Kxbc Turbocharged November 15, 2018 Share November 15, 2018 if you don't use DUREX, you'll have to buy DUMEX. ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 15, 2018 Share November 15, 2018 My family was always a nespray family lol I really dislike that milk even now. My late mum was a mid-wife, always bringing home lots of different sample milk powder from the vendors. And she always forced us to finish it. Hate any milk powder since young. She herself also dont like milk. But i get to feed her Ensure milk for the last five years before her passing. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 15, 2018 Share November 15, 2018 Just to support n contribute some pics .. Thank me later @dach 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 15, 2018 Share November 15, 2018 (edited) My late mum was a mid-wife, always bringing home lots of different sample milk powder from the vendors. And she always forced us to finish it. Hate any milk powder since young. She herself also dont like milk. But i get to feed her Ensure milk for the last five years before her passing. Edited November 15, 2018 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 15, 2018 Author Share November 15, 2018 Just to support n contribute some pics .. Thank me later @dachðð»ð 7ED72154-E21A-4107-AE40-C8E1F3E0425C.jpeg 170AE190-08CB-4556-9553-037894689BF0.jpeg A4CCEA95-0C79-496F-A668-A0506FBBC9BC.jpeg Completely no link and off topic.No thank you. Get a life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 15, 2018 Share November 15, 2018 Yah Lor @freeder git a live , Man. Dunno the diffelence between Durex n Dumex Ask @discoburg leach you lah you Preambree skool boy boy ; Completely no link and off topic.No thank you.Get a life. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic November 16, 2018 Share November 16, 2018 Yah Lor @freeder git a live , Man. Dunno the diffelence between Durex n Dumex Ask @discoburg leach you lah you Preambree skool boy boy ; Completely no link and off topic.No thank you. Get a life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 16, 2018 Share November 16, 2018 You are a digital entity. We met online and our lives got entangled for the rest of our forum life. ð¢Completely no link and off topic.No thank you. Get a life. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic November 16, 2018 Share November 16, 2018 Completely no link and off topic. No thank you. Get a life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged November 16, 2018 Share November 16, 2018 Actually milk powder taste quite nice le, but too bad cannot drink too much esp for full cream milk powder has high fat content and also quite heaty. Wanted to drink Anlene milk powder but cannot drink too often cause is heaty. i like milk (those carton or bottled or fresh kind) but cannot stand milk powder. Phobia since i was a little baby. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 16, 2018 Share November 16, 2018 ððð»ðð»Good lah ! You 2 consperm winners ..... now start courting each other’s ......@freeder frequency same to same as you 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic November 16, 2018 Share November 16, 2018 (edited) Good lah ! You 2 consperm winners ..... now start courting each otherâs ......@freeder frequency same to same as you ð¤£ð¤£ Iâm outNooooo you can’t be out!!! We haven’t cum yet, wait for us then we out together. Now you, @Freeder and I are the unholy trinity Edited November 16, 2018 by Discoburg 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 16, 2018 Share November 16, 2018 Nooooo you canât be out!!! We havenât cum yet, wait for us then we out together. Now you, @Freeder and I are the unholy trinity Simi trinity?? ....... I’m now oso digital entity ..... upgrade lah !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic November 16, 2018 Share November 16, 2018 Simi trinity?? ....... Iâm now oso digital entity ..... upgrade lah !! ðSia la. You now same status as my ex ah? All upgraded. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 16, 2018 Share November 16, 2018 Nooooo you canât be out!!! We havenât cum yet, wait for us then we out together. Now you, @Freeder and I are the unholy trinity U haven’t kanna the infamous Digital Penetration from @Dach yet..Tiagong it’s the Real Deal.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged November 16, 2018 Share November 16, 2018 Off topic, please get back to topic. hey what about me, like that not fair right Nooooo you can’t be out!!! We haven’t cum yet, wait for us then we out together.Now you, @Freeder and I are the unholy trinity so what did DACH use to grease easy entry ...... don't tell me ..... oily grease cai png Freeder ...got tau gay stuck between your teeth leh U haven’t kanna the infamous Digital Penetration from @Dach yet..Tiagong it’s the Real Deal.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic November 16, 2018 Share November 16, 2018 U havenât kanna the infamous Digital Penetration from @Dach yet.. Tiagong itâs the Real Deal....ðð»ð You must have got it real good from him liao that’s why you know. Off topic, please get back to topic. hey what about me, like that not fair right so what did DACH use to grease easy entry ...... don't tell me ..... oily grease cai png Freeder ...got tau gay stuck between your teeth leh Then we are the unholy quartet liao hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 16, 2018 Share November 16, 2018 i like milk (those carton or bottled or fresh kind) but cannot stand milk powder. Phobia since i was a little baby. Why you phobia about milk powder? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...