Sdf4786k Twincharged November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/24/2018 at 12:01 AM, RadX said: Well timed bro @carbon82 My reminders expired aldy hahhahah So needs a revisit time and again Oh and dun forget the political undertones in EVERY THREAD This will be enforced more closer to election how I wish political under tones can be use in a better way such as a solution to a problem instead of blame here blame there... β‘ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/28/2018 at 4:48 AM, Tianmo said: So you want to friend him or want to skin him? actually i not the only one know lah, there are a few more guys know also.. ya lar....keep to your ownself... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/27/2018 at 7:07 AM, Eviilusion said: ya...same same. He only had problems with a few mcfers....the rest was just watching the drama unfold..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 (edited) On 11/28/2018 at 4:53 AM, Sdf4786k said: wow conspiracy theory uprising against RadX. Maybe timely to upgrade to RadXXX he upgraded twice liao......mod, not mod then mod again... Edited November 28, 2018 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/28/2018 at 4:55 AM, Eviilusion said: he upgraded twice liao......mod, not mod then mod again... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 (edited) On 11/28/2018 at 4:48 AM, Tianmo said: So you want to friend him or want to skin him? actually i not the only one know lah, there are a few more guys know also.. Crucified him for ill treating my favourite fruit .... Edited November 28, 2018 by Picnic06-Biante15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/28/2018 at 4:59 AM, RadX said: I am watching hahha./.. we are mature adults here so shd let u guys song....then i ninja kill hahahaha ya lor...ya lor.....everyone should be happy. Got mcfers show cats, their plant, cars and many more. Best got 1 show legs.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/28/2018 at 5:10 AM, Eviilusion said: ya lor...ya lor.....everyone should be happy. Got mcfers show cats, their plant, cars and many more. Best got 1 show legs....ðððððOf all legs ... only 1 pair is nice. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/28/2018 at 5:01 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Crucified him for ill treating my favourite fruit .... wahahahahahaha....... ask @radx.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/28/2018 at 5:16 AM, Angcheek said: Of all legs ... only 1 pair is nice. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/28/2018 at 5:20 AM, Eviilusion said: got a few lar...but they dont show up liao. Wanted to post my legs but errr....very paisey! Got female colleague says i got sexy legs for a guy....ðððHairless type u are ? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/28/2018 at 5:26 AM, Angcheek said: Hairless type u are ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/28/2018 at 5:16 AM, Angcheek said: Of all legs ... only 1 pair is nice. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 (edited) On 11/28/2018 at 5:10 AM, Eviilusion said: ya lor...ya lor.....everyone should be happy. Got mcfers show cats, their plant, cars and many more. Best got 1 show legs.... Edited November 28, 2018 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 1/1/1970 at 4:17 AM, Tianmo said: actually hor, this thread is quite serious one, so mayb TCSS leave it to my "limbey tell you" there, there nobody bother what CK you want talk, even the TS wont care. And hor, ppl come ppl go, some history is best to forget, some history talk too much will meet ninja, and then also become history... samurai or ninja? Actually hor i forgot which thread i was in......quite a few interesting ones this week.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 (edited) On 11/28/2018 at 7:05 AM, Eviilusion said: samurai or ninja? Actually hor i forgot which thread i was in......quite a few interesting ones this week.... Edited November 28, 2018 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/28/2018 at 7:01 AM, Tianmo said: actually hor, this thread is quite serious one, so mayb TCSS leave it to my "limbey tell you" there, there nobody bother what CK you want talk, even the TS wont care. And hor, ppl come ppl go, some history is best to forget, some history talk too much will meet ninja, and then also become history... hahhaa..you can meet ninja meh? ninja see u first 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2018 Share November 28, 2018 On 11/28/2018 at 7:20 AM, RadX said: hahhaa..you can meet ninja meh? ninja see u first MLMLWML ninja pls stay far far away from me... β‘ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...