Who has the Dumex plate?

DACH

10 members have voted

1. 1. Do you have the Dumex plate?

• Yes
    • No

I have a plate that says PP on it, wonder what it means, nvr asked my family about it, just use everyday [laugh]

Polypropylene lah !! Get back to topic

Why you phobia about milk powder?

I was told I vomited once after a feeding session and after that, I simply refused powdered milk. I was prob 2 plus then. I practically grew up on milo.

My mum has.

I think @theoldjaffa's parents also have.

Actually I find the plates quite nice. Very "retro".

Edited by Dleodleo

DSCN0206.JPG?format=1000w

Wah MCF hor really powderful people like you and @silangkia ..... belly solly I downgrade your plate to disposable PP , next time @dach organize Dumex meetup you bring PP .... become like Tupperware party

Slowly slowly we will know who are the his SES people in here thank to @Dach for starting a thread like this.

Anyway He will only invite people like @RadX 

Wah MCF hor really powderful people like you and @silangkia ..... belly solly I downgrade your plate to disposable PP , next time @dach organize Dumex meetup you bring PP .... become like Tupperware party

Edited by Discoburg

@BanCoe wa if he invites any of us it's an honour leh, but then maybe we all bo eng mai lai that day leh? ok back to topic HAHAAHAH

He sure invite us lah . @dach will hold dumexware

You guys every other thread / discussion same old joke / teasing / disturbing, not sian meh ?

Oknla, this is not a serious thread. Unlike my dog, toys and sneakers thread where we discuss serious stuffs.

Agree

And started by the chief perpetrator himself that @dach

I tot i read it as Chief "penetrator" , highest hits anyways     [smash]  from porcelain to PAP to what ever other P's  :D  

Anyway guys enjoy your weekend ....   

Agree

And started by the chief perpetrator himself that @dach