Who has the Dumex plate?

DACH

10 members have voted

1. 1. Do you have the Dumex plate?

• Yes
    • No

My family was always a nespray family lol [:p]

I really dislike that milk even now.

My late mum was a mid-wife, always bringing home lots of different sample milk powder from the vendors. And she always forced us to finish it. Hate any milk powder since young.

She herself also dont like milk. But i get to feed her Ensure milk for the last five years before her passing.

My late mum was a mid-wife, always bringing home lots of different sample milk powder from the vendors. And she always forced us to finish it. Hate any milk powder since young.

She herself also dont like milk. But i get to feed her Ensure milk for the last five years before her passing.

Edited by 13177

Yah Lor @freeder git a live , Man.

Dunno the diffelence between Durex n Dumex 

Ask @discoburg leach you lah you Preambree skool boy boy ;

Completely no link and off topic.
No thank you.
Get a life.

Yah Lor @freeder git a live , Man.

Dunno the diffelence between Durex n Dumex

Ask @discoburg leach you lah you Preambree skool boy boy ;

No thank you.

Get a life.

You are a digital entity. We met online and our lives got entangled for the rest of our forum life. ð¢

No thank you.

Get a life.

Actually milk powder taste quite nice le, but too bad cannot drink too much esp for full cream milk powder has high fat content and also quite heaty. Wanted to drink Anlene milk powder but cannot drink too often cause is heaty.

i like milk (those carton or bottled or fresh kind) but cannot stand milk powder. Phobia since i was a little baby.

Good lah ! You 2 consperm winners ..... now start courting each otherâs ......@freeder frequency same to same as you ð¤£ð¤£ Iâm out

Nooooo you can’t be out!!! We haven’t cum yet, wait for us then we out together.

Now you, @Freeder and I are the unholy trinity

Edited by Discoburg

Nooooo you canât be out!!! We havenât cum yet, wait for us then we out together.

Simi trinity?? ....... I’m now oso digital entity ..... upgrade lah !!

Nooooo you canât be out!!! We havenât cum yet, wait for us then we out together.

U haven’t kanna the infamous Digital Penetration from @Dach yet..

Tiagong it’s the Real Deal....

Off topic, please get back to topic.

hey what about me, like that not fair right

Nooooo you can’t be out!!! We haven’t cum yet, wait for us then we out together.

so what did DACH use to grease easy entry ...... don't tell me ..... oily grease cai png

Freeder ...got tau gay stuck between your teeth leh

U haven’t kanna the infamous Digital Penetration from @Dach yet..
Tiagong it’s the Real Deal....

U havenât kanna the infamous Digital Penetration from @Dach yet..

Tiagong itâs the Real Deal....ðð»ð

You must have got it real good from him liao that’s why you know.

Off topic, please get back to topic.

hey what about me, like that not fair right

so what did DACH use to grease easy entry ...... don't tell me ..... oily grease cai png

Freeder ...got tau gay stuck between your teeth leh

Then we are the unholy quartet liao hehe

i like milk (those carton or bottled or fresh kind) but cannot stand milk powder. Phobia since i was a little baby.

Why you phobia about milk powder?