"Limbey tell you" N " I want haolian"

Tianmo

Bro, please stop reading too many Mills and Boons.

:wub:

Simi is Mills and Boons ah? 

I is BTC one, you dont ask me go read this read that lah, 99% of the time I cannot understand those big big words some professionals use here. 

I speak everything to @chryst from my heart one... ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh]

Why nobody want to "limbey tell you" or  "is it even possible to..........." ah? 

Like that thread going to die very soon liao leh, thread die how i can win thread of the month wor? 

lai leh support support leh.... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

confirm win one

c**t prasie yet hahahaha

You mai KNN , nah I give you lah, no need to queue one... <_<  [:p]  [laugh]

NNGJ is in teochew hor? This one I understand... [:p]

your heart melt liao just leave it with me, I will melt mine also, and mix it all up with yours, and then our hearts will form one... [inlove][:p][laugh]

Walao this one a bit too much liao I feel like vomiting

Walau this kind of thread also can reach 4 pages?

I am contributing too.

Since 12.51 am your last post, I am still waiting for your contributions ....  [sly]

:grin:

Knn.......translation to engrish is 'how are you'....

knnbccb....is 'good morning'...

i learnt all this during my ns....

Knn and knnbccb everyone.....ððð

Ya.

Actually i use these terms with really close friends only

Abang......  got Malay version or not???

Knn.......translation to engrish is 'how are you'....
knnbccb....is 'good morning'...
i learnt all this during my ns....
Knn and knnbccb everyone.....

Yeap soccer time always hear that, and  "Sial"  here and there all over the field and Kepala Bxxxh  [:p] 

ya....i know. But i seldom used those words unless needed. Even in mcf i use the term kns....unless someone pisses me off. Dont want sound crude....