Tianmo Hypersonic November 25, 2018 Share November 25, 2018 KNN, everywhere black friday sales, can I start a black friday thread like this buy 1 get 1 free? 2 titles in one thread? OK lai, all those want to "limbey tell you" , come here and tell everyone what you want to teach the world, so everyone can come here and listen to "limbey tell you" and learn. So everyday we can all come in here and learn from "limbey tell you" ok. Today I start one, "limbey tell you", everyone who is alive should learn and read up more to stay alive OK. You all better learn and read up more on how to eat, breath, cook, cut hair, renovate anything hor. That is no way you should even offer your stomach to the food stall, your head to the hairdresser, your home to the contractor to take your hard earned money. Sometimes ignorant is bliss. But when comes to ignorance of basic things, it is blitz. Part 2, I want haolian, but I scare ppl say I haolian leh. Never mind, now you can come here and start by asking "is it even possible......" and then complete the sentence, nobody will say you haolian liao, but be prepared there will be ppl more haolian than you. So pls prepare a more haolian sentence to up and continue. And finally I want to declare first hor, I always usually start with "KNN' hor, is my way of communications, not asking after the well being of anyone's mother hor. Dont read liao cannot tahan get emo and declare want to leave here leave there. This place not for spoiled kids to hang ard, want cum just cum, want go just go, nobody will miss nobody one. Ok i finish liao. Now I go find a bush and hide. ↡ Advertisement 24 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 25, 2018 Share November 25, 2018 Hahahhhahh 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 25, 2018 Share November 25, 2018 I thought you said you will only admit you haolian to me.... now the whole world know liao. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 25, 2018 Author Share November 25, 2018 I thought you said you will only admit you haolian to me.... now the whole world know liao. aiyo darling, I helping everyone to haolian mah, I also never start anything haolian inside leh. See lah, now ppl will be wondering what i haolian to you liao, siao liao lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic November 25, 2018 Share November 25, 2018 (edited) To support Limbey, here is limbey’s add-on to the Limbey and haolian thread. Learn to agree to disagree. KNN in MCF is equivalent to “Hello I luv u or “i lube you deep deep” in Sammyboy. Cannot take the heat, get out of the kitchen. You won’t be missed. You can choose to ignore when someone says they are debating and not arguing. Be zen, you can learn to ignore the anonymous dislikes too. Now, most importantly, I pay full cash for my Vios. Edited November 25, 2018 by Voodooman 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 25, 2018 Share November 25, 2018 Potential thread of month hahahhaha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 25, 2018 Author Share November 25, 2018 Potential thread of month hahahhaha KNN, why you never praise me? CCB you no praise me how to potential thread of the month? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 25, 2018 Share November 25, 2018 KNN, why you never praise me? CCB you no praise me how to potential thread of the month? Hahhahah cos you have to take ur turn after another 5 ppl Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 25, 2018 Author Share November 25, 2018 Hahhahah cos you have to take ur turn after another 5 ppl Lol KNN, limbey tell you, you say one ah, I wait for you, 1 week also limbey tell you I wait... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 25, 2018 Author Share November 25, 2018 CCB tio dislike liao... KNN you praise me so stingy, dislike open max fire, got chance limbey tell you sure give you back.. But you got a valid point, "all haolian thread needs a dislike", this dislike I take liao also song!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 25, 2018 Share November 25, 2018 smlj thread again 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 25, 2018 Share November 25, 2018 I thought you said you will only admit you haolian to me.... now the whole world know liao.Aiyo .......... you last one to know 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged November 25, 2018 Share November 25, 2018 This Black Friday originated from something not too nice.. Not limbey say one.. The guy who started this probably didnt know https://www.google.com.sg/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://www.history.com/.amp/news/whats-the-real-history-of-black-friday&ved=2ahUKEwiV8qnC2-7eAhUGTo8KHdQZBP8QFjABegQIABAB&usg=AOvVaw2VnPDPyw_3rJcon743C5bs&cf=1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 25, 2018 Author Share November 25, 2018 smlj thread again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 25, 2018 Author Share November 25, 2018 Welcome all dislikes. See who get more means the most haoliann. KNN, you KNS, mai haolian hor, limbey tell you, I purposely dont want dislike you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 25, 2018 Share November 25, 2018 So long long u write .....Ok lah only like your last line Ok i finish liao. Now I go find a bush and hide. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 25, 2018 Share November 25, 2018 KNN, why you never praise me? CCB you no praise me how to potential thread of the month? Mcf should also award most dislike thread of the mth 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 25, 2018 Share November 25, 2018 Aiyo .......... you last one to know ð¢ð@Tianmo sweet talk me lor...everything also tell me I’m the only one then I stupidly believe... This kind then really call knn okay. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...