Fcw75 Hypersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 (edited) ...Luv MCF?.....hmmm...I am still around..since the registered date..ok enuf say.. Come on bro...only Aug 2006. Β Get behind me...25 Dec 2002. Β I think the only person older than me that is still hanging ard here is RadX. Β That guy really is δΈθδΌ θ―΄γ Β Edited November 24, 2018 by Fcw75 β‘ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 (edited) Come on bro...only Aug 2006. Β Get behind me...25 Dec 2002. Β I think the only person older than me that is still hanging ard here is RadX. Β That guy really is δΈθδΌ θ―΄γ Β Β δΈθδΌ θ―΄looks like more than 1......... Β Β Β @theoldjaffa 18 Dec 2002 @sunnyΒ Nov 2002 @acemundo Nov 2002 @soya Aug 2002 @jman888 Aug 2002 @othello Aug 2002 @Enye June 2002... Edited November 24, 2018 by Tianmo 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 δΈθδΌ θ―΄looks like more than 1........ Β @theoldjaffa 18 Dec 2002 @sunnyΒ Nov 2002 @acemundo Nov 2002 @soya Aug 2002 @jman888 Aug 2002 @othello Aug 2002 @Enye June 2002... Β Like me, 2004. Can only stand one side.Β 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 Sorry for my outburst. Will slowly remove myself from the forum. Just canβt take it when someone use vulgarity on me as though they are my close friends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 (edited) Like me, 2004. Can only stand one side.Β Β Β KNN, if you need to stand one side, I need to go find a bush and take cover behind it liao... Β You can stand far ahead of 2006 and 2005, no need stand one side, just a little behind 2003 only, still in the line. ... Β Β Edited November 24, 2018 by Tianmo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 Noted on the reminder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 But may I make a request, stop ka jiao-ing DACH. Β It is getting stale. He's harmless imo. He may have a bit of strong views here and there, but he's not a troublemaker. Β I realise the fair bit of tensions recently all revolve around him and a few others. Β Remember, do not do unto others, what you do not want others to do unto you. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 But may I make a request, stop ka jiao-ing DACH. Β It is getting stale. He's harmless imo. He may have a bit of strong views here and there, but he's not a troublemaker. Β I realise the fair bit of tensions recently all revolve around him and a few others. Β Remember, do not do unto others, what you do not want others to do unto you. Γ° Totally agreeΒ All shd put him on the ignore list! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 (edited) OIC..... all this Pioneer GenerationΒ Β Β Me no even Merdeka GenΒ Can at leastΒ maybe COE Gen or not??Β Β Β Β Β Β Β δΈθδΌ θ―΄looks like more than 1......... Β Β Β @theoldjaffa 18 Dec 2002 @sunnyΒ Nov 2002 @acemundo Nov 2002 @soya Aug 2002 @jman888 Aug 2002 @othello Aug 2002 @Enye June 2002... Β Edited November 24, 2018 by BanCoe 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 Need babyblade here more often to create more love all round. Once you are filled with love, you can't possible hate. She is the epitome of goodwill. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 Actually registration date don't mean a thing if has yet to learn the basic rule agreed to disagreed in social media. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 But may I make a request, stop ka jiao-ing DACH. Β It is getting stale. He's harmless imo. He may have a bit of strong views here and there, but he's not a troublemaker. Β I realise the fair bit of tensions recently all revolve around him and a few others. Β Remember, do not do unto others, what you do not want others to do unto you. Γ° Yes. I don't see the reason for the harassment. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 À¸èÀ¼ è¯´looks like more than 1.........  @theoldjaffa 18 Dec 2002 @sunny Nov 2002 @acemundo Nov 2002 @soya Aug 2002 @jman888 Aug 2002 @othello Aug 2002 @Enye June 2002... wah i think i need a new nick le  Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 Long overdue. Β Though i've posted quite a few vulgarities on the Taobao thread hahaΒ Β Β Ya, very unlike of you. Never seen you post like that before. Β But may I make a request, stop ka jiao-ing DACH. Β It is getting stale. He's harmless imo. He may have a bit of strong views here and there, but he's not a troublemaker. Β I realise the fair bit of tensions recently all revolve around him and a few others. Β Remember, do not do unto others, what you do not want others to do unto you. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 But may I make a request, stop ka jiao-ing DACH. Β It is getting stale. He's harmless imo. He may have a bit of strong views here and there, but he's not a troublemaker. Β I realise the fair bit of tensions recently all revolve around him and a few others. Β Remember, do not do unto others, what you do not want others to do unto you. Γ° I like the saying donβt do unto others what you donβt want others to do to you. Β We βka-jiaoβ him and I expected him to do the same to βusβ. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 Dach is fine most of the time. There is a more bo liao poster la He adds value sometimes, the other is a lot less value add :) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 Ya, very unlike of you. Never seen you post like that before. Β Β At least you walk the talk even we don't agree on some views. I don't mind for some jokes now and then to liven up the forum. But if I hinted stop, it means it is getting rather offensive already. But some people just don't get it. Β Give you another praise for this post. Superbored pm me to be the bigger man and let you live and I did that. Β Dach is fine most of the time. There is a more bo liao poster la He adds value sometimes, the other is a lot less value add :) I agree he is fine most of the time. His only value here is for the comedic effect thatβs all. Without that, he wonβt be missed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 24, 2018 Share November 24, 2018 À¸èÀ¼ è¯´looks like more than 1.........  @theoldjaffa 18 Dec 2002 @sunny Nov 2002 @acemundo Nov 2002 @soya Aug 2002 @jman888 Aug 2002 @othello Aug 2002 @Enye June 2002... Wah quite a few sia. Ok, standing aside too..haha. ①Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...