need a minister who was born in Malaysia to speak up for Singapore? bulls**t. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercury1 Turbocharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Ah good point. No gas cook smlj? They better have sufficient potato chips if it happens Haha i think the top honchos in SAF now all no balls one la. Hehe goes abit beyond that, natural gas from indo and msia powers I think like 60 or 70 percent of singapore electrical needs, last time the gas pipe had a chock large parts of the island went dark. If I recall this was in 2004 Water chop we still can last ration water Good Chop we still have other imports ration food Gas chop that one impact almost immediate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 LHL only good at bullying and threatening own citizens. The only one speaking out is KBW. I saw him on the news yesterday and he reminded me of Hui Ge in 欢å就好ãand thatâs not a compliment. Lhl gave instruction to hui ge . So it's not right to say he do nothing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krieger 5th Gear December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Guys seems like show over. Malaysia side ask for talk. I thought this show last 3 hours like lord of the rings...but sadly expectedly last as long as kindergrden cop 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krieger 5th Gear December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 LHL is very different from Mr LKY. But as shrewd or even more. The son is nick name as master ninja( not Guan Yu) in their circle. Uses the right men for the right time. quote name="Playtime" post="6578471" timestamp="1544189308"] It's hard for someone with a comedian face to look tough la.. Not his fault lor.. Ng eng hen or shamugen would've been better suited for that part appearance wise.. And yeah... lhl is the leader of leading from the back... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Guys seems like show over. Malaysia side ask for talk. I thought this show last 3 hours like lord of the rings...but sadly expectedly last as long as kindergrden cop Its far from over.... they ask for talk.... they are saying both countries don't send ships into the "disputed area"..... LJ.... fark them, we not the smartest people but we sure ain't stupid..... come into our water, then now ask us not to go into our OWN territory.... what cock logic.... Limpeh go into your house, treat it machiam like my own house, u chase me away.... I say okie, don't quarel, both of us don't step into the house...... FARK YOU!!!!! 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Its far from over.... they ask for talk.... they are saying both countries don't send ships into the "disputed area"..... LJ.... fark them, we not the smartest people but we sure ain't stupid..... come into our water, then now ask us not to go into our OWN territory.... what cock logic.... Limpeh go into your house, treat it machiam like my own house, u chase me away.... I say okie, don't quarel, both of us don't step into the house...... FARK YOU!!!!! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 ððð Right! F them! We have been patient enough with that old horse! Shouldnt agree to crooked bridge just because its part of crooked mahaprata dream Also ask them to cough out RM500m For HSR since they got enough capital to start 3rd national car project 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krieger 5th Gear December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Ok Vivien rejected the proposal. Lets get back to our seats. Singapore i suppose is Stil using Isralis doctrine of " always be ready than sorry" Its far from over.... they ask for talk.... they are saying both countries don't send ships into the "disputed area"..... LJ.... fark them, we not the smartest people but we sure ain't stupid..... come into our water, then now ask us not to go into our OWN territory.... what cock logic.... Limpeh go into your house, treat it machiam like my own house, u chase me away.... I say okie, don't quarel, both of us don't step into the house...... FARK YOU!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Tiakong defcon amber liao. Anybody on standby? Mia dee xiao hor... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Actually the massive land reclamation off Tuas partly sparked off the hurry by the other side to establish their claims. Coupled with news of the plan to develop Tuas into a mega container port. There's no collaborative spirit here, despite all the assurances, just direct competition and each side putting their national interests ahead. Previously when there was a plan to do massive land reclamation off Johore to build luxury housing by PRC developer, also sparked worry on SG side whether this will eventually affect the territorial claims. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Xiao liao lor.... All bros going boleh land, please be careful ya... https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singaporeans-advised-to-defer-travel-to-kuala-lumpur-mfa-11009540?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR1CE2wTQdMu8Yeix4n9-aNsjeEM4wRhg5wNjsQxu6OUWbmYxJlmKNgN2H8 I am in MY now 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 Swee lah.... https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/malaysia-cease-desist-port-limits-singapore-waters-mfa-11011628 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged December 7, 2018 Share December 7, 2018 This Mahathir... Why you so pretty? Want to contest at least be reasonable. This sums up.. Mahathir, you already 93 years old, why your thinking still like a child? A child thinking will only do all these stunt as see what people commented. Mahathir, you are actually not too bad except you can't put grudges down. How old are you already Mahathir.. 93 years old lao leh, not 12 years old kid. Wah piang eh.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...