Dannnn 4th Gear December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 Lets say u r in a open space carpark, will you park under tree for shade, or park openly n endure the sun? Be it rain or shine. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 Under trees more shady but prone to bird shit or fallen leaves. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 Rather to park openly and let it bake under the sun or wash by the rain No need to worry about bird poos, tree saps or tree branches falling onto the ride 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 (edited) Park under tree kenna bird shit, tree sap, fallen leaves, branch drop. Park under Sun at most kenna rain and dirt. Put those windscreen heat deflector, raise up my rear sun-screen, good to go. Dirty car can always wash. Bird shit and tree sap if eat into the clear coat gg. Fallen branch don't need to say. Edited December 4, 2018 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 Tree saps worst, very difficult to wash de. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 I just park wherever it is convenient for me or as long as there is a parking space. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 On 12/4/2018 at 3:20 AM, Mzrmazda3 said: Rather to park openly and let it bake under the sun or wash by the rain No need to worry about bird poos, tree saps or tree branches falling onto the ride Yup .... And bake all the small roaches ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannnn 4th Gear December 4, 2018 Author Share December 4, 2018 True, if park under tree n rain, all the small leaves n branch all over car is a mess. Park under sun will all the crawlies run far far? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 i go find another nearby parking with shelter hehe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 On 12/4/2018 at 3:41 AM, Dannnn said: True, if park under tree n rain, all the small leaves n branch all over car is a mess. Park under sun will all the crawlies run far far? Those crawlies would not run far far even you park under sun de. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannnn 4th Gear December 4, 2018 Author Share December 4, 2018 On 12/4/2018 at 4:08 AM, 13177 said: Those crawlies would not run far far even you park under sun de.But they will suffocate to death right? Remb seeing a small fly dying inside cabin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 On 12/4/2018 at 4:20 AM, Dannnn said: But they will suffocate to death right? Remb seeing a small fly dying inside cabin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 Yeah...if tree branch fall on car, NEA don't pay one.... On 12/4/2018 at 3:20 AM, Mzrmazda3 said: Rather to park openly and let it bake under the sun or wash by the rain No need to worry about bird poos, tree saps or tree branches falling onto the ride 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 I prefer FREE parking. So the next option is open space carpark. Then hor, recently, have to claim windscreen on my 1 year old car lor. Because : a) Simi Bull pit eye crack b) Wiper Scratch - Not a major issue. Unless dust free, if not, sure have one c) Then this : Rust water dipping on my windscreen lor, turn that the rust etched into the glass lor. I tried shampoo, I tried wax polish ...... nothing can clear the stain lor. Need to use glass polish wor $60-70. Might as well claim window screen lor. Somemore AIG claim windscreen got free film lor $107. Then worry about the rain sensor lor. BTW, Scratch and stained cannot claim windscreen wor ...... have to be cracked lor... So, don't anyhow park, best is NOTHING dipping and FREE.... Then, talk infestation in this thread, if bobian, you are better with Ant Infestation or Roach Infestation in CAR ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 Rather don't Park under the tree. Don't want to get those bird shit, tree sap and fallen leaves and branches. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
iuhne00 2nd Gear December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 Wonder why hdb always plant big trees in carpark. Cars at my neighbourhood all avoid parking under the trees. Big waste of parking lots. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mann123 4th Gear December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 i avoid under the tree at all cost. Got late few times because of tree sap and birds shit all over the car at the level that had to go for a carwash first. i prefer to park far away but not under tree haha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 4, 2018 Share December 4, 2018 On 12/4/2018 at 4:42 AM, Apple-Tree said: I prefer FREE parking. So the next option is open space carpark. Then hor, recently, have to claim windscreen on my 1 year old car lor. Because : a) Simi Bull pit eye crack b) Wiper Scratch - Not a major issue. Unless dust free, if not, sure have one c) Then this : Rust water dipping on my windscreen lor, turn that the rust etched into the glass lor. I tried shampoo, I tried wax polish ...... nothing can clear the stain lor. Need to use glass polish wor $60-70. Might as well claim window screen lor. Somemore AIG claim windscreen got free film lor $107. Then worry about the rain sensor lor. BTW, Scratch and stained cannot claim windscreen wor ...... have to be cracked lor... So, don't anyhow park, best is NOTHING dipping and FREE.... Then, talk infestation in this thread, if bobian, you are better with Ant Infestation or Roach Infestation in CAR ?? Where you parked? How come got rust water dipping? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...