Angcheek Hypersonic December 14, 2018 Share December 14, 2018 (edited) For those who want to see the photos. I know someone will ask and then get F by a moderator...haha. https://www.facebook.com/221812864186/posts/10157033588759187/ waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa so HELPFUL . Give u a 5 . The last picture must be gelong one ... (bec that shld be MINE) Edited December 14, 2018 by Angcheek ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 14, 2018 Share December 14, 2018 Not much picture for the Interior ..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 14, 2018 Share December 14, 2018 waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa so HELPFUL . Give u a 5 . The last picture must be gelong one ... (bec that shld be MINE) Last one confirmed BLOODY kelong la.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic December 14, 2018 Share December 14, 2018 For those who want to see the photos. I know someone will ask and then get F by a moderator...haha. https://www.facebook.com/221812864186/posts/10157033588759187/ Digitally Penetrated.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic December 14, 2018 Share December 14, 2018 Last one confirmed BLOODY kelong la....ðYah manzz.. somemore looked shagged n sheepish 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 14, 2018 Share December 14, 2018 For those who want to see the photos. I know someone will ask and then get F by a moderator...haha. https://www.facebook.com/221812864186/posts/10157033588759187/ First peekture of @radx I see is taking food, next is getting prize. Good ROI I guess 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 14, 2018 Share December 14, 2018 First peekture of @radx I see is taking food, next is getting prize. Good ROI I guess Eh got sit down listen too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic December 14, 2018 Share December 14, 2018 Better late than never People do the hard work and you come for the outcome. Elite mindset. C Ya at the Citroen HangOut.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 14, 2018 Share December 14, 2018 First peekture of @radx I see is taking food, next is getting prize. Good ROI I guess U missed the second pic, the one with the back of his head...haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 14, 2018 Share December 14, 2018 First peekture of @radx I see is taking food, next is getting prize. Good ROI I guess He mcf director mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 14, 2018 Share December 14, 2018 C Ya at the Citroen HangOut..Not coming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic December 15, 2018 Share December 15, 2018 Not comingThis is the last hangout liao...U dun clear your leave one huh?? Think u are the last man standing here whereas all Mcfers here have met each other before.. Really can’t take U seriously if this continues.. Pls do reconsider before it’s too late... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged December 15, 2018 Share December 15, 2018 Wah Radx wonucky draw! I didn’t win anything 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged December 15, 2018 Share December 15, 2018 First peekture of @radx I see is taking food, next is getting prize. Good ROI I guess The pic of him getting prize looks like he very disappointed.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 15, 2018 Share December 15, 2018 The pic of him getting prize looks like he very disappointed..His face always the same look, wat do u expect? U wanna see his wedding shots? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged December 15, 2018 Share December 15, 2018 Yah manzz.. somemore looked shagged n sheepish 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 15, 2018 Share December 15, 2018 His face always the same look, wat do u expect? U wanna see his wedding shots? That’s quality control hahhaha Consistent Eh and u wan ppl Get heart attack ah Mai lah... hahhah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged December 15, 2018 Share December 15, 2018 Thatâs quality control hahhaha Consistent Eh and u wan ppl Get heart attack ah Mai lah... hahhah jokes aside looks like really fun I wish I turn up but you promise not to bring rubber stamp chop with the words BANNED to chop on my forehead can ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...