Genes 6th Gear December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 Better bring enough change along, in case pay on the spot ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 i used this...hope they accept Of cos they have to accept, but u will be having candles for lunch 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 any clue when will we know if its within the profile group? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 By now no have means no hv Chk w pchou lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 any clue when will we know if its within the profile group? the organisers replied to me within 2 days after I signed up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 haha. you got bring wife anot. I fear for your safety leh. Sorry bro .... Unable to make it as forgot tomorrow also "Tong Chue" or "Tung Zhi". Have to do praying and reunion. See you all next MU . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
spzen 2nd Gear December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Hello! See you tomorrow at MCF HangOut with Citroen! Sturtles KohDaniel sbliew Stuntman Black6 Llpl Carbon82 RCTP Fat_slayer RadX Jayy25 Naimed Sdf4786k SuPerBoRed Genes Robin BanCoe ohspjwei Dawsonite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 22, 2018 Share December 22, 2018 Attach 1st photo for it who always asks for photos 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 22, 2018 Share December 22, 2018 Another nice event to catch up with ol pals and learn about new cars Thanks MCF and team for the effort and C&C for sponsoring the venue Merry Christmas to all and have a gd wknd 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cravecott98 6th Gear December 22, 2018 Share December 22, 2018 (edited) Thx MCF for org this hangout. Enjoyed the great food and time. Looking forward to future events. Cheers and happy holidays Edited December 22, 2018 by cravecott98 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 22, 2018 Share December 22, 2018 Hello! See you tomorrow at MCF HangOut with Citroen! Sturtles KohDaniel sbliew Stuntman Black6 Llpl Carbon82 RCTP Fat_slayer RadX Jayy25 Naimed Sdf4786k SuPerBoRed Genes Robin BanCoe ohspjwei Dawsonite Tks for organizing the event .... well done guys ... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged December 22, 2018 Share December 22, 2018 nice ... another good outcome for a well-planned event .. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear December 22, 2018 Share December 22, 2018 Another great event. Thanks to MCF team and C&C Citroen! Surprise huat today. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black6 2nd Gear December 22, 2018 Share December 22, 2018 Thank you MCF for a great event. Very well Organized as always. Lots of nice food and nice lucky draw present for Christmas. Wish you all A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 24, 2018 Author Share December 24, 2018 Thank you guys for gracing the event! I wanna wish you guys a merry christmas and a happy new year! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 24, 2018 Share December 24, 2018 https://www.facebook.com/221812864186/posts/10157058863614187/ Photos for the guy who always asked for photos...haha. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 24, 2018 Share December 24, 2018 https://www.facebook.com/221812864186/posts/10157058863614187/ Photos for the guy who always asked for photos...haha. got BB or not 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 24, 2018 Share December 24, 2018 got BB or not I only saw Radx...u ai mai? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...