TOC under police investigation - Criminal Defamation

Yuendi

They govt (can tick ) them off and take them to task but if they do then it will send negative vibes in the world arena about SGP being akin to China; Lets see how it pans out..... 

Negative vibes about Singapore vs PAP out of power.

What do you think will be the choice?

If so, time to migrate.

And be again a second class citizen all over in the new country and restart ?? Unless maybe young ;if you got specialized skill sets

Husband comes home from office after having dog style sex with his secretary.

Wife asks; where 've you been? He replies; work like dog in office.

And be again a second class citizen all over in the new country and restart ?? Unless maybe young ;if you got specialized skill sets

Criminal defamation

If Discoburg sent this to DACH will it be considered criminal defamation given their current state of ....

"A man gets into bed with a woman  and notices her clean shaven pussy. He asks "why no hair"? She replies- "u came to furk or to comb?""

Everything sue sue sue....sue and ban Facebook!

Come on PAP!

When one know he is losing grip what does he do? Grip tighter.

Everything sue sue sue....sue and ban Facebook!

Come on PAP!

When one know he is losing grip what does he do? Grip tighter.

Grip harder lor....so they can't get into the cookie jar lor...

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2115423342052131&id=1883887071872427

This thing is in a big mess.. So to minister mangos.. You still want to stick to decision on new model? Can't hawker stall owners OTOT? They know what to do the best, no need middle man to tell them what to do and how long they need to work and work from what time to what time. When there is crowd, of coz they will make it a point to open. If not they open hawker stall for what?

Edited by Yewheng

Dont potong-jalan this thread leh.. surely what you have just shared are fresh out from the popcorn oven and deserve a fresh thread by itself mah Edited by Yuendi

Everything the govt want to chiap and regulate, sometimes it become worse.

The first thing that come to my mind is the mobile food van.

Cannot interview the hawker and retaliate meh?

Is suing the only solution?

Let me help Yi-Nang reply you... "Yes".